SXAI Weddings Reviews

11 | Carlsbad, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for SXAI Weddings

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

SXAI Weddings 1
SXAI Weddings 2
SXAI Weddings 3
SXAI Weddings 4
SXAI Weddings 5
SXAI Weddings 6
SXAI Weddings 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Chanele

    Chanele Chambrone · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Halkett Wedding

    Aaron was amazing!!! We met with him a couple weeks before the wedding to talk about how Gary and I met, our life together presently, and what we saw for each other in the future. Aaron was raw, honest, and asked questions that made us see what we had in each other, and it brought us to tears. He was professional, but also exuded love and happiness as he brought us together to start our life as man and wife. He will always the some I will recommend when I hear someone is getting married. Thank you Aaron for making our day beautiful and special!!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    SXAI Weddings 8
  • A

    Ashley Fryer · Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    vow renewal

    Aaron was so amazing. He renewed my husband and my vows the week of Thanksgiving. He was completely flexible, and really we gave him little direction, and he nailed it. His ceremony was personal and exactly what we wanted. We really can't thank him enough for making the day perfect for our family. And to top it all off, he did it at sunset, and completed the ceremony right as the sun went down. He's a pro!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • J

    Jacquie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We woke up the day after our wedding feeling like it was all a perfect dream! It all seemed so surreal how Aaron was able to help make it the most special and beautiful day of our lives! His message was right on and so amazing. (and we asked him to add something less than 5 minutes before we began too!! and he made it perfect) He is a natural speaker and made us feel like he was talking to just us and no one else was in the room, but at the same time brought every audience member in to make them feel a part of our union. He shared with us how words have the power to breathe life into one another and it was his words that really breathed life into us and started off our marriage the way we imagined! Our family was so impressed with him and over the moon that he got to marry all three brothers in the family! We are sincerely indebted to Aaron and so grateful.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
    SXAI Weddings 9
  • B

    Brett · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was great. We met with him over lunch a couple weeks prior to our wedding and told him our story. When the big day arrived, he was able to weave our story into the overall greater message of what our marriage means and what will come. He was very personal and very thoughtful. I will definitely recommend Aaron at any chance I get.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Sonny

    Sonny Chris Alquizar · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron, Thank You For Being You!

    Aaron, Where to Start. First and Foremost Aaron is an Amazing individual. Other than being an officiant at our wedding, he was able to be a grounding rod for my wife and I. Aaron's ability to be a friend and comfort other's is truly what made our experience amazing. In a day where we can get caught up with the minutia and worry about perfection, Aaron was there to ground the both of us and make sure we enjoyed our Day and Be Present. We would highly recommend Aaron for Premarital and Officiating. Thank you Aaron for being you!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
    SXAI Weddings 10
    SXAI Weddings 11
    SXAI Weddings 12
    SXAI Weddings 13
    SXAI Weddings 14
    SXAI Weddings 15
    SXAI Weddings 16
    SXAI Weddings 17
    SXAI Weddings 18
    SXAI Weddings 19
  • Frederick

    Frederick · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron did an awesome job at our wedding! He covered everything that we wanted said or read during our ceremony. Aaron has this ora about him that was very calming. He made everything so easy going and highly recommend him as a officiant to anyone’s wedding!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are so many details to think about during the wedding planning process, and regrettably, we’ve all attended weddings where the officiant’s demeanor and remarks did not reflect the couple’s interests. If you’re seeking a true professional who is interested in getting to know you as a couple and striking just the right balance of ceremonial service and passion, you need to seek out Pastor Aaron.
    He asked all the right questions to learn what was most important to us and what our expectations were for the day which was especially meaningful. He was caring, inspiring and absolutely perfect for our wedding. His number one priority is uniting couples. Out of all the decisions we made for our wedding day, having Pastor Aaron as our officiant was by far the best decision ever. I cannot recommend Pastor Aaron enough.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • E

    Efriam · Married on 09/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was amazing!!!!! He was able to personalize our ceremony which help make it so memorable.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 08/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron did a great job at our wedding! My wife and I were amazed at how comfortable he made the both of us feel. Aaron took the time to consult with us and was extremely flexible with throughout the entire process. After our wedding, we had several friends and family members who used Aaron in their weddings! We highly recommend Aaron to anyone looking for a professional and personalized touch on their wedding day.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 08/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was an absolute professional when officiating our wedding. His ability and flexibility to personalize our wedding ceremony made it an amazing day. He met with us multiple times before to hear our story and truly wanted to understand us as individuals and as a couple. He is one of the most genuine people and he just has a gift with people. Truly blessed to have Aaron part of our wedding.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • Rocky

    Rocky Moran · Married on 10/05/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Ceremony

    Mandi and I knew Aaron for many years prior to having the privilege of him marrying us. Aaron, absolutely made our wedding day. His ability to communicate what the day was all about with such an authentic and moving style really impacted so many people in attendance. The word everybody kept using after the ceremony was “perfect“. We received so many compliments from so many people and our friends and family were blown away by how personal Aaron made it. His sincerity and ability to connect with people through personal stories, humor, and a thought-provoking message, made all the difference in the world for our wedding day. He took the time to meet with us beforehand on several occasions to really make sure he conveyed our message and helped all of our guest understand how much we loved each other and how much we loved them. We still get compliments on his officiating to this day and we count it a blessing that he was there because he was the one that really made our wedding day. Thank you so much Aaron, we will never forget how special you made those moments for us!!


    Sent on 01/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review