Weddings

Sweethearts Wedding Chapel & Rose Eren Bridal Boutique Reviews

Sweethearts Wedding Chapel & Rose Eren Bridal Boutique

Sweethearts Wedding Chapel & Rose Eren Bridal Boutique

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 3.7 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
3.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 74% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 3.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 3.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 3.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 07/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John & Cynthia Blake just had a renewal of our vows after 12 years of marriage!! While looking online and several phone calls later! Got a hold of the sweethearts wedding chapel and bridal boutique and they have a special promotion and it was going to save us enough to make my dream come true! Very helpful and courteous especially since we would be driving from missouri which was 22 hours straight! ! I t was a lovely quaint little homey feel with all the love you could have from them! Helped me with my dress and veil even helped calm me down service from the minister was excellet! Even ask if it would be ok to pray before the ceremony! Pictures turned out beautiful and we got to pick them by ourself! I loved it hands down! We were not just a number! We were like family! :) money well spent! ;)
  • S
    Sherrell Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiance Sven and I came from Germany to do our commitment ceremony at Sweetheart's Wedding Chapel. We can't get married right now for reasons I don't need to get into here, but this was the nearest thing to it we could find. I was so happy with Kathy's service as she helped us coordinate everything while in Germany and then after our arrival. When we had our fitting appointments, it was so nice to just give Rose the idea of what I wanted in a dress, and she picked something that suited me so nicely. Rose's son did the fitting for Sven's tux and he looked incredible! In the package we chose the tux and gown, which provided shoes for both of us, veil, tiara, bouquet & boutonniere and of course, gown & tux. This was after Kathy suggested it, as we had originally chosen another package, and it really was the best option for our needs. Then to have so many other things included, photographer (who made such wonderful photographs of our memories), live internet broadcast, and link to the ceremony for 30 days after so our friends and family in Germany could watch later, etc, was just so nice and much less stressful. I also asked to add hair and makeup, (not included in the package) and the lady was so kind and helped me look amazing for our big day. We both were so pleased. The location is very small and intimate, and we really liked that, as it gave a family kind of feel to everything. Kathy was also very understanding about us being late and everyone there, including Rose's daughter-in-law and son, made us feel calmer as I was so worried we would lose our appointment. They made every accommodation for us, and did not rush us through anything, including our photo time, and I can't tell you how much that meant to Sven and me. If you want a small venue and very personalized service, I would highly recommend getting married or committed here! A heartfelt thank you to everyone at Sweetheart's Wedding Chapel! :)
  • R
    Renee Married on 01/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Service!!! This chapel made my wedding day one to remember. I was recently married to the man of my dreams and the staff at Sweethearts went above and beyond my expectations!! I cant thank them enough!!! My wedding coordinator Andrea was the BEST, The minister had the most touching things to add to the ceremony to give it that special touch. The photographer was incredible and the extra photos are super affordable. I cant wait to renew my vows with them in 5 yrs. I highly recommend this chapel!!!
  • A
    Art Married on 11/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After searching around the area I found this place. having the chapel, tuxedo and gown in the same location was very convenient and less stressful the value of service is amazing here.
  • C
    Christina Married on 03/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found this place online and must say am very pleased with the services provided here and the piece of mind
  • M
    Marci Married on 04/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sweethearts Chapel is GREAT! We just watched the slideshow of our Vow Renewal Ceremony from yesterday. It was fabulous! We truly enjoyed the ceremony and the entire experience. Kerry Mickelson was the photographer and did a spectacular job. Eren Gray is the owner and she listened to everything I wanted and made sure I got what I wanted and more - she's wonderful! The minister's service was so meaningful and special. I highly recommend this chapel and will cherish these memories for the rest of my life - especially when I look at the beautiful pictures. It was such a nice experience that we're talking about going back for our 10 year renewal. Thanks Eren for making this one of the best days of my life!!!
    Sweethearts Chapel is GREAT! We just watched the slideshow of our Vow Renewal Ceremony from yesterday. It was fabulous! We truly enjoyed the ceremony and the entire experience. Kerry Mickelson was the photographer and did a spectacular job. Eren Gray is the owner and she listened to everything I wanted and made sure I got what I wanted and more - she's wonderful! The minister's service was so meaningful and special. I highly recommend this chapel and will cherish these memories for the rest of my life - especially when I look at the beautiful pictures. It was such a nice experience that we're talking about going back for our 10 year renewal. Thanks Eren for making this one of the best days of my life!!!
  • L
    Lee Married on 02/04/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We married here on the 4th of February 2018 can honestly say this family go above and beyond to make your day special x
  • J
    Jonathon Married on 03/21/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Picking the right product can be hard, whether it's flights, accommodation, theme parks, or your own wedding it can be a hard choice.

    I'm here to tell you this is not a hard choice.

    Service: First class, nothing was to hard for this beautiful family ran chapel. Steve, Eren, Richard, Richard Jr, Sylvia will accommodate you on any question or request.

    Owner: Eren you are a national treasure in Las Vegas, what an honour to have you fit my wife Sarah with her dress for our special day.

    Director: Can't say enough good things about Steve, He did everything from fitting the groom, to pick ups from the hotel, photo editing, transport to marriage bureau.

    Celebrant: The celebrant Richard is a warm kind man that makes your day a special one to remember.

    Photography: Richard Jr you are a great guy and nothing was to hard, anywere we wanted photo's you did it for us. Bellagio fountain and also the famous Vegas sign.

    Hair and Makeup: Make sure you get this part included, Sylvia will come to your hotel and provide exactly what you ask for. Sarah showed her a photo and 30 mins later you couldn't wipe the smile off her face.

    Flowers: Perfect, pick from a range of colours for your flowers and ribbon.

    Transport: Be sure to include transport, They will pick you up in a beautiful Chrysler, and there is a Limo packege you must do like us an unforgettable lap around Las Vegas.

    Gown and Tux: Sweethearts have been a bridal boutique for decades which is the key to this part, I see them as a high quality boutique that includes weddings were other chapels could offer a good wedding but average or worse no clothing in there packages (Think about your photos, this part is important)

    Venue: Sweethearts is located in a more quite part of Vegas only mintutes from the marriage bureau making life easy
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 0.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    I got married there on the 6 of January 2017, these ppl are a set of liar and just want money, money, they have so much pricing and they tell you one thing then another when you are there... we end up paying all the extras because we just want to get over the day, and to top it off what we arranged for the wedding wasn't want we got.. 2 days before the wedding the make sure I'm getting the cake I want now the day before my wedding they Said that Bakery close and they didn't know of it. So they have to contact another bakery and I couldn't get that cake because it's short notice, the owner mrs gray, you not that stupid to know you can't have a nice cake by ordering the day before the wedding for cheap... so I got a really crappie cake, I tell them I want my wedding for 3pm the change it to 2pm and I had no idea about it, when I got there I found out about that.. I paid for a mini reception but fuck I didn't get it because the limo got there one hour before my timing... and I can go on and on with a list of my messed up wedding... save yourself choose another wedding chapel this is a shit ass wedding chapel. The had this staff rose she was the one dealing with my stuff, she was really nice but after she left all they others are crap... don't make the same mistake I did. Believe me I really did cry
  • J
    Amy Married on 03/12/2011
    Rating 0.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    The pictures and their website are completely misleading. The pictures looked beautiful and so did the front entrance gazebo, but when I actually got there I could not believe I actually booked to get married there. It was on the corner with bars on windows in what looked to be an old liquor store, next to an adult bookstore and tattoo parlor. I was absolutely shocked by the location. I went inside to ask to cancel, I was already aware I would not get my money back and so I did not ask. Even though I never asked for my money back she insisted to rub that in my face. She snapped at me and got in my face when I asked to cancel, all I said was the location was misleading and his is not for us. She also decided to make fun of me to her employees with me standing right there. She was completely unprofessional, a liar, and a scam artists. She has no class, I ended up getting married at Allure Wedding Chapel and that was a much nicer facility and not nearly as expensive. Sweethearts Wedding Chapel is not worth what they charge.
  • N
    Jami Married on 09/10/2011
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    When I first called up the chapel I spoke with Eren who was so nice & helpful, I booked our date & agreed to do the deposit & pay the rest on that day. I got an automatic email saying my card was charged the full amount. I sent an email back right away and asked why it was charged so, Eren gave the refund right away, and showed in my acct 3 days later. As our date is getting closer, I had a few questions & revisions I wanted to make for that day. I called & left 3 messages for Eren & sent multiple emails and have HEARD NOTHING!!! finally on a weekend got through to somone who sounded like they were on a cell phone & didnt want to help me AT ALL. My bf called & cancelled & they said they will not refund our deposit. Nowhere on the website does it say that or were we informed of that!!!!!! I left a message yesterday & emailed Eren YET AGAIN to discuss the deposit. Im not going to call or email anymore, but WILL be going there when I land in Vegas next month.... Now that im going thru and reading the other reviews which I should have done to begin with, not only are they mixed BUT ONE OF THEM IS FROM EREN HERSELF!!! I wouldnt suggest this Chapel at all!!!!!!!