Sweetheart Design Studio Reviews

23 | Diamond Bar, CA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Sweetheart Design Studio

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User6089022 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is very professional and friendly. She was able to provide me good service and was able to accommodate my schedule.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is the person you want to see. I gave her all my ideas and theme for my wedding and she design a beautiful invitations for my wedding. The colors and design were so vibrant and beautiful. The quality of the invitations were great. I will highly recommend her. Thanks Jennifer for a wonderful job

  • C

    Carlota · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The servies she provided us was above and beyond our expectations and we couldn't be happier with the result. The invitations gave off a classic Tiffany box feel and made everything all the more elegant.

  • User2157341 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is not only extremely talented as a designer but also extremely kind and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending her for invitations, table names, menus, programs and any printing/paper details for your wedding. I started with just invitations and everyone LOVED them. I kept getting calls saying that they had never received invitations as beautiful as mine. I decided to use her for everything else and she was so helpful with all of my printing, paper and design needs. And it was great because everything coordinated with each other and was all tied in from the invitation to the day off the wedding. Not only was she talented but she didn't hesitate to help me out with anything, even on short notice. I felt like I was in good hands with Jennifer and so will you!

  • User5501519 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received so many compliments on my wedding invitations. They really set the tone for the wedding! Jennifer not only does an amazing job at making beautiful and elegant invitations but she can also provide help with other details, like menus, programs, table numbers, favors. Everything Jennifer helped me with, I loved! She went above and beyond for my wedding and I would highly recommend her for your wedding.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer the owner of Sweetheart Design Studio has been nothing short of amazing! I came to her for my Wedding invitations and ended up needing her for so much more than that. I came to her, clueless as to what I wanted my invites to look like and Jennifer, with her creativity, designed the perfect invites for my theme.
    I am also using her services for my seating arrangements and candy table. she has helped with a lot of the small details I was very unsure about and therefore relieved a lot of my stress. Working with her has been very easy and I definitely recommend this business to all the brides looking for personalized anything. I felt like I was working with a long time friend that is how great she is.
    Thanks again to sweetheart

  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a month ago ( August 30, 2014)
    Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Sweetheart Design Studio. To be honest, it was a hesitation because we are from NorCal and working with someone from SoCal would be hard, but our wedding event was in SoCal. Nowadays everyone knows that you get what you have paid for. So why am I risking to book someone so far? Sweetheart Design Studio services was unbeatable and Jennifer attention to detail was over the top.

    Jennifer is a real talented graphic designer/ wedding planner, together with Sweetheart Design Studio was truly a perfect team. They are super duper friendly and helpful to the point that wedding planning should be fun and relaxing. Our Wedding reception turn out to be amazing because Jennifer was there to help us out with last minute things. Jennifer will take her time and effort to accommodate all your requests and most importantly working within your wedding budget. Yes, as a client sometimes I just want to tell her "You can stop being so nice and let's do business" haha . It was Jennifer who helped us design our entrance photo and with all the beautiful photo frames on all of tables along side with sitting arrangement chart. It was Jennifer who I called almost every night and vented all the stress of the bride-to-be to her. I lost count of how many little helpful things she did for me. As you check on her website, she is a very talented woman who knows her stuff. She is the one stop shop for me, other than photography I didn't need to go anywhere else.

    To me, wedding planner is the most important vendor beside photograher . Every party's will end at some points include your wedding day, but all the beautiful memories, which capture the greatest moments will be there and be lifelong keepsake. Thanks Sweetheart Design Studio for helping me have my dream wedding with all the beautiful, stunning, and amazing memories. Jennifer you are just simply awesome to work with! ;)

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is great to work with! She is very creative, and designed the perfect invitation for my wedding. She is fast and friendly. If you want beautiful not overpriced invitations, I would highly recommend her!

  • K

    Kacy · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Jennifer. She is very personable, professional, responsive, and works with you to create your vision. She did my wedding invitations in 2012 and I was so happy with them that I had her do my sister’s wedding invitations in 2013 as well. The invitations are very custom and Jennifer listens to your feedback. She also does a personal logo, which was such a nice touch. I used mine for my gobo and table numbers. My sister and I had very different wedding themes, so our invitations were a very different style. She produced a pink/romantic invitation for my wedding and a purple/Gatsby/Mary Poppins invitation for my sister’s. We were both thrilled with the final product. She produces quality, creative invitations at a fair price. I really think the invitation sets the tone of your wedding and it is well worth the extra cost. Also, I will add that I am a total perfectionist and my picture on the invitation came out slightly too dark and she had the printer re-do them at no cost. We also, did not give her much notice for my sister’s invitation but she finished on time. I was very happy with the final product and got many compliments from guests!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations were beautiful! People are still talking about them. Additionally, the owner was very easy to communicate with, and she considered our wants and needs. I would definitely use her again.

  • User2787779 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the handcrafted hanger made by Sweetheart. It was the " icing on our cake" and impressed my bridal party. It was easy to see the effort and care put into crafting my new last name on the hanger and it will be treasured always. Thanks Sweetheart!

  • K

    Kacy · Married on 07/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Jennifer. She did an amazing job with my wedding invitations and custom logo. Everyone is so impressed with my invitations and said they feel like they are attending a ball, which is exactly what I wanted. She is very responsive, easy to work with, and very creative. I am absolutely thrilled with my invitations, custom logo, and table numbers.

  • M

    Meillanny · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so blessed/ lucky to have met the owner, Jennifer. Jennifer is extremely professional, friendly, and personable. She designed my wedding invitations and did a spectacular job! What I loved about Jennifer’s service is that the invitations you get is one-of-the-kind. I love her invitations so much that I asked her to design my guests’ name tags, table numbers, and the candy buffet station tags (with candy that matches with my wedding theme colors), all incorporating the theme – colors and design – from the wedding invitation. Beyond the invitations and the services I mentioned, Jennifer was my wedding planner/coordinator. She did an even beyond amazing job, allowing me to enjoy my special day and feeling unstressed! What more could I have ever ask for! Right now, I am using Sweetheart Design Studio service to design my thank you cards! I would like to sincerely thank you, Jennifer, for all your time, effort, and love you have placed into from the wedding planning phase to the actual wedding day delivering the most beautiful wedding event I could ever ask for, and all the memories I will continue to cherish for the rest of my life! If you are looking/ searching for an extremely talented graphic designer to help turn your wedding dreams into a reality, you should look no further, you will not be disappointed!

  • Para

    Para · Married on 08/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She designed me some of the most unique invitations ever.
    She is awesome!!!!!!!!! My guest are still talking about how beautiful and unique my invitations were.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer custom made my wedding invitations and thank u cards to my liking. I really appreciate the help she was for me.

  • B

    Elisha · Married on 02/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetheart Design Studio is absolutely wonderful with their great service and very good quality creations. They made my wedding invitations and they are beautiful! I am truly happy with how they turned out and I HIGHLY recommend Sweetheart Design to anyone who wants the best in invitations!!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetheart Design Studio is AMAZING!! I originally checked out invitation printing services at Where's the Party? on 17th Street-- so overpriced. I was starting to panic, and found Sweetheart online. Jennifer contacted me right away and I met with her the following week. She is very flexible, professional, friendly, organized and TALENTED!! She has a ton of examples to look at, which really helps! I would absolutely recommend Sweetheart Design Studio! Jennifer is the best :)

    --Jessica

  • C

    Candice · Married on 05/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my invitations. They were beautiful. Jennifer was great. She was very enthusiastic, helpful and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • P

    Paula · event on: 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer,

    Is wonderful to work with. She is very thougthtful, proficient and detail oriented. Her invitations are beautiful and high quality. She brings idea's to life.

  • A

    Aurelia · event on: 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our business during the invitations process was a great experience. Jennifer works her schedule very flexible to accommodated with ours, and her responsibility on having our invitation on time was very appreciated. Thanks Sweetheart Design (Jennifer)

  • S

    Sasha · event on: 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer Liang Andora was incredibly flexible and always catered to my needs and wants while still adding her own unique touches! She made my daughter's birthday and my baby shower a truly awesome experience from her beautiful diaper cake to her adorable candy buffet. I absolutely loved the services provided by Sweetheart Designs!!

  • User2895275 · event on: 10/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer does excellent work. The invitations are original and she pays attention to the details!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/02/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful working with Jennifer. I loved my wedding invitations, programs and table numbers. She also helped with the wedding planning process by giving me lots of good pointers and tips! She was very helpful and flexible with the design process. I would definitely recommend her to my friends!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review