Skip to main content
Weddings

Sweet Kreations Reviews

Sweet Kreations View more information

86 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 86
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

55 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie L. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful & Delicious Cake!

    Sweet Kreations designed a cake for an 80th birthday celebration. It was perfect!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Stephanie. I'm so happy you enjoyed the cake. You were great to work with and I look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Diana
    Diana Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and tasty wedding cake

    Amazing wedding and anniversary cake! Ellorine was extremely responsible and professional. Her cakes are not only tasty but beautiful

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Diana 😊
    I'm so happy you enjoyed your cake. You were also great to work with. Have a Blessed life together.

    Thank again.
    Ellorine
  • Maria
    Maria M. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious Cake!

    The cake was absolutely delicious. We loved the simplicity and elegance of the cake! Ellorine was super easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Sweet Kreations to other brides!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Maria! You were a joy to work with also. Congratulations and I wish you both a Blessed life together. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again.

    Ellorine
  • J
    Jasmine J. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Two Thumbs Way Up

    The service and quality of product was superb. All my guests loved the cake. It was made elegantly and it was extremely tasty. The company owner was very kind and great to work with. We booked her last minute, and yet she was very flexible and accommodating. The cake was the cherry on top of our wonderful wedding day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Jasmine, you were truly a joy to work with and I am so happy you enjoyed your cake. Wishing you both a wonderful life together. Thanks for making it Sweet Kreations!
  • E
    Eli Married on 08/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best cakes ever !!!!!!!!

    Perfect wedding cake!!!! Cake pops are delicious!!! Thank you Sweet Kreations!! Will order again for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Eli. I am so happy you enjoyed your cake and cake pops. I definitely look forward to working with you again.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Shanequa. I'm so happy you enjoyed your cake. It was a joy for me to make it too. I can still remember when we first had our consultation in 2019. The one thing you were very sure of, is that it had to be red velvet cake and you reminded me a few times over the two years 😀 Congrats again and have Blessed life together.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.
  • Shanequa
    Shanequa H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding cake

    Sweet Kreations made a beautiful cake for our wedding. It wasn't only about the look the cake was delicious. Some of my guest called me the next day asking if we had more cake, lol.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth B. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful

    Considerate and caring creative and accommodating. I cannot stress enough how well this was handled and how happy we are for picking this venue. If you don't try it it's your loss. We are forever grateful.
  • Tori
    Tori Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Cake!

    Hire Sweet Kreations. She did an amazing job on our cake and it was delicious! Her services are reasonably priced as well! We highly recommend her for your baking needs.

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Tori :-) It was so great working with you too and I look forward to working with you again soon.

    Ellorine
  • P
    Parese B. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Kreations is the way to go for your wedding cake! Cakes are GORGEOUS and YUMMY!

    Ms. Ellorine was so helpful during this whole wedding cake process. She was very flexible to help me get the vision and the taste I wanted for my cake; which I truly appreciated.
    The cake was so GORGEUS! Ms. Ellorine definitely understood what my vision and made it come to life.
    Her cake is very moist. The lemon cake was super yummy.
    My husband doesn't even like/eat cake, but he LOVED this cake.
    I definitely recommend Sweet Kreations!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Parese. You were great to work with and I'm happy you enjoyed your cake. I look forward to working with you in the future.

    Ellorine
  • Shawna
    Shawna P. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our cake was beautiful

    We loved our cake! Thank you!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thank you. It was great working with you. We look forward to working with you again. All the best for the future.

    Ellorine
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline W. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best cake ever

    Everyone was raving about my cake! Ellorine is truly an artist. My cake came out EXACTLY how i invisioned it and it was delicious!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words Jacqueline! I'm very happy you enjoyed your cake. It was truly a pleasure working with you. I know we didn't get to me but I'm hoping to be able to work with you again in the future and we can probably meet at that time.
    Thanks again and all the best for the future.
  • Ilisa
    Ilisa C. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Kreations is AMAZING! 🧁

    Not only was the cake beautiful but it was sooooooo delicious!!!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Hello Ilisa,
    Thanks you so much :-) It was so great working with you. I'm happy you enjoyed your cake and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

    Ellorine
  • Aaliyah
    Aaliyah B. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Ellorine has a beautiful gift that she shared with me my husband and our families by making us a beautiful cake. She has great communication skills and is very personable. Our cake was everything we could have expected and more. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a beautiful custom cake and I know I will defiantly be booking with her in the future.

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Aaliyah. You were truly great to work it also and I definitely look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
  • Tameka
    Tameka Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    The cake was very nice and the vendor was very responsive and easy to work with the guess enjoyed the cake.

    Thank you

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thank you Tameka. I really enjoyed working with you also and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again.
  • M
    Meredith Married on 03/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious Tasting and Extraordinary Service

    Well loved our cake by Ellorine! All of our guest commented that it was the best cake they had ever tasted, and we agree! Our venue cancelled last minute and we had to change plans to our home, but Ellorine was extremely accommodating and so nice and patient with us. I couldnt be more happy with the outcome. Thank you❤

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Meredith, you are very welcome. It was a challenging situation and totally out of your control. My goal is to always ensure that my clients are completely satisfied. In the end, you had a great wedding and happily married. That makes me happy. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks.
  • Elinet
    Elinet R. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and delicious

    Very flexible and available at any time throughout the process. The experience of working with her was great. The cake looked amazing and got nothing but compliments from all my guests, absolutely delicious.
  • Paige
    Paige H. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Ellorine was just amazing. She gave us the cake of our dreams. She went above and beyond from what we wanted and everyone was in awe over our cake. The flavors were absolutely delicious. I am so glad we found Sweet Kreations and I will use Ellorine for any event we have in the future!!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks for such a great review, Paige. It was a joy working with you too and I certainly look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
  • Jordan
    Jordan G. Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome in every way

    My experience was excellent, personable, and tasty (everyone loved the cake).

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Jordan. You are very welcome. It was great working with you too. Have a wonderful life together. Be Blessed!
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding cake

    The cake was absolutely amazing! She helped come up with a great design with only a few photos of some other cakes I liked and worked with me to help get exactly what I wanted! The cake was delivered promptly and one time as well! Thanks so much!

    Sweet Kreations's reply:

    Thanks Kayla for such kind words. You are very welcome. You were great to work with and I look forward to working with you again in the future.