Sweet Cake Fetish Reviews

24 | Bloomfield, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Sweet Cake Fetish

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • I

    Inez · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time that I am using this company and they never cease to amaze me. Heidi is incredible. Not only is she artistic and professional but she is very warm to deal with. I would use this company over and over. She did my son's graduation cake and I wanted it to be a WOW cake and everyone is still talking about it. From my experience, most cakes that look so spectacular don't taste that good, but not with Heidi's cakes. They are equally delicious! Can't wait for the next occasion to use this bakery!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was exceptional. Heidi did a magnificent job. So happy and satisfied with my wedding cake. It was a success. Flavoring was on point. Our guest loved this rustic cake. Perfect choice. My husband and I are so pleased that sweet cake fetish was part of our special day and over exceeded our taste pallets. Thank you again for this wonderful and tasteful sweetness. Look forward to future, beautiful and delish pastries.

  • Y

    Yolaida · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg! What could I say, this cake was extradinary. The opportunity I had to meet this cake designer and make a decision to have my daughters 13th birthday cake done was amazing. I am so happy, grateful, and very admired to the talent my cake designer had. No complaints at all, eventhough it was short notice, and she was over book. She manage to get my tears out of happiness and admiration. My cake was made to the T. What I had truly ask for, pluss an extra special touch added to it. The cake was delicious and amazing. Thank you Sweet cake Fetish you are definitely in my list for the future.

  • A

    Ana Maria · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi created beautiful and scrumptious cake pops and cupcakes for our event. We received so many rave reviews about them and they were gone so quickly that I was only able to try one cake pops. I will definitely be using Heidi's services again.

  • J

    Joemy · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing! Heidi was an absolute pleasure to work with. Fantastic help with helping offer additional services. My husband's 50th was perfection because of the confidence I had in Heidi. Will be doing more business soon. Thanks!

  • User6231461 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best around! Definitely would recommend her to everyone!

  • User6042815 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Sweet cake fetish is nothing but faaaaaaaaaaaaantastic! I've ordered about four cakes and have never been disappointed! Especially on our special day they did not skip a beat :) The designs are amazing and the taste is just phenomenal. Definitely a party for every cake lovers palate, I highly recommend it!

  • K

    karen · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure doing business with Heidi. Heidi met all of my expectations by creating the perfect cake. I gave her an idea and she gave me a work of art. Very creative and the cake was delicious! I recommend her if you want nothing less then the best!

  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi is an amazing person with an exceptional talent. She offered baked goods for a fundraiser I was doing. Everything sold out quickly. The cupcakes were DELICIOUS and were a very big hit at the event. Everything was fresh and had a unique taste that was to die for. She is definitely one of a kind and her work speaks for itself. I will ALWAYS recommend her to anyone who asks for cakes or baked goods. She puts attention to every detail for perfection. Heidi was on time and even came with her own stuff to set up. I cant thank her enough for her generosity and her amazing baked goods. If anyone needs a cake or anything baked Heidi is your girl.

  • E

    Ericka · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Cake Fetish is AMAZING!!! I am so glad I found Heidi and her company. I did a google search to find a company to order my custom cake. I found 3 companies that I was considering, but in the end Sweet Cake Fetish was the one I chose. Heidi is so sweet and professional. She goes out of her way to make sure you get exactly what you want. I have ordered 2 cakes from her this year, and I can't wait for the next event to order another custom cake. I will never go anywhere else. Heidi @ Sweet Cake Fetish is the best!!!!

  • L

    Lovia · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to be the first one to tell you all of my experience with Sweet cake fetish. This company is AMAZING!!! The cake came out almost identical to what I pictured. We, along with our guests loved the cake. I've had so many positive feedbacks that i had to pass around the business info. The cake left a lasting impression on everyone, it was amazing and tasted great. Ladies and gents, if you want outstanding delicious quality cake this is for you and the price to me was fair and so worth it. I dnt normally write reviews but I felt the need to pass the word around and let you guys in on this company, DEFINITELY looking forward to do more business.

  • N

    Natalia · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi is amazing! I highly recommend her!

  • C

    Chloe · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Cake Fetish was extraordinary!!!! My wedding cake was so important to me as you can imagine. I was relieved once i first saw the cake and the fact that they had incorporated all the details I asked for. Also, the taste of the cake was nothing i had ever had before, simply scrumptious. Overall, i would recommend this company to anyone and everyone who wants an amazing wedding cake and phenomenal customer service. They are the BEST of the Best!!!!

  • C

    Claudia · Married on 12/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would not dare to let anyone else make my cakes! She's amazing at what she does, it's an art. Appealing to the eyes and taste delicious!!

  • User5623790 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very creative, you name the theme and she got it

  • W

    WANDA · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cakes are amazing, fresh and so delicious! Definitely worth buying from them. I will be looking for a reason to order another cake very soon!

  • J

    Jaime · event on: 07/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I ordered cake pops for my cousin's engagement party and I must say I was beyond pleased!! It was a black and white event and the pops matched perfectly with pretty little flowers on each one. Everyone at the party enjoyed them! They actually went so fast the bride to be didn't even get a grab of one haha! This experience was great from start to finish and I will def be a returning customer!

  • User5613433 · event on: 08/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi is amazing. The cake was delectable and so pretty!!!

  • S

    Sonia · event on: 05/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Sweet Cake Fetish several times and will continue to! The service is great the owner works with you throughout the whole process and the end results are always nothing short of incredible!!!! Not only have the cakes and cupcakes I've order beautiful and creative they have been delicious! The variety of flavors is amazing there is something for everyone! I've had great experiences the multiple times I've done business with Sweet Cake Fetish. The owner is friendly and knowelegable and will produces high quality cakes.
    Pervious purchases:
    Birthday cakes, birthday cupcakes, holiday cakes

  • K

    Karen · event on: 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully designed, elaborate detail, and delicious!!! I would highly recommend! If you don't have a set idea in mind just speak with Hedie and she will work with you to create a.cBeautifully designed, elaborate detail, and delicious!!! I would highly recommend! If you don't have a set idea in mind just speak with Hedie and she will work with you to create a cake you couldnt have dreamed up! I highly recommend! !ake you couldnt have dreamed up! I highly recommend! !

  • G

    Giovanna · event on: 10/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My events have been a success and the cake has been the star of the party. Everyone of my guest had something to say. Heidi is a true artist, the design and unique work she does is amazing. Her professionalism, dedication, and attentiveness to detail are just a few of the many positive qualities she possesses. I highly recommend Sweet Cake Fetish her designs are flawless and her cake is to die for. Thank you for your great work. Best wishes...

  • C

    China · event on: 01/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cakes were gorgeous. .. exactly designed as sketched. The best part? The cakes were delicious! They exceeded my expectations and tasted exactly as I hoped it would- baked fresh from scratch my kids thought I baked them...and that's saying a lot because I'm a darned good baker even if I say so myself! Thanks for making my 40th birthday cake a huge success Heidi.. I'll be back to order more for future celebrations!

  • Y

    Yesenia · event on: 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Cake Fetish was fantastic to work with and we are delighted we chose them to bake our daughter's 5th birthday cake! Our consultant was also very professional and took the time to truly capture the cake we envisioned. Our cake turned out beautifully and tasted delicious!!! Everyone raved how much they loved that our cake tasted even as great as it looked! Thank you Sweet Cake Fetish!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/01/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I have ordered several cakes from Sweet Cake fetish and every cake is more impressive than the last! She is always a pleasure to work with, and all of the cakes are beautifully detailed and delicious!!! I highly recommend ordering a cake from Sweet Cake fetish, you will not be disappointed!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review