Sustache Music Events Inc. Reviews

49 | Riverview, FL
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Sustache Music Events Inc.

Recommended by 100%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Getting married on 06/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Dj Stache at our party made the night just memorable ! Much professionalism and great organization . Made sure the music was exactly what we wanted. His variety and flow of music had everyone on their feet. Definitely booking him for future partys. Thanks Dj Stache...AWESOME WORK!!!

    Sent on 04/10/2013
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sustache rocked it at our wedding on 4-8-2017! Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had dancing the night away. Sustache was very professional from beginning to end and very easy to work with. He made sure every detail was taken care of. We will definitely use him again. Thank you, Brandi

    Sent on 05/14/2017
  • A

    Angelina · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding turned out to be better than we could have dreamed. This is largely in part because Angel was our DJ. Amongst keeping the dance floor full, he kept the entire event organized and on track. I received so many compliments and great comments. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • D

    Darius · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional. Judicious. Gracious. Detail-Oriented....These are just some of the words I would use to describe Angel's service. We could not have picked a better DJ for our wedding. He met every single one of our expectations and exceeded them in many ways I do not have the room to describe here! Angel went above and beyond to ensure our wedding was as entertaining and special as we could make it and with his help, we 1000% succeeded. It was an honor to have him as one of our vendors and we would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ for their event. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ángel was awesome! He took his time with us to make sure he understood what we wanted, the reception went off flawlessly, and everybody had a great time. I would highly recommend Sustache Music Events for any event requiring a DJ!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sustache was flexible with the time the proving and provided excellent feedback and pointers to help make our special day run as smoothly as possible. He paid close attention to every detail and customized the music to fit our taste as a couple and a newly blended family. I would highly recommend DJ Sustache, he was truly amazing!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • J

    Jessilyn · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly loved working with Angle. We booked him for 2 events, one including our wedding of 250+ guests who not one had a complaint about music which is very impressive for a huge Latin party. Angle is personable, patient, professional, and takes time to see your vision and feel your feel for whatever event is at hand. We have been so pleased with his work that we have already booked him for another event in 2017.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • K

    Khari · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sustache was amazing, from the moment we started working with him. He made an itinerary that we customized to fit our needs. Everyone enjoyed his vibrant party attitude!
    Overall he was kind and he did not add to the stress that I already had on my plate. Would definitely book him again for our next event.

    Sent on 05/11/2016

    Sustache Music Events Inc.'s reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure!
  • C

    Christina · Married on 02/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Sustache Music Events Inc. for the life that you brought to our reception! You were not only a great DJ but a great host and really brought the wedding together!

    Thank you for being so well prepared, proffessional and always flexible. Would definitely recommend and hire them again!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • L

    Lily · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very organized and professional Dj . Good music variety and amazing lighting ! Everyone complimented us on our Dj :)

    Sent on 12/17/2015
  • E

    Enrique · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His services were great, best DJ for any event especially weddings!

    Sent on 12/13/2015
  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would absolutely use Angel for another party again!!

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • V

    VALERIE · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sustache (Angel) was amazing! People are still texting me or calling me to let me know how much fun they had because of the music, lighting and entertainment. This was a Colombian and Puerto Rican wedding and Angel was able to blend both cultures through music and traditions. He understood exactly what we wanted and needed and created the funnest hora loca for us, our family and friends to have the greatest time ever. His package included lighting and his own led booth which gave the ambience of being in a club. Once again - thank you Angel and team! You exceeded our expectations and we love you! ~Valerie and Jairo

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Sustache Music Events Inc. was the best decision we could have made! I first met Angel and his team (wife and father) at a wedding expo that I attended with my mom and aunt. When we left the show all they could talk about was the DJ and how he really engaged the crowd just as they were walking by his booth! That really impressed my mom and aunt, they were ready to book him on the spot! When I got home, I told my then fiancé about Sustache Music Events Inc., so we called to set a time to meet with him and his wife.
    Angel and his team were very professional; he also was so easy to talk to about what styles of music we liked for him to play, and what we did not want played at all. He was very receptive to our eclectic taste in music and came up with a great playlist for the reception! In the months leading up to the wedding any time we emailed or called Angel he was very prompt to respond to any of our questions or concerns.
    During the ceremony and reception Angel provided such a great flow of music. During the reception the music was fun and kept everyone on the dance floor, even the guests that don't like to dance, couldn't help but to get up and dance too! All of our guests raved about how much fun they had and how the DJ just made you want to get up and dance! (Angel is great at reading a crowd and knowing the perfect song to play at that moment to get everyone moving!!!) At the end of the night everyone started chanting to keep the music going, because they were having such a great time!
    Thank you to Sustache Music Events Inc. for such a magnificent evening of music, dancing and entertainment! You will be our go to DJ for future events for us and our friends!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and a very fun, upbeat DJ that knows how to get the crowd pumped and ready to party. I would definitely recommend Angel to anyone who needs a DJ for their party or event!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • K

    Kate · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better DJ and host. Angel and his team were absolutely amazing and made my wedding reception a huge success. From the dj set up to the music they played- it was perfect. It went flawlessly and looked awesome.

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • User5018882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Sustache Music Events enough! We gave Angel an idea of what kind of music we liked and told him to do his thing. :) He did an amazing job at getting everyone on the dance floor and really feeling the vibe of the crowd. He and his wife are wonderful to work with, they feel like family as soon as you meet them. They go out of their way to make sure your event is exactly what you want and you can tell they truly care. Love them!! If I have another party that requires a DJ, I wouldn't book anybody else!

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • User4988354 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "His music timing during the ceremony was perfect and on point. The reception music was fun and our guests raved about how much fun they had. Sustache' Music Events was by far one of the best investments we had for our wedding."

    We can not say enough good things about Sustache Music Events. Angel and his family (who assisted) with our wedding ceremony and reception did an amazing job. Angel was always prompt to email and respond to any of our questions from our first initial meeting, all the way through our special day. He was professional, polite, and so easy to talk to about what styles of music we wanted to him to play, and what music preferences we did not want played. He not only provided such a great flow to the music of our wedding, but his family also guided the flow and outline of the reception. We had a minor delay with photography, and his family still kept our guests entertained, and was able to manage the schedule despite the change in timing. His music timing during the ceremony was perfect and on point. The reception music was fun and our guests raved about how much fun they had. Sustache' Music Events was by far one of the best investments we had for our wedding.

    Sent on 04/19/2015
  • M

    Michelle · event on 03/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Sustache Music Event for your next event!!!

    DJ Angel was amazing!!! He got the party hyped up to where everyone was on the dance floor all night!! Angel and his staff was very professional, respectful, flexible and caring. They were not just there to play music they we're there to entertain the party and they did!! I thank Angel and his staff for providing my daughter with a quince/birthday party she will never forget!!! Thank you Sustache Music!!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • Jacque

    Jacque · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel and his wife were excellent to work with! I met with them twice before the wedding and they were very helpful in planning our order of events. The playlist was great and we had people on the dance floor all night long. Overall, I definitely recommend them for your event!

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • M

    marcell · event on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great setup and very professional! Music was on point as well as the sound and took request even for spanish music. Had the floor bumping the whole night!

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • M

    Monica · event on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were professional and fun at the same time! All my guests talked raves about the music and how it made the party! Everyone was on the dance floor all the way through the last song!! I would definitely hire them again and refer them to others!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • The Cardozas

    Mr and Mrs · Married on 11/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Angel for our wedding. He went above and beyond to meet our expectations, and took the time to make sure everything we wanted was perfect for our day. The guests expressed how much fun they had, and that the music selection was fantastic. We are happy to share that our DJ was the easiest and most enjoyable part of our wedding planning adventure.

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • M

    Myrna C · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and affordable services, could not have been any better!! We are completely satisfied.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • A

    Amira · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Stache makes you want to keep on dancing/partying even when the party has stopped. You can count on him for keeping the party alive. He's very eclectic and knows how to read the crowd. DJ Stache is phenomenal.

    Sent on 12/19/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review