Sunflower Hill Farm Reviews

6 | Augusta, MO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Sunflower Hill Farm

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Angie

    Angie Hiegel · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Incredible

    From the moment I saw this place I fell in love! Not only from the beauty of the event center, ceremony site and the house (gorgeous!!), but the staff and wedding coordinator Carla were a dream to work with. They were so attentive to our needs and requests, and made the day so incredibly flawless and memorable. Carla is unbelievable; she took amazing notes from our meetings and was so attentive to detail. She really worked with us on our pricing and made the wedding day a dream come true. If you are looking for a great place to get married, look no further. This place is STUNNING and I want to have other events here!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • J

    jillian · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Worth every penny.

    Sunflower hill farm was perfect from the first day until days after the wedding. They were detail-oriented and super open to supporting any idea we had. They're dog-friendly, which was really important to us! Their grounds are breathtaking and truly provided the perfect night. I'm a little obsessive, as a middle school teacher, organization is my game... I was surprised that they were just as, if not more, organized than me going into it. They had a clear understanding of the industry and were able to provide blunt and honest opinions and took time to help our vision come to life. 100% recommend Sunflower hill farm, Carla, Rob, Karen and the whole team.

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • Chloe

    Chloe Enloe · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, Amazing, Fantastic!

    Words cannot describe how wonderful our day was at SHF! The staff was unbelievably helpful and nice! The venue is absolutely breathtaking!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan Moye Weems · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful and Unique Venue That Felt Like Home

    After visiting Sunflower Hill Farm we knew immediatly that we wanted to book it as our venue. Not only was the space amazingly beautiful (and kept getting more beautiful every time we would visit), but the staff was amazing, kind and like family.

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    Sunflower Hill Farm's reply:

    Jordan - Thank you so much for your kind review of our venue and for sharing all of these amazing photos from your wedding day! Every detail of your wedding was so beautiful and we are honored that we got to share in your big day.
  • Megan

    Megan and Andy Homan and During · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing views and staff

    If you are looking for a wedding venue look no further than Sunflower Hill Farm. They are truly amazing and easy to work with from start to finish. The staff is so friendly and solves any issues or problems before you even know there is something wrong. Carla is amazing to work with and makes sure your day runs as smoothly as possible. Not to mention everything about the building and grounds are simply gorgeous. If you choose them I promise you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 08/24/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true

    This venue is absolutely picturesque. But beyond the beauty, the team at Sunflower Hill is unmatched. They worked with us every step of the way to ensure our day was everything we dreamed. They worked with us on all ideas we had to see how we could best incorporate at their venue. They also had a lot of great ideas and options as well. Carla and her team were so easy and FUN to work with. They made the entire wedding planning process enjoyable and helped make our big day unforgettable.

    Sent on 10/24/2019