Skip to main content
Weddings

Sukhadia Caterers Reviews

Sukhadia Caterers

Sukhadia Caterers

South Plainfield, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 96 Reviews
View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

39 User photos

  • S
    Santoshi R. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor

    Sukhadia Caterers were one of our favorite vendors at our wedding. The whole team along with the owners: Piyush Patel & Oscar came to Houston from New Jersey from Thursday to Sunday to make the event wonderful from breakfast to dinner every day!
    They went above and beyond with their food and service and made us feel like they were family. It was so easy to work with them to plan an amazing wedding with south indian, gujarati, mexican, mediterranean, and asian food at our haldi, sangeet, wedding and reception! They also made the best welcome baskets for all our guests at our hotel to enjoy with fabulous snacks and wonderful presentation.

    Outstanding quality of food and service! 10/10
  • A
    Akhil S. Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free Caterers

    Sukhadia's has been nothing except exceptional. Their team is professional, flexible, and supportive. All three of our events had various dietary restrictions, but Shaivi, Chef Oscar, and Piyush were completely understanding and accommodating.

    From the beginning of the process (contact, setting up the menu, and food tasting) to the actual execution day of, we had zero issues with the Sukhadia's team. On top of that rave reviews about the food from our guests! The team was very creative and the food was incredibly fresh and flavorful. Even a few months after the wedding, guests still tell us about the unique food items they were able to enjoy at our wedding.

    It was a pleasure to work with the Sukhadia's team, and we would highly recommend them for any event!
  • Kaveeta & Chirag
    Chirag P. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Caterer & Best Food!

    Our journey for a caterer started in parallel with our search for a wedding venue. As I'm sure many Indian couples can agree, food was extremely important for us. As Shaivi was a personal friend, we decided to reach out to her for a quote. Although their team have catered destination weddings all over the country, they had never done an event in Lake Tahoe before. We were a bit hesitant on the initial call as we wanted someone who knew the area, however Shaivi expressed her confidence that they would be able to do accommodate us and make it an amazing weekend. After doing the tasting at their NJ office, we were completely sold. Not only did we appreciate the presentation, taste, and variety, but the pricing was reasonable and the team felt like family.

    Our wedding took place at The Ritz Carlton, Lake Tahoe, which has never allowed outside caterers for weddings, but after an incredible amount of pressure, they agreed. It was important that they felt comfortable with the professionalism and quality of the outside caterer and Sukhadias was the perfect fit. Apart from doing a physical site inspection at the resort, Shaivi kept in constant communication with the F&B team there and made sure both teams were able to work with synergy. The Ritz was super impressed with Sukhadia's operations.

    When we arrived in Lake Tahoe, Sukhadias was already there prepping for all of our events. Little did we know the obstacles that they had to overcome; with their cargo flight getting cancelled a few days before, Shaivi made the call to have over 1000 lbs of food be brought to Lake Tahoe via their Sukhadias van all the way from New Jersey! She also had to deal with many last minute changes to the layouts, but handled everything with ease.

    Throughout the weekend and even after the weekend was over, our guests RAVED about the food. Absolutely nothing but compliments and dozens of people said it was the best food they had ever had at an Indian wedding, including some non-Indian guests who could not stop eating the food at the Vatan Village station! At the reception, people were in awe at the endless table of desserts. Also we are so glad we upgraded to have fresh jalebis at the goodbye brunch -- they were be the best we ever had.

    We feel honored to have had Sukhadias cater our wedding weekend and thank you Shaivi for sincerely making all of our events special for us and our guests. Five stars all around and next time we have a big event, they will be top of mind. If you are looking for a caterer who will go above and beyond and make sure everything is perfect down to the dot, hire Sukhadias! Thank you Shaivi, Oscar, and the rest of the Sukhadias team for helping us create an unforgettable weekend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mona P. Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very responsive and professional

    Sukhadia caterers we’re so easy to work with and very professional throughout the entire wedding process. The food was great and Shaivi was on site handling everything from the smallest to the largest detail. We got so many compliments on the food presentation and taste from all our guests. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for a wedding caterer!
  • Meerali
    Meerali P. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ft. Lauderdale 3 day/5 event Indian Wedding

    Absolutely beyond amazing food, variety, presentation, and professionalism from Shaivi and her team!!! We’ve been planning our 3 day, 5 event wedding with Shaivi for over 2-3 years. Her attention to detail and planning for different food options and live stations at each of our events made our wedding the #1 wedding that all of our guests have attended or thrown themselves! Our guests can’t stop raving about all the new items they tried (a live sushi station) to how wonderful each of the Indian food items was. After waiting a year in a pandemic to have a wedding, our guests truly appreciated having all the food items they haven’t had in a year available to them in a 3 day span!! We had no less than what seemed like 50+ different and unique items over 3 days and each item was even better than the next!! We would recommend them to anyone to use for their events or weddings to have the most incredible experience!!! Between the live stations and additional food displayed and available, we know we had happy guests leaving each of our events fully stuffed to the brim. Their food and presentation helped elevate our wedding to a next level success that we hadn’t seen coming!!
  • Ashwin
    Ashwin A. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sukhadia Caterers are rockstars, look no further!!!

    Out of this world wedding services!! Shaivi, Oscar, and the entire Sukhadia Caterers team completely knocked the events for our New York City rooftop wedding out of the park! Choosing a caterer at the beginning of wedding planning based off of quotes and menus is one thing, but having your vendor plan with your wedding team to deliver an exceptional experience come the big day is a completely different thing, I couldn’t have imagined any other caterer being able to do what Sukhadia Caterers did for our multi-event Hindu wedding in NYC.

    Shaivi & Oscar guided us throughout the entire planning process, brainstorming themes & event flow, selecting dishes, ironing out day-of plans, etc. Once they understood what our vision was for the big day, Shaivi & Oscar came up with the most creative and innovative ideas for presentation of food and an action plan on how to wow our guests. They went above & beyond to ensure our day was amazing and they definitely exceeded every expectation we had.

    The food, the food!!! The food was amazing. Whether it was veg, non-veg, or snacks & dessert, each dish that we selected for our big day was absolutely delicious - they were able to accommodate both South Indian and North Indian cuisine that allowed us to represent the different backgrounds of our families. Even a week after our wedding, our guests are still raving about the food, the presentation, and the creativity that the Sukhadia team brought to all of our events.

    Most caterers focus mainly on the food; however, Shaivi and her team played a major role in influencing our venue and wedding vendor teams on how to best utilize the venue and space in order to ensure that the events flowed well and that the guests had an amazing time. Sukhadia’s nailed it everytime, whether it was small snacks, drinks, a buffet line, butler-passed food, or live food stations!!

    Lastly, our venue, being brand-new, had not completed all construction in time for our big day, at the last minute, Sukhadia Caterers had to plan to bring in kitchen equipment and setup a kitchen on an NYC rooftop to make our vision come true, and they got it done, no fuss.

    I strongly recommend that you select Sukhadia Caterers as the caterer of choice for your wedding events and any other events you may have!
  • D
    Dhruti P. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious & Memorable!!

    All of our guests truly enjoyed every meal provided by Sukhadia at the wedding. They were all raving about each meal and my husband and I can attest to that. We were amazed by the service and hospitality provided by Sukhadia. From Friday to Sunday, our friends and family were so pleased with the selection and display of foods. Sukhadia worked with us through this pandemic and for that we were so grateful. They truly are an amazing team to work with. Shout out to Shaivi for helping us create our vision on a plate and going above and beyond for us!

    We will definitely be recommending their services and food to our friends and family!
  • S
    Smriti Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST caterers for your wedding.

    I don't even know where to begin, but let me just start by saying Sukhadia's was the HIGHLIGHT of our wedding in many ways. A few months before our wedding, we were still unable to find a caterer. We had some specific, somewhat novel menu in mind, and caterers were unable to fulfill our items to a high standard, and others said they were flat-out unable to the menu. We've enjoyed Sukhadia's sweets for many years, and by chance, happened to stumble upon their website where it mentioned they also catered for weddings. My mom brought our menu to Shaivi (who is AMAZING), and for the first time, not only did she agree to make the menu, but she offered *additional* suggestions to make it even more special. After that point, everything was a breeze. Shaivi and her team went above and beyond in every aspect of our wedding. Their team drove down from NJ to Texas with their supplies, they made everything fresh for all our events (over 5 days), and didn't sacrifice quality at any point. They negotiated with our hotel to use their commercial kitchen (the first time this hotel has ever allowed outside use of their kitchen). Every item was unbelievably delicious, novel, and beautifully presented, and by the end of our wedding, our guests were raving about our food more than anything else. Chef Oscar made an AMAZING okra dish (which is my favorite vegetable), among many many other things. The highlight of this experience was working with Shaivi and Piyush, who made every step effortless for us. They communicated so well about every aspect of our menu. My mom says that after she met Shaivi, all her catering stress was relieved. At the end of our wedding, we all agree that Sukhadia's was perhaps one of our favorite vendors, and definitely the one we were most thankful for. I wish I could go back and enjoy our menu as a guest because of how much every guest talked about our food (everyone knows it's impossible to eat/think about eating when you're the bride). Anyway, the point is, you will NOT find a better caterer for your wedding than Sukhadia's. They are literally the greatest of all time.
  • K
    Kalpana P. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations!!

    Best Quality food served by great people!
    Food at every events had a different flavor, so people enjoyed every food served by them.
    We highly recommend them because they will take all burdens of food catering. 😊
  • Janaki
    Janaki V. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They saved our COVID wedding!

    As most of us have experienced this year, our dream wedding in August had to be quickly re-planned. We had originally hired Shaivi Sukhadia and her team to cater our multi-day 400+ person wedding in upstate New York. When we had to dramatically scale down our event due to COVID, Shaivi and her team did not hesitate to help us in any way they could! They were extremely flexible with working within our new budget, still traveling to upstate NY to cater our small backyard wedding, and making arrangements to provide food for all of our guests for breakfast, lunch and dinner each day. They also went above and beyond to ensure that the entire process was compliant with current recommends for food service during COVID. What I loved the most was that we were still able to incorporate many of the small details and fun things that we wanted to include in our originally planned wedding including live stations, custom beverages and custom snacks for our guest. We can't thank Shaivi and her team enough for literally saving our COVID wedding and making the entire process as best as it could have been! We would definitely recommend this team and would absolutely hire them again in the future!

    Janaki and Pratik Dave
  • V
    Veena P. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Small Wedding

    Shaivi and the Sukhadia team were phenomenal. We had a small wedding because of coronavirus but they crafted an amazing menu and the service was great. They were prompt, set up everything (and made sure everything was sanitized and served so it was safe!) and cleaned everything up. The food was fresh and great. Would definitely recommend!!
  • INDIRA
    Indira R. Married on 05/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service from Shaivi, Raju, Chef Ravi, and Bindu Sukhadia

    Our daughter's wedding was held at Tampa Westshore Grand in November 21, 2021. We choose Sukhadia Caterers from New Jersey. It was a pleasure working with Sukhadia team. They are exceptional. The team was professional, flexible and supportive. Guests enjoyed food very much. Bindu Sukhadia is so courteous and took care of the whole breakfast, lunch and dinner arrangements. Bindu is awesome! Our thanks to Shaivi, Raju, Bindu and rest of Sukhadia team for helping us to have a unforgettable weekend. We highly recommend Sukhadia Caterers for wedding events.
  • R
    Renuka B. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!

    Shaivi, Oscar, and the Sukhadia team are absolute rockstars! They are the best at what they do from professionalism, customization, great service, top notch food, and beautiful presentation. We have now had the honor of working with Sukhadia for not only our wedding, but also for my brother’s.

    From our initial introduction, Shaivi and the team have treated us like family. When our initial wedding plans with 500+ guests in Virginia had to change due to COVID, the Sukhadia team went above and beyond to help us out! After 2 postponements, a venue change, and a much lower guest count, we were nervous about whether we could pull off a wedding in less than 6 weeks. Thanks to the Sukhadia team and their patience and flexibility, we did and we couldn’t be happier!

    Their attention to detail and the level of care they take with every event is amazing! We never had to worry about whether the Sukhadia team would follow through since Shaivi was always extremely prompt and professional.

    When our big day came, our guests were elated by the variety of food. The Sukhadia team was able to do everything from authentic South Indian dishes, Mexican live stations, baraat and cocktail hour drinks, and custom farewell boxes.

    I could not imagine having any other caterer for our wedding day! We are so thankful to the Sukhadia team for making all our wedding dreams come true despite all the changes due to COVID. Don’t look any further for your catering decisions – these guys are the best!
  • Shikha
    Shikha D. Married on 04/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelllent

    We hired Sukhadia to cater an intimate, sit-down, anniversary dinner of 11 and they made it memorable. They both prepared and served the multiple courses and showed an amazing eye for detail. They brought all the dinnerware and set the table, even doing some simple and elegant flower arrangements. The food was great and they were attentive without being intrusive. They even went the extra mile and taped the toasts when they saw that no one else was. Shaivi was really calm even during the inevitable pre-party frenzy and very easy to deal with. And Oscar, the chef, if not only a great cook but a great dancer as we discovered when he made a brief appearance on the dance floor. I'd highly recommend them.
  • S
    Sajal P. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sukhadia catering Savannah Wedding

    Sukhadia went over and beyond my expectations. My father being a huge foodie I had suggested him to go with sukhadia for my wedding and we couldn’t be happier-the presentation, professionalism and amount of dedication shaivi and her team displayed at all of our 4 events was spectacular. I would highly recommend sukhadia for your next event!
  • V
    Vanita R. Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Brunch & Reception Dinner Amazingness!

    We were trying to get all local vendors for our Nashville wedding to keep our carbon footprint low, however it didn't work out that way. So, just 4 (four!!) WEEKS before the big day, our amazing wedding planner reached out to Sukhadias to ask for availability and interest. Our point of contact, Shaivi, not only responded positively and worked to fit us in their busy schedule, we had a luxuriously curated menu email in our inbox from her within 24 hours! Within the next 3 days, we had a finalized menu and her team was on top of communications and logistical needs with our venue! It was like Batman swept in to save the day!
    We asked for a vegetarian menu served in either reusable or eco-friendly serve-ware for both events, and Sukhadias delivered with class, ease, elegance and best of all, the finest taste. Our guests, from diverse backgrounds, are still raving about it, almost two months later! From efficiently executed live stations to beautifully spread desserts; from creatively passed appetizers to steaming hot entrees; from deliciously bundled fusion foods to traditional main stream punjabi, kannada, bengali and maharashtrian delicacies, they brought it all together seamlessly! The food spread was beyond our dreams and we're very grateful for Sukhadia's professionalism, creativity, delivery and care! 
  • P
    Pritha Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Caterer!

    Anand & I had the opportunity to work with Shaivi, Oscar, and the rest of the Sukhadia team. The team was exceptional! We all know that food plays a large part in a wedding and is typically what guests remember the most. Anand and I knew we met the perfect person for our wedding when we met Shaivi. After our first meeting, everything fell into place. She was extremely professional, helpful and was always willing to go above and beyond to make our dreams come true. Sukhadia has the ability to provide a versatile menu, which is a very unique quality. In the end, we were so pleased with everything. Our wedding week was absolutely perfect. It has been a few weeks since our wedding and all of our guests continue to praise the delicious food at all of our events. We could not have made a better decision to have Sukhadia as our wedding caterer. Chef Oscar did a fantastic job making our vision come to life by creating a unique food experience with his incredible talents. Thank you, Oscar, for providing helpful insight during our meeting and making our dreams a reality. Our parents and siblings didn’t get a chance to indulge during the wedding so we can’t wait to visit and experience your food again soon! The team honestly went above and beyond in so many ways. We not only walked away with amazing food at our wedding but also with a new lasting relationship with Shaivi, Oscar, and the Sukhadia family. On behalf of the Sheth & Shah family, we can’t thank you all enough.
  • M
    Mona V. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we chose Sukhadia for our wedding!

    We had Sukhadia cater food for all of our wedding events. Food was amazing and also loved by my guests! The flatbread for our cocktail hour was a hit! The team did a fabulous job. Shaivi was so helpful and awesome to work with! Highly recommend using them!!
  • A
    Anup Z. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious food and quality service!

    Words cannot even begin to describe the amazing quality and professionalism that Shaivi and her team from Sukhadia showed for my wife’s and I wedding reception. From the immense variety of delicious appetizers all the way to the lavish display of desserts, my family and friends that attended were in absolute awe. Shaivi and her team made us felt like royalty, and at that moment, my wife and I feasted like we were King and Queen. The creativity that they showed is unmatched and I will always recommend Sukhadia for any and all events.
    PS- Make sure you have the live waffles and pan shots at your event!! They were a huge hit!!
  • Avni
    Avni P. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and food. We loved the creativity!

    We loved working with Shaivi and her team at Sukhadia. We had a two day wedding in an outdoor uncommon venue and from the beginning we felt supported by them to help us achieve our vision. We had many guests come up to us and say that Sukhadia's food was the best food they've had at a wedding and their presentation and service was top notch. They were incredibly flexible and worked closely with our coordinator and venue to achieve our goals. We couldn't have asked for a better and more supportive team!
  • S
    Shweta Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, accommodating, personal service, delicious food

    Extremely professional and accommodating
    And delicious food obviously
  • A
    Ashima Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing!!!

    Shaivi and her team were a pleasure to work with, from the beginning of our planning through the end of our events. She was flexible and accommodating of our budget, and created the perfect menu for us! The food was delicious, beautifully presented and everyone loved it. I'm so glad we chose them to cater our wedding events!
  • Tejal
    Tejal Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indian Wedding

    Sukhadia Caterers provided us with excellent services with full attention through the events. All of our guest enjoyed the food and were very happy with the varieties, taste, quality and freshness. The creativity with the chocolate fountain was one of the favorites! We will look forward for your excellent food service for our future events.
  • Rajvi
    Rajvi V. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!!!!

    We had Sukhadia caterers service for all of our events - all meaning from grooms and bride side as well - in total six different events in two different states (PA and MD). That being said, all of the events was just flawless - we being the bride and groom were not able to see and enjoy but the compliments we got from our guests, for Sukhadia catering service, was simply over whelming. Guys they are best in what they do! Just awesome experience! - Many Thanks!
  • V
    Varun J. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and AWESOME!!!!!

    We had Sukhadia caterers service for all of our events - all meaning from grooms and bride side as well - in total six different events in two different states (PA and MD). That being said, all of the events was just flawless - we being the bride and groom were not able to see and enjoy but the compliments we got from our guests, for Sukhadia catering service, was simply over whelming. Guys they are best in what they do!!!!! Just awesome experience !!!! - Many Thanks!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message