Skip to main content
Weddings

Suit & Tie DJ Professionals Reviews

Suit & Tie DJ Professionals

Suit & Tie DJ Professionals

Loveland, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 214 Reviews
View more information

214 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

214
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

35 User photos

  • Chloe
    Chloe W. Getting married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ!!!

    Eddie was amazing!! No one left the dance floor!! He made our wedding so special!
  • E
    Elle D. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eddie was amazing!!

    Could not recommend Suit and Tie DJs more! Eddie was awesome to work with and helped make sure we had everything we wanted for our music. I have never seen so many family and friends on the dance floor, it was a blast!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    We were absolutely thrilled with Brandon -Suit and Tie DJ Professionals. He was incredibly responsive with communication, helped keep our timeline on track, and of course had everyone dancing and having a great time! He joined us in the dance floor for group dances and really went above and beyond. I would highly recommend!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to DJ and MC upper wedding. I loved being there to enhance what was already an amazing couple!
  • B
    Brooke T. Married on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Wedding. Ever!!!

    We had the best time at our wedding, thanks to Eddie! The song selection was fantastic, everyone told us it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to! Eddie danced and sang with us, and always made every moment of the night enjoyable! My husband and I highly recommend him for your wedding!
  • S
    Shannon W. Married on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ! Very thorough and fun

    Eddie really helped to get everyone out on the dance floor and having fun! He was also very thorough and asked many questions to make our wedding flow perfectly
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Brandon was amazing from the start - he replies to emails in a timely manner, and for what he brings to the wedding experience, you can’t beat the price. Every song we requested was worked in, he didn’t miss a beat, and helped keep the party going. We had a very small and intimate wedding but that didn’t stop him from getting on the dance floor and interacting with guests. I couldn’t recommend Brandon and this DJ company enough!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Wow, you are amazing! I truly appreciate your kind words and I had a great time celebrating with you and your guests.
  • A
    Alison L. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    DJ Brandon was a fun, energetic, and entertaining DJ. He kept the crowd dancing and engaged the whole night, which made our wedding so much more fun! He had light up sneakers which was awesome! Also, DJ Mo was shadowing and did an awesome job engaging with the crowd. We are so glad DJ Brandon was the DJ at our wedding. We absolutely would recommend him to anyone!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words and review. Me and DJ Mo had a blast at your event. We wish you both the best!
  • B
    Brenda B. Married on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ and great to work with!

    Eddie was great! He was super responsive and prompt to messages and was very helpful with song choices as well. Everyone at my wedding had a blast as Eddie made the experience fun and interactive. The button awards were super cool as well. He kept the energy up throughout the reception and he did a great job with the ceremony music too. I'd definitely recommend him as a DJ because he did such a wonderful job!
  • M
    Markie C. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    Brandon is hands down the best DJ I’ve ever experienced. Easy to work with, communicated to well and had our guests on the dance floor all night. You will not regret hiring Brandon as your DJ! Thank you so much again for a party of a lifetime.

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    It was truly my pleasure, Markie. I hope you had the time of your life and I felt privileged being there.
  • A
    Ashley T. Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding DJ!

    Let me just save you some time and say this... stop your search now and hire Brandon. The first thing that drew us to Suit & Tie was that it is a small business and the guy you talk to in the beginning is the guy who will be at your wedding. His prices are extremely reasonable and he was great to work with. The ceremony went very smoothly and the vocals and music were great. He listened to all of our specific song requests for the reception and did a great job reading the room and mixing in other songs to fill in. Brandon brings the life to the party, which is so important at a wedding! He hands out dance prizes and if your friends and family are anywhere as competitive as mine, it gets them pumped up and on the floor. I've never seen a DJ come out on the dance floor and interact with guests, it was so awesome! Almost like a live band/DJ combo. He checked in with me several times and even took some photos and videos for us that he sent us the next day. 100% recommend hiring Brandon for your wedding, you will not regret it!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Wow, I so appreciate your kind words. It really means a lot. I felt honored to be your DJ and to witness your love firsthand.
  • J
    Johnny B. Married on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eddie was amazing!

    Eddie was a pleasure to work with. His personality and love of his craft enhanced the wedding vibe. Highly recommended
  • Jason
    Jason L. Married on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Brandon with Suit & Tie DJ Professionals thoroughly exceeded our expectations while being our wedding DJ.

    To start, Brandon has a great system in place to get what your music plan is, and is able to adapt as needed to make the reception enjoyable. In addition, we had to make updates as the wedding got closer, and without fail, Brandon accommodated these changes perfectly. His response times acknowledging these changes was under 24 hours so we never had to guess if he had seen the email or not.

    On the day of the wedding Brandon ensured that the groom had a mic so the people in the audience were able to hear crystal clear audio through the sound system. This is definitely an added plus to make sure everyone can hear the ceremony without difficulty.

    Then he really showed off his skills during the reception! All the little details we had requested were performed by Brandon flawlessly and he went above and beyond our expectations.

    Normally you would think a DJ plays the requested music and makes announcements all the while staying behind mixing board in the DJ booth. Brandon not only did this, but he ENSURED everyone was having a great time! He would come out on the dance floor, lead dances, gave away prizes throughout the night, and even taught new line dances to the crowd that had never done them before! Plus with his light up shoes you would always know where he was when out on the dance floor. Truly amazing experience with him keeping the reception entertained the entire night!!!

    If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding, or any other event, we could not recommend Brandon and Suit & Tie DJ Professionals enough. They will stop at nothing to make your event memorable and cater to any request you may have. In our minds there is no other option for DJ services!!!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for the thorough review. I appreciate all your kind words and I truly appreciated the chance to enhance your day!
  • M
    Mike M. Married on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable!

    DJ Brandon did an absolutely incredible job making sure we had a spectacular night. From communicating with us along the planning process, giving us an outline to make sure we got every song we needed for the ceremony and reception. Brandon did an amazing job interacting with guests, leading group dances, and most importantly keeping the party going! Brandon also went above and beyond communicating with the Best Man, Maid of Honor, photographer, and the wedding coordinator to make sure everyone was aware of the timeline and what was coming next. We truly couldn’t have asked for a better experience or a better DJ. Suit & Tie DJs are one of a kind and second to none. Thank you so much for making our night unforgettable!
  • J
    Jeremy W. Married on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Eddie was very helpful in keeping the night moving when we couldn't because we were attending to our guests. The music and energy he brought the the dance floor got everyone onto their feet and away from the walls to dance
  • M
    Marci M. Married on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Brandon

    Brandon FAR exceeded our expectations. He was quick to reply during the planning process and was incredibly helpful. The night of our wedding Brandon was amazing. He kept the party going and interacted with us the entire time. He was wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Marci. I really enjoyed celebrating with you and your guests. You have a great thing going!
  • B
    Brooke T. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Eddie was by far the best DJ we have ever seen. He was incredibly attentive, prompt, professional, and kept our party going. Surely my wedding would not be the same without him. If you are looking for a DJ stop looking and book him now!
  • S
    Sarah Z. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for your DJ!

    The whole team made us feel at ease about our event, from Brandon who helped us book the rep, to Mo the actual DJ for our wedding, everything went off without a hitch. Mo especially did a great job making the announcements and leading dances. Our guests had a great time. Would recommend!
  • A
    Ashlynn M. Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    We saw all of the raving reviews about Brandon and how phenomenal of a DJ he was! We just knew we had to have him and oh my gosh are we so glad we did! He played the best music, kept the crowed up beat and had great communication throughout our entire experience. I highly recommend Brandon for your wedding!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you Ashlynn! It was such a pleasure to be your DJ and experience your love connection firsthand. You have a great thing going for you!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding with Eddie

    Eddie was so great right from the beginning when we were still looking at djs. He answered all our questions and happily took many meetings with us. His suggestions during our song picking process were perfect. Our big day came and Eddie was amazing. Our ceremony was perfect. The cocktail hour was great. And the reception was outstanding. Eddie was very involved with our guests and they loved the reception. We got multiple compliments on him. He did an amazing job.
  • S
    Stephen M. Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brandon was Incredible!

    Brandon’s skill and the Suit & Tie experience was everything we could have wanted and more! We loved how well planned the event was, how everything matched our style, and getting to pick his suit was a lot of fun. If you’re in need of a talented DJ that can match your wedding style no matter what, go with Brandon and especially if you want someone who will hype up your wedding guests and bring the party!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Stephen. I truly enjoyed watching your connection and getting to celebrate with you and your guests. Best of luck to you both!
  • S
    Samantha F. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Eddie did amazing at my wedding on 10/1/2022. He did a fantastic job getting the guests excited and helping me stay on track with my timeline. I 10/10 recommended him!
  • S
    Savana S. Married on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Brandon was absolutely fantastic and kept the energy up and everyone dancing all night long! He handed out pins as prizes for peoples dance moves, which was a super fun surprise, and the children that attended the wedding loved it, as well as all of the other guests. He was professional and was excellent at communicating with me (the bride) all throughout the night. I can go on and on about our great experience with him and Suit and Tie!! We definitely recommend him to any and everyone who is looking for a fun DJ for their wedding!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for the kind words. I had a blast and I felt privileged to witness your special connection.
  • J
    Jackson W. Married on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    My husband wanted to hire a band bc he didn't think a DJ could have the same energy, but Mo from Suit & Tie really proved him wrong! It was worth every cent, and we had an amazing party. My favorite part of the whole day was the dancing and the music. We basicallu just gave Mo a mood board for the music, and she really delivered - it was an awesome playlist.
    We also can't thank Mo enough for being willing to Dj for us on a weeknight. Thanks!!
  • T
    Tanner A. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dancefloor on fire

    Brandon DJ'd our wedding in September and he was amazing! He kept the dance floor crowded and engaged all night! Brandon gives away pins for different dance awards and it entertained my guests all night and kept them competing to get a pin! I still have guests telling me that he was the was the coolest and most fun DJ they'd ever seen!

    Suit & Tie DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you Tanner for the kind words. I loved being able to enhance your celebration! I wish you both the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message