Suheil Artistic LLC Reviews

10 | Union City, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Suheil Artistic LLC

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • AlmostMrsCorcino

    Olivia · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charon is the best. She did my wedding 10/7/16, and i had my proofs a week later, her videographer is also great. They work well together.

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had used this family owned company for a sweet 15 and fell in love with their work and I promised myself I would use them for my wedding. 10 years later I got married and went to look for Sharon who along with her daughter made me feel at ease and took gorgeous wedding pics and made the most beautiful albums for both our parents to cherish for a lifetime. Thank you to Sharon and her family for the memories we’ll forever have.

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suheil Artistic are such a professional and caring company. They are a family owned company and make you feel so comfy and apart of the family. Their loving attitude and approach is so helpful specially for that big day.

    My wedding day will be forever remembered because of the amazing pictures that were taken. Everyone that has seen my photos so far love them, and my husband and I love them even more. They are just so amazing. The sharpness and clearness of the photos are just amazing. The shots that were taken are breath taking. Suheil Artistic thank you so much for capturing the best and most important day of our lives. The Fabian Family is forever grateful for you guys. Sharon you Rock!!!!

    Sent on 04/15/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very profeccional and lovely women!!
    Love her work and my picture are the best I ever had.. Made my wedding day a wonderful expericence.. Would recommend her 100%...

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • V

    Virginia · event on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was very accommodating and flexible with my venue and requests for particular shots. She captured the moments beautifully and both my husband and I were very pleased with the beautiful photos that we received as a result.

    Sent on 04/10/2014
  • G

    Gude · Married on 12/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to describe my valuation for Suheil Artistic work. For me it is the best choice for any occasion...As for my experience I just say I'm super happy and I'm more than a fan ... one customer for life and I recommend it to everyone who can read this .. I am sure your opinion will be the same..
    Value, flexibility, professionalism, hard work and excellent quality...
    FOR ME THEY ARE THE BEST..

    Sent on 04/10/2014
  • I

    ILary · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was a dream to work with from the very beginning. She was very open to my ideas and understood rather quickly that I wanted out of the box photography for my Big day. I wanted to keep tradition but not have the dated poses that have plaqued one too many wedding albums. I was very vocal about my likes and dislikes and she didn't make me feel inadequate at any point, a true professional. On my big day, she was very patient with me as it was uncharacteristically hot for October and I do NOT handle heat well, especially more so in a gown with 3+ layers. (Brides know what I mean) The photographs were absolutely stunning, ALL OF THEM! It was so hard narrowing it down to only 60 for the album because so many were so beautiful. (what a terrible predicament to have, I kno lol) My husband and I ended up adding spreads to the album so were could keep all the pictures we wanted and it was soooo worth it. When we gave our parents their albums they were blown away, absolutely loved them. Sharon Thank you for all your hard work on my day, before and after.

    Sent on 06/05/2014
  • Y

    Yenis · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and great people to work with!! It was a pleasure working with them especially Sharon! I appreciate all their hard work to make the best day of my life perfect! Thanks Suheil Artistic!!!

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • Z

    Zulay · Married on 10/29/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suheil artistic have been our photographers of choice since our wedding in 2006. We were so satisfied with our pictures and their professionalism that since then we have hired them to cover ALL of our special occasions! We just booked them for our sons's baptism in June. We will forever remember the most special moments in our lives because they captured every single one in their amazing photographs! I cannot thank Suheil Artistic enough for all of their hard work through the years!

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • S

    SANDRA · Married on 07/27/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved their eagerness to make my precious moment a wonderful one. Suheil Artistic gave us what we where looking for. Professionalism, Value and Quality of service. My husband and I were very happy with our picture perfect memories. Thank you for a job well done! Jose and Sandra Martinez.

    Sent on 04/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review