Skip to main content
Weddings

Style Points DJs Reviews

Style Points DJs View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • C
    Courtny R. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really professional

    I’m beyond happy with our decision to choose Style Points Djs. They’re super professional, responsive, polite, affordable, and you can tell they’re passionate about what they do. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

    Style Points DJs's reply:

    Thanks Courtny, it was a blast DJing your wedding! Really appreciate you taking the time to review us.
  • Rachel
    Rachel K. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Style Points!

    Style Points was great! Very responsive and kept the party going with guests of all ages. Highly recommend!

    Style Points DJs's reply:

    Thank you Rachel, it was such a fun wedding and you guys were so nice to DJ for! Wish you two the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Toby P. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day to remember!

    Matt was very responsive from the start. He orchestrated the night so I never had to think about the music! Thanks, Matt!
  • P
    Patricia M. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with!!!

    Matt at Style points responded to my requests immediately and was very engaging and flexible!! A great experience!!
  • C
    Courtney B. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rocked It All Night Long

    Wow, can't say enough good things about Style Points! We were so happy with their services for our wedding, they got everyone out on the dance floor and kept the energy even with the breaks for dinner and announcements. Everyone had a blast, what a night!
  • A
    Andre F. Married on 12/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Super Fun!!

    Matt and Jerry were superb DJs for our wedding!! Their music choices were spot on which helped keep the night flowing well, from ceremony to dinner to dancing. They are very communicative and responded to all of my questions promptly. It was always really easy to get a hold of them and they were super accommodating throughout the entire process. Not only that, but they're very friendly and we received many compliments about their DJing from our guests. These guys are the real deal!!

    Style Points DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Andre! Your wedding was really fun, congratulations again! Hope we get to DJ for you again soon.
  • R
    Rob C. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Style Points DJs were awesome!!

    We got in touch with Matt and Jerry and they were very easy to work with. The booking process was simple and they answered all of our questions promptly. At our wedding they were able to keep the crowd engaged the whole time while also managing all of our announcements, toasts, and any other requests we had. The whole event went very smoothly, we highly recommend them!
  • M
    Macarena F. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Matt and Jerry!

    We hired Matt and Jerry for our recent wedding. The process was smooth from the beginning. They got in touch with me very quickly and responded to my questions just as quick. The day of, they were on time and very professional. They did a great job with set up and break down. They played a great selection of music and their equipment was great! Overall they did a great job. I would recommend and hire again.

    Style Points DJs's reply:

    Thanks Macarena, your event was so fun to DJ, absolutely one of our favorites to date! We hope we get to DJ for you again in the near future!
  • K
    Kyra A. Married on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized and Professional DJs.

    Matt and Jerry from Style Points DJ'd our 2019 wedding. I got in contact with them last minute after my original DJ had to cancel, but Matt and Jerry saved the day. They worked with our wedding coordinator to keep things rolling smoothly the whole day, from ceremony to cocktail hour and through the reception. We asked them to play a specific song my brother had made for us, and they played it no problem, along with all of our other requests. My entire family was very pleased with them.
  • S
    Sarah N. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding With Style Points

    Planning a wedding can be stressful but by far the easiest part was booking Style Points. They were very communicative from the start, getting back to me instantly when I submitted a request to hear from them. They were very early, played great music that everyone danced to, both young and old. They also handled all of the toasts and speeches very professionally. We will definitely be using them again in the future for other events we have in mind. 5 stars