Style Matters DJs, Inc. Reviews

117 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

117 Reviews for Style Matters DJs, Inc.

Recommended by 98%

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Party Thanks To Style Matters DJs!

    We worked with Jason for our wedding at Untitled Supper Club, and we couldn't be happier! Music was of our highest priority, and Jason fully understood and embraced our preferences and vision. When we met Jason a few months prior to the wedding, he genuinely desired to get to know us as a couple first before diving into his profession and the event logistics. It gave us confidence that Jason would tailor the night to how we wanted. We wanted the night to feel like a big party, and thanks to Jason, that desire was fully met! Not only did we dance for the majority of the night (which is rare for the bride and groom to get to do), but our guests were also dancing non-stop. At multiple points in the night, not a single guest was sitting in their chair - everyone was packed on the dance floor! Jason also went above and beyond to dress in velvet (which was part of our wedding "theme"). It made us so happy to have someone who truly cared about making the night special for us. Thank you, Jason!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • A

    Amanda Gering · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would 100% recommend!

    Style Matters is truly the best of the best!! My husband and I hosted our wedding at Ovation and had Chris as our dj. The process was so easy; we filled out a questionnaire about our wedding and taste in music and were paired with Chris, who was a perfect match. We were a little nervous since the dj can make or break a wedding reception, but after our conversation with Chris prior to the wedding, our fears were gone. Chris was an absolute professional and extremely talented. He was able to flawlessly incorporate all of our requests and preferences to create the dance party of our dreams. Our guests did not want to leave the dance floor at the end of the night! We can't thank Style Matters or Chris enough for making it the most fun night of our lives.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • H

    Haley Feller · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and Accommodating DJ

    We had Duke as our Style Matters DJ for our wedding and we were so impressed with him! Duke really took the time during our conversations leading up to our wedding to get to know our style and what our guests would enjoy. Day of, he coordinated well with our jazz trio during cocktail hour to ensure that the wedding party introductions to prerecorded music flowed well with the live jazz. Duke can really read a crowd and knows how to blend a variety of songs and beats to keep the party going, whether that is higher energy or a slower jam. Our guests were on the dance floor all night. We would highly recommend Duke and the Style Matters community for a wedding or special event DJ!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • M

    Michael Baack · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ Company

    We got married 9/28/18 at Ovation Chicago. Our Style Matters' DJ was Dustin and he did a fantastic job from the initial interview through the event. We had ambitions for a 5+ hour dance and Dustin (and guest appearance from Spencer) kept it going the entire time. We provided him with comprehensive list of our music preferences and his song choices both on and off list were perfect. I could not have crafted a better playlist myself. I highly recommend both Dustin & Style Matters for your next event.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Rio Anderson for our wedding this last weekend. Oh my, did he put on a show. In fact, our photographer said he was one of the best DJs he has ever seen at a wedding. ALL of our guests kept telling us the next day how amazing our DJ was. Rio kept the party going until almost 1 AM, which was very nice of him... he didn’t need to do that but the dance floor was FULL! Thank you Rio for making our wedding one for the books!!!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • Claire

    Claire Markham · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tim was a hit with all our guests!

    DJ Tim added such a nice touch to our wedding day: not only did he work with my husband to make sure he played exactly the right minutes of the right version of the song he wanted to process to, but he made the effort to let us know how touched he was by my dad's speech. And, of course, he was a hit with all our guests, from young kids to our friends to friends of our parents--he really knew how to read the room and keep people entertained. I'm so grateful for how thoughtful and communicative Tim was, he did an incredible job and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I worked with Style Matters for our October wedding, and it was nothing short of awesome. More specifically, we worked with Max, and he kept everyone on the dance floor ALL NIGHT LONG which was our main request. He seamlessly weaved in some odd must-play songs like "Sitting On the Dock of the Bay" and Toto's "Africa" without the energy ever decreasing from our dance floor. He was easy going, fun to work with, and most certainly not cheesy. I would highly recommend working with Style Matters!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a lively and danceworthy music experience was at the top of our list when planning our wedding reception. We found just that with our DJ, Noah, from Style Matters. From the time that the music started playing, we literally had a packed dancefloor for 3.5 hours straight. There was never a "lul" or a song that even began to make a dip in the dancefloor. Noah incorporated all of the songs we wanted to hear, but did so with the most perfect timing and sequencing to make sure every single one was a hit. He was able to mix so many different genres that we love, including some Irish jigs that played homage to our Irish heritage and engagement. Our guests have repeatedly told us how incredible the music was and that it was the best and liveliest reception they've ever attended. Don't look any further for your DJ, Style Matters is IT!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 01/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our January wedding was at Ovation so the Style Matters DJ was included as part of our venue amenities. I had already heard great things about Style Matters previously and we could not have been more excited to work with them! Spencer and team were so easy to work with, very attentive, and have a serious ability to throw a great party. Spencer was easy to get a hold of and took all our input into account when suggesting a DJ that would fit our musical style. Although we were a bit nervous by just being “assigned” a DJ we trusted Spencer’s opinion and it couldn’t have worked out better. Spencer has a great strategy for knowing both his DJ’s and his clients (via the music questionnaire). Meeting up with Andrew Pascale was simple and he was very receptive and open to meeting at a time and place that worked for us. After sitting down with Andrew for an hour or so we knew he was a great fit and would provide us with a great dance floor. He was very flexible in his style and understood that this is a party for us and wanted everyone to have fun. He never forced any types of music and with his many years of experience he offered up a lot of good suggestions to keep the flow and party going. On the day of the wedding Andrew played for 6 hours in all types of styles ranging from old school crooners for cocktail hour, to pop hits, to country. The feedback from all of our guests was that he did an amazing job moving through various styles of music that kept people on the dance floor. We would highly recommend both Style Matters as well as Andrew to perform at any special occasion as their expertise and flexibility truly incredible. Thanks Spencer and Andrew!

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Matters was the best choice we could have made for music! Max was our Dj and he kept the dance floor alive all night. He was very attentive to our needs and really took the time to understand our vibe. When initially booking we spoke to Spencer, the owner and the process was pretty seamless. We met him at their venue (which is beautiful!) and discussed our needs and goal for our big day. Later Spencer sent us a questionnaire to fill out and paired us with our match which was Max. We then met Max at their venue to discuss the questionnaire and it gave us the chance to get to know each other and allow him to get a good feel for what we wanted. Our guests raved about the music and said it was the "most fun reception they have ever been to!" and we heard this a lot. Another great thing about Max is that he provided us direction and suggestions in areas where we had no clue. For example I did not want traditional Cannon and D for the entrance when walking down the aisle, but I did want something soft and romantic. He gave us to the tools to narrow our search and find the perfect music that complemented us as a couple. Max even offered some help and advice when it was outside the music realm- he was so fun and easy to work with with. Max is very talented and has great experience and expertise in all genres which allowed us to nail our wide variety of music choices in a seamless way. He did an awesome job and I would highly recommend Style Matters AND Max to provide the entertainment for your special day or any event for that matter!

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dustin was the best DJ ever! Our venue wasn't big enough for a band and I'm so happy we ended up with StyleMatters. They listened to our vision, played our requests and made the event an enormous success. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • Meghan

    Meghan · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Teebot for the Win

    I had the most wonderful expereince with DJ Teebot. We had our wedding at a small resort in SW MIchigan and he actually had been going to the same resort with his family for years. So it added to how special the night was. He kept the crowd engaged. Style Matters got quite a few more clients from my friends and family after my wedding. He crushed it! Onto the service, it was great setting everything up They even had a night to showcase all the DJs' talents and clients could pick out what DJ they would prefer if they did at all - because honestly they were all wonderful. You will not have a bad experience, I promise.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • User4758232 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Andrew Pascale as our Wedding DJ and he comes HIGHLY recommended! He really listened to exactly the style we wanted and really came through! He felt out the room and always had a full dance floor!

    Sent on 08/10/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MY FAVORITE VENDOR EVER! If music is important to you, if the chicken dance and hokey pokey and electric slide and the rest make you barf and you want someone who actually LOVES music to play it at your wedding go though this DJ service.
    We booked Style Matters about 6 months out after meeting with the owner Spencer at the event space. He was very laid back and welcoming and so much easier to talk to then the others we had looked into. In April they invited us to a free event to showcase all of their djs complete with drinks and sushi, it was a great night. It was there we realized we loved ALL their DJs and couldn't wait to see who we "matched up" with come wedding time. Come June I got antsy and asked for the survey they said they would send and it was perfect timing because that sucker took A WHILE to fill out. A basic listing of what music you wanted for the ceremony, the cocktail hour, the dinner the events in your reception, the speakers etc. and most importantly the songs you wanted to hear, the music you're into, and the music you most definitely didn't want played. I read they meet rather close to the wedding so at 3 weeks out I sent back in the survey, Spencer looked it over and immediately told us three DJs to read about on the site to pick from. There we chose Margot, the KickAss DJ of our dreams. After meeting with her we just clicked, hammered out details about 10 days out, she sent us some suggestions for things we hadn't figured out yet she was awesome and responsive just like Spencer. All I put for dinner music was basically low-fi, Wilco, and maybe some Stax music and she literally played all my favorite songs ever while we ate the wedding, I fangirled HARD. The dancing portion of the evening was no different, she played to my and my husbands tastes, she played our must plays she had the floor moving all night!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • C

    Cory · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Style Matters! Spencer was great to work with from the beginning and really listened to us when we described what type of atmosphere/music we wanted for our reception. Noah was assigned as our DJ and we were very pleased -- we had multiple guests tell us that it was the best wedding music they've heard!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • User5087525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Scott as our DJ and had such a fun time dancing at our wedding! Everyone had such a great time and Scott made perfect music choices based on our likes/requests. He also made sure we chatted over the phone (since we live out of state) before the big day so he made sure he understood our vision for the night. He even set up some equipment outside to play music while we did our sparkler send off. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • Alida

    Alida · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Matters provided the DJ for our May 2016 wedding - and we could not have been happier. We spoke with Spencer at the beginning of the process and then from that meeting along with an in depth questionnaire about our musical preferences he was able to suggest potential DJs for our big day. We ended up working with John Simmons who was amazing. He has a formula that keeps the dance floor full. We had people of all ages out on the dance floor all night. He played all of our favorites along with many songs we hadn't even thought to ask for but loved once they started playing. He also does a great job shortening any songs you need for first dances, intros, etc... and does a great job of keeping things moving. He was the perfect fit for our wedding/party. We have received nothing but amazing reviews of John and the music he played since the wedding.

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying that to us, the DJ was one of the most important choices we had to make, since the DJ has arguably the most impact on whether or not guests have a good and memorable time at a wedding. We met with the owner, Spencer, pretty early in our planning process. We had previously met with two other DJ companies, and were rather torn between them. After meeting with Spencer, our choice was easy. He answered all of our questions with ease and patience, and made us feel instantly comfortable. One of our main priorities was to have a DJ who wasn’t talking on the mic all night, and he made us feel very sure that this was not just his philosophy, but that of his entire organization.

    A month before our wedding, we were paired with Dustin. We met with him soon after, and went over our timeline and music preferences. Dustin couldn’t have been more accommodating and patient with us, and was a true professional from the first second we met with him. He went through our questionnaire thoroughly and asked us questions where appropriate. We left that meeting with a strong sense that he knew exactly what we wanted, without having to spell it out.

    On the wedding day, Dustin was at our venue early and handled our introductions and dinner music very well. He worked well with our day-of coordinator to keep things moving (dances, speeches, etc.), and even to slow things down a bit when it was obvious people were enjoying mingling after dinner. Once the dance floor was opened, it stayed full the entire evening. I've read that same statement in DJ reviews before, and thought it was an exaggeration, but at least in our case, it was 100% true. This was our primary goal of the evening, and Dustin did a great job with song selection and tempo to make sure there was something for everyone. We had countless guests come up and ask about our DJ and complement his playlist.

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • User6715800 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dustin knocked it out of the park for our wedding on April 1st. One of the reasons we chose our venue, Ovation, was because of the sound system, and so the DJ was a very important decision. The venue owner gave us a few suggestions for DJs from their sister company, Style Matters. We read the reviews on Dustin and decided he would be a good fit.
    We met with Dustin a week before our wedding, and as soon as we sat down, we knew we made the right choice. He was so nice and flexible and really just accommodated any request that we had. The song list we had given to him was all over the place – country, dance, rap, oldies, 90s songs. We thought the DJ was going to think we were crazy, but the first thing Dustin said when he sat down was how much he loved the music we chose and how he thought we were going to have the best dance party, which is EXACTLY what we wanted.
    Dustin was unbelievable the night of the wedding. We had so many guests comment on how amazing the DJ was, and the dance floor was packed the entire night. He catered to the audience and if a song wasn’t well received and people started leaving the dance floor, Dustin would cut the song short and transition into another one. On top of all of his DJing abilities, Dustin is just such a genuinely nice person and so easy to work with.
    At the end of the night, we wanted him to play a few more songs even though we only had the venue until 12:00am, and once we confirmed with the venue that it would be OK, Dustin kept playing for another 20-25 minutes. He really went above and beyond, and we can’t thank him and Ovation enough for that extra time on the best day of our lives. We were so lucky to have him as our DJ at our wedding. Thanks Dustin!

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • R

    Ryann · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Style Matters for our New Year's Eve wedding. Spencer was awesome in the initial meeting and ended up giving us a choice of two DJ's he thought would be good for our wedding. We chose one who randomly ended up being the DJ at our friends' wedding that was just three weeks before our own! So, I can say from the perspective of both a guest & a bride, Style Matters is awesome! Our DJ was Ryan and he was really great to work with, listened to what we were looking for and completely delivered. At our friends wedding, we witnessed him go above & beyond to prevent a disturbance to their ceremony, and we had so much fun dancing right up until the end of the reception. For our wedding, he managed all of our announcements, played the songs on the request list at the perfect times, did the New Year's countdown & kept the dance floor rocking all night long! So many of my friends commented on what a great DJ we had and how much they enjoyed the music at our wedding.

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In advance of our wedding we researched a number of DJ companies in Chicago and Style Matters immediately jumped out among the best. We met with Spencer well ahead of time and were consistently impressed by his responsiveness, professionalism, and obvious passion for what he and the Style Matters team does for their clients. Our good friends had Style Matters DJ their wedding a few months before our own, we knew we'd made the right choice without a doubt.

    We were paired with Noah for our New Year's Eve wedding. We met a few weeks in advance over Thai food to review the thorough, and incredibly helpful, Style Matter questionnaire and to discuss the overall tone of the evening. It was wonderful having the opportunity for us to get to know each other in advance. Noah provided the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, and even compiled a short mix of our favorite songs for the first dance. The evening could not have been more memorable and Noah was a huge part of that. We had agreed on a song for the first slow dance "the first time the dance floor slows down;" it was never needed. The dance floor was lively all night and that was our exact hope, especially being New Year's Eve. We even had to move a table further off the dance floor to create more space. At midnight Noah handled the countdown, a brief interlude of Auld Lang Syne, a quick mix and we were off and running toward the end of the night.

    If you are looking for a wedding DJ, or simply for an event, we could not more highly recommend Style Matters and Noah.

    Sent on 02/23/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our September 18th 2015 wedding exceeded both myself and husband's expectations for the dance floor. We thought our "younger" friends would dance....but had NO idea that the DJ Spencer suggested for us would have EVERYONE out on the dance floor ALL night long! We just couldn't believe how fun OUR wedding was!!!! Spencer invited us to an open house event he hosted for all his DJ's on the team which really helped us get an idea of the venue space and how amazing it looks in the evening and then we got a great idea of the variety of DJ's this company offers. Spencer gave us the option to request more DJ suggestions....but he really said our style would best match the DJ Max....and we were beyond thrilled with all the music he played. The mix between current music and classics was perfect to keep the whole crowd engaged. We also splurged and invested in the three strings quartet: String Theory for our ceremony and am SOOO happy we spent the extra money to have live music to walk down the aisle to. Everyone enjoyed the personal flare I added to the end having us leave to the Star Wars theme :)

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got in touch with Spencer a couple months before our wedding reception. Because our party was at a bar, we weren’t sure whether we really needed a DJ. We had some pretty particular ideas about the songs we wanted to hear, and considered making our own playlist. I knew that the night would run more smoothly if we had a pro in control, but it is a hefty chunk of change - in the end, I really feel it was totally worth it. Spencer helpfully explained the role our DJ would play in the evening, and he patiently answered all of our questions. After we paid our deposit, we completed a detailed questionnaire about our event, guests, style, and taste. Spencer paired us up with Matt (aka DJ Fancy Boy). I think this is a great model - Style Matters has plenty of DJs, so they have the flexibility to find someone who will be perfect for your event.
    We video chatted with Matt about our answers to the questionnaire, and we were happy to learn that we had very similar tastes. As we talked about all of the songs that we had listed, he made some other suggestions and took great notes. He was willing to hit all of the tunes on our must play list, and we immediately felt confident that he really grasped what we expected to hear.
    The night of the party, everything went smoothly. Matt was all set up right on time, and throughout the entire evening, he did a fantastic job of keeping people on the dance floor and accommodating a variety of tastes. We started out with some classics for cocktail hour, then moved into some indie rock over dinner, and finally ended with a great blend of 80s-90s pop, rock, and hip-hop. It suited our tastes perfectly. So many of our guests commented on how great he was! In fact, we were having such a good time that Matt willingly stayed an extra TWO HOURS (for a fee, of course). It was awesome to be able to make that decision to continue partying on the fly. Thank you so much, Matt and Spencer!

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were paired with DJ Dustin for our Labor Day weekend 2015 wedding. He was extremely responsive to numerous emails, took a lot of time getting to know us, and really delivered on our wedding day! The ceremony and reception took place on a boat and Dustin rolled with the logistical challenges of sound systems/mics and also chicago noise ordinances on the river. guests raved about the music and everything went smoothly! we loved the long questionaire ahead of time because it made me feel confident they would deliver what we wanted- and helped us think about what we actually wanted. loved that their pricing and fees are readily available on the website and absolutely seemed fair! We later got an audio recording of our whole ceremony/music and all the toasts that went through the mic- this has been great to have since we did not have a videographer. all in all very stress free experience and great all around!

    Sent on 02/21/2016
  • User4809008 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Mattes and DJ Scott T were the best during our wedding. We met with Scott prior to our wedding went over all the details. He acted as the MC, played great music had people dancing the whole time. He is a really kind guy, very easy to get along with. Could not say better things about him. Get Style Matters and request Scott!

    Sent on 09/12/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review