Studio One Photography Reviews

36 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Studio One Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

36
Order by:
  • R

    Robin · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever!

    Studio One was a great company to work with. Very responsive, organized, and honest. Jason, our photographer was amazing, he really made an impact on our day. The pictures came back in just over 3 weeks and they turned out amazing. You can not go wrong with Studio One, their prices are so reasonable too!!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • N

    Nagam Zeineddine · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer ever!

    We’ve used studio one photography for multiple occasions from bridal shower to pageant events to my sisters wedding and they do not disappoint whatsoever! There work is always so professional and understand exactly what we are looking for. On top of everything they capture the best moments! You will not be disappointed with them. 100% recommend

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • N

    Nicole M · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer!

    Hasan is an amazing, talented and very professional photographer! He has a creative eye and also listens to what you want! You never have to feel like a photo will turn out bad- he will make you look and feel so great! I highly recommend him and know he will travel to you too!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • F

    Fatme · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Hassan and his team was so accommodating to our needs. He went above and beyond to get the pictures I wanted. His creativity is unbeatable. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants pictures that they’ll be proud to show for decades to come. Thank you so much studio one!!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • User5167913 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would not have chose any other photographer!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • S

    Soumaya · event on: 06/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best photographer in Michigan ! I am in love with his skills ! The ideas and quality of the pictures are amazing ! He is the perfect guy to shoot your wedding or photoshoot ! I would absolutely recommend him to everyone !

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • Z

    Zahraa · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassan is a pleasure to work with. He is so incredibly sweet and efficient. He is always willing to try new ideas out and is flexible with scheduling. I'd recommend his work to any one of my customers. :)

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • D

    Dalal · Married on 05/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional photographer amazing work loved working with him and I will definetly book with him again great job

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • N

    nancy · Married on 05/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about our experience with Hasan and Studio One!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • User5171088 · event on: 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer. Very professional. Overall will hire Studio One for any event I have and will definitely refer to everyone I know.

    Sent on 06/13/2015
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and artistic! Integrated drones and cranes into creating a fantastic video showing highlights from the day. The quality of the photos and video was beyond my expectation, and well worth the price. I highly recommend this studio for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and artistic! Integrated drones and cranes into creating a fantastic video showing highlights from the day. The quality of the photos and video was beyond my expectation, and well worth the price. I highly recommend this studio for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • H

    Hussein · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional, flexible and friendly. Loved working with and would recommend his services to everyone.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • L

    Linda · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we have worked with hassan many many times and he's have always delivered above and beyond what was expected. He loves his job and is a perfectionist at what he does. His team is very professional, courteous and the quality of his services is amazing. I look forward to working with him again.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • M

    Mo · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honest and a pleasure to work with. His photographers really care about the photo session and are really fun to work with.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • R

    Raquel · event on: 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassan is the best photographer ever!! He captured all the precious moments and goes above and beyond to make his clients happy!! I had such a great experience and will use studio one from now on for all of my events. I highly recommend the business for any type of event!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • W

    Wameeda · event on: 04/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very great service! creative views and excellent photography skills very professional work.

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • A

    Areej · event on: 04/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend studio1 for all your events, also for any studio shoots you have. He's amazing and very professional at what he does!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • N

    Neena · event on: 04/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Hassan he was very professional and nice. Don't forget to mention his with is amazing you will love your photo! Those are memories you can never forget and always look back on so why not use only the best, and he is!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • M

    Mariam · Married on 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer; he took his time with us and was extremely nice. The pictures turned out beautiful. I am very satisfied with his service. I would recommend him for all events.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • B

    Batool · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to begin. He comes before time to make sure the set up and everything is complete. He's very passionate about his job and made me feel so comfortable. If you want someone professional and has amazing photos I really recommend him!! He made my big day really special thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • R

    Rana · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have seen his work for few years now through facebook and various community events so I decided to hire him for my special day
    And I am very happy that I did that.
    He did an awesome job, he is very creative, professional and provides high quality products that exceeded my expectations !!

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • User5167461 · event on: 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Proffessional, takes amazing pictures, flexible, friendly and highly qualified photographer.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • S

    susana · event on: 02/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in town, very professional, I really recommend it.

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • L

    Layla · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding pictures were amazing the photographers all knew everyone in my bridal party by name they took the time to get to know everyone made everyone feel comfortable and made my wedding pictures exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks so much Hassan and all of studio one

    Sent on 06/11/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review