Studio M Hawaii LLC Reviews

7 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Studio M Hawaii LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • User4268386 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mei is extremely gifted and talented at what she does. She is responsive, timely, and amazing! My wedding party absolutely loved her. I will definitely be returning to her for all my hair and makeup needs. Thank you so much for making my special day even more awesome.

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • M

    May · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mei and her assistant from Studio M were wonderful. Mei did a fantastic job on my bridal make up. She is talented and went along with my hilarious personality and she, along with Moana made the morning of my wedding so much fun! She showed up on time, was enthusiastic and worked really hard the entire time she was there. Mei & Moana made us all look amazing. My bridesmaids were stunningly beautiful. Hands down the best and will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to look fabulous for whatever occasion it may be. Thanks ladies at Studio M!!!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • M

    Melody · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mei is very friendly and professional. I don't regret hiring her, she maid me and my bridesmaid looked fabulous. I only met her few days before my wedding but I felt like she is one of my long time friend, everybody laughed, we talked stories without any awkward moments while they are doing our hair and make up. It was just a happy day for all of us. I recommend her to anybody she soooo awesome!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • User5213364 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meileen did both my hair and makeup on my wedding day. She showed up prompt and ready to go. Meileen did my hair and makeup to perfection and I couldn't have wanted it any other way. Not only did she accommodate my last minute changes, but she did it with a great attitude and smile and at a very affordable price. She's very friendly but yet very professional. I would recommend Meileen in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • User5306611 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Make Up & Hair stylist, my gorgeous cousin-in-law Mei!!! She did a beautiful job on me for my wedding last month! There was no other MUA I wanted to beautify me on my special day! She truly is an artist and didn't rush while putting on my makeup and hair!

    Mei is a professional! First and foremost she listens to her clients! She knew how to work and adapt to my makeup style and it obviously shows when she puts forth in her works.

    On my wedding day I had a lot of girls and our moms who needed their hair and makeup done. 11 total including myself! Mei and two other artist came and patiently worked on each of us! What I liked the most from other MUA is that one works on a girls hair or makeup, then the girl switches to a different artist for the other service. Mei's team will stick to one girl and complete both hair and makeup.

    If you want beautiful results on your special day, please hire Mei!! You won't regret it!!

    Sent on 07/31/2015
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meileen did a fantastic job of hair and makeup for 2 of my bridesmaids and me! Meileen came to us and made me feel and look beautiful for my wedding day. I would recommend and use her again for sure! Thank you <3

    Sent on 08/04/2015
  • J

    Jinalyn · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If i could give more stars, I totally would! Meileen made our bridal party look so beautiful on my wedding day! Mei and her team made my entourage feel at ease and didn't even run out of time. They were professional, caring, and attentive to all details. Being a bride on a strict budget, I didn't have a wedding coordinator, but I just told Mei what time we needed to be done and they had all 6 girls including me (the bride) done on a timely manner. Mei was very helpful from the time we was shopping around for Make up artists, to consultations, & to finalizing every detail! She also gave me tips the week/days before the wedding to help my skin look flawless. So friends.....you don't need to look any further...Mei and her team is TOP NOTCH!

    Sent on 07/30/2015