Studio Fleurette Reviews

16 | Somerset, WI
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Studio Fleurette

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
16 Studio Fleurette Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani did the greenery/flowers for our Milwaukee wedding in March. To meet someone who has such business acumen - with responding to emails and calls, staying organized, etc. while also being such an incredible creative is like finding a unicorn... that's exactly what Dani is. She was amazing to collaborate with, helped me bring my dream to life (on my budget) and was such a joy to work with from the first moment I contacted her, to the day of. I cannot say thank you enough, Dani! You're the absolute best there is! Xx

  • L

    lizzy · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani did such a wonderful job with the flowers and decor for our wedding! I was all over the place with flower and decor ideas initially and Dani was so patient with me (and kind!) through it all! Our wedding was at a Lake of the Isles Lutheran and she created a very pretty, delicate look that did not overpower the church. The reception was at the Minikahda Club and the final product was a beautiful mix of elegant and organic...exactly what I had envisioned! She is organized, responsive, and so sweet. Thank you Dani for making our whole wedding look so beautiful!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been more pleased with the job Sudio Fleurette did for our daughters wedding. The two most beautiful aspects were a chandalier wreath that the couple was married under and a long garland for the head table. Dani did a stunning job!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani was FABULOUS. I had sent in a few "inspiration" pictures and when I got my flowers the day-of, they couldn't have been more perfect. She is incredibly responsive, and handled my (waaaay too many) emails right away. There was absolutely zero stress working with her, and I'd recommend her over and over again. We got SO many compliments on the flowers, and they made up a HUGE part of how great everything looked the day of.

    Thank you!!!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED my flowers! Studio Fleurette (Dani) did an amazing job! She captured exactly what I was looking for! She was fantastic to work with - very flexible and had great ideas! I highly recommend using Studio Fleurette for your wedding flowers! You will have one of a kind arrangements that are beautiful!

  • User1665277 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my gosh! We absolutely loved our wedding flowers!! Studio Fleurette (Dani) did an amazing job, was so helpful throughout the whole process, and we got tons of compliments on everything involving the flowers. I really didn't know much about flowers or what I wanted going into the process, but Dani helped us with everything and turned out so much more amazing than I ever could have imagined. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Dani if you are getting married in the Twin Cities!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Dani at Studio Fleurette was such a pleasure. I saw her work featured in an article on mnbride.com and I knew instantly that I wanted her to do the flowers and decor for my wedding. Her work was so unique - not anything like the floral arrangements typically seen at weddings. We clicked right away and I felt that she knew even better than I the vision I had for my wedding. I did not contact or consider any other florists. Throughout the entire planning period she would suggest fantastic ideas and I felt that she always had my wedding in mind. Dani was also very accomodating to my requests. For example, I was interested in a particular type of arbor that she did not have, so she made one for me! Dani executed the romantic/vintage/rustic chic vision I had for my wedding brilliantly! She far exceeded my expectations and I cannot praise her and her work enough!

    Sent on 09/01/2011

    Studio Fleurette's reply:

    Thank you Nicole! You were so trusting and really let me be creative... I LOVED working with you!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle from Studio Fleurette did an amazing job on my flowers/table scapes for my wedding. Our wedding was beach theme and we wanted our centerpieces to include candles and sand and sea shells. We got that and so much more. It was stunning and we couldn't have been more happy. We received many comments during the reception as well as day after about how beautiful the flowers and centerpieces were. I was also blown away by me bouquet, which was stunning! We were very pleased with how everything turned out!

  • K

    katherine · Married on 07/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Dani... words will never be enough! 10 days (yes you read that right... 10 days before my wedding) my original florist went out of business. I was in a major pinch... Dani more than came through for us, she saved the day! Not only did she provide me with flowers (and lets face it... 10 days is not a lot of time to put anything together) she provided me with the most stunning flowers I have ever seen! I was blown away by her can do attitude, compassion, professionalism, and vision for our wedding. While I have never met Dani in person, I plan to remidy that soon! She is simply amazing! Thank you, Dani from the bottom of my heart. You not only saved the day, you provided me with beautiful flowers that were quite frankly beyond what I ever expected! Big hugs!
    KK and Scott

    Sent on 07/21/2011

    Studio Fleurette's reply:

    Thank you so much KK! You were a joy to work with!
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was amazing to work with, she made sure we had exactly what we wanted and worked within our budget. Our centerpieces were very unique and added the perfect finishing touches to our wedding!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Studio Fleurette on a whim less than 2 months before my wedding. Other flower arrangements fell through, and I am so glad they did! Dani was a Godsend! She was flexible to work with my budget, without compromising what I had envisioned. She came up with creative ways to still accomplish the feel I was going for! On the wedding day, everything arrived early and it looked stunning! It was even better than I had pictured. I would recommend Studio Fleurette to anyone! She is worth every penny!

    -Very Satisfied Bride

  • B

    B · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani did a wonderful job on our wedding flowers! We could not have been more happy! They were amazing, and everything I had envisioned. Everything was great, from the service to the product. It was such a relief not to have to worry about the flowers.

    Thank you Dani for everything you did for our Sept 4th wedding! They were amazing and everything I had hoped for!!!

  • C

    Charity · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Studio Fleurette on the flowers for my wedding! I appreciated Dani's personal approach--she got to know my style and she was always interested in my thoughts throughout the creative process. The result was a gorgeous design that was the unifying touch for my ceremony and reception. Dani went above and beyond to take care of me and my flowers on the day of the wedding. I can't say enough good things about Dani and Studio Fleurette!

  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To be honest, when I first started wedding planning, flowers & décor weren’t high on my priority (and thus, budget) list. Fortunately, my wise mother encouraged me to look for a florist who had a knack for beauty. Therefore, she encouraged me to get in touch with Danielle, from Studio Fleuerette. Immediately, I could tell that Danielle would put as much time and effort into setting a lovely tone at our wedding as she possibly could, and that is what she did. The flowers and decorative pieces that Studio Fleurette provided us with truly set the overall ambience of our wedding. I am so thankful that I made the decision to hire Studio Fleurette. Their patience, expertise, talent, and hard-work ethic are well worth the price. In the end, I realized how important this piece of our wedding really was. I was able to save and dry a few pieces, and they are now displayed beautifully in our living room, and arranged near a wedding photo. More importantly, our wedding ambience, that Studio Fleurette provided us with, will always be a warm, wonderful, and lasting memory I will truly cherish forever.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dani has a real talent for putting together amazing combinations of flowers! Beautiful and original designs!

  • E

    erin · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful arrangements and creative ideas! She gave me lots of options and visuals to choose from. The flowers were one of the biggest elements people who attended my wedding complimented, and everything was done beyond my expectations. the price was GREAT.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review