StoneWater Golf Club Reviews

8 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for StoneWater Golf Club

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
8 StoneWater Golf Club Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Whitney and her staff. From the day we visited to our wedding day Whitney was there for us every step of the way. She worked with us to get us everything we wanted within our budget. Her staff and her ensured that the day of the wedding I had NO stress. They took care of everything and not one thing went wrong. It was a huge perk that they set up and take down all of the decorations which made it so that I could enjoy getting ready on my wedding day. The food was AMAZING, every single one of our guests from the kids to the adults said this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The venue itself is beautiful and has a huge dance floor which was big for my husband and I. They also have a beautiful outdoor patio that people could go sit outside and get some fresh air after dancing their pants off. We cannot say enough positive things about StoneWater and Whitney. She really knows what she is doing and works with you so you have zero stress throughout the whole process. I would recommend StoneWater to everyone who is getting married.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The overall experience of planning all the way to the wedding was exceptional service! The knowledge of the staff was amazing. The food was delicious and the venue was breathtaking!!

  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue! Loved having access to both indoor and outdoor space.

  • D

    Dayna · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney and her staff are absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to ensure our wedding day was perfect. Our food was INCREDIBLE and the atmosphere was amazing. We truly couldn't have had a better day.

  • K

    Kimmie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent food and beyond beautiful venue! The outdoor patio was perfect to have and guests LOVED it. Whitney is amazing to work with. She is so helpful and responds immediately. I would defintely reccomend Stonewater!

  • V

    Valerie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best venue out there! You're able to really personalize your day without breaking the bank!

  • D

    Deanna · Married on 09/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Whitney Neidus and her team for making our day absolutely perfect. The food was wonderful. The whole staff helped make our wedding day stress free. Stone water is a beautiful venue to get married at. We had the wedding outside on the patio and reception inside. It was a perfect day we will remember forever!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/07/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our reception at Stonewater. The unique room setup and "high-class rustic" feel of the venue are awesome, and our guests loved the huge covered patio. The food is great. The staff is very accomodating and willing to help personalize your event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review