Stonermedia Reviews

29 | Havertown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Stonermedia

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Rachel

    Rachel Youngworth · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Videographer!!!

    We had a fantastic experience working with Noah! He is a true professional and his work speaks for itself -- his films are beautiful, emotional, moving and really captured the true essence of our wedding day. It is something my husband and I will cherish forever as a way to re-live our special day! As a bonus, Noah also sent his work to us super quickly...it was very impressive! We couldn't be happier, and highly highly recommend Noah/StonerMedia to anyone in the market for a videographer!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • N

    Nicole Parker · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully captured

    Noah and his team captured everything I wanted on my wedding day! He was able to work well with my photographer and knew exactly what angles and clips to film. After seeing a short clip of my video I was blown away by the beauty of the film. I can’t wait to see the rest of his footage! If you want a tasteful and elegant video Noah is definitely worth considering!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • M

    Marci Fornari · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best videographer ever!

    Working with Noah was an absolute pleasure because he is not only talented but also extremely caring, it was a joy to share our wedding day with him. I was not set on having a videographer but after I saw the video he did for my sister in laws wedding, I knew that we had to hire him. Noah captured the day perfectly, every smile, every tear, every laugh, every ounce of joy, and the way that he interlaced all the emotions into our video is truly a work of art. On wedding day Noah was extremely easy to work with, he was relaxed but also on top of it all. He knew what he needed to capture and knew just how to do it without asking us to do anything. He allowed us to be ourselves and just enjoy the day, and he made sure to somehow get it all on film! We have watched our video over and over again, and every time I cry because of how real it all feels. Noah is truly beyond talented and your only regret will be not hiring him to film your special day.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • H

    Helen · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Best Wedding Day Decision (other than saying I Do)

    My husband and I are so glad that we chose to invest in a video by Noah Stoner. His company StonerMedia (which ended up being wholly unrelated to marijuana consumption) was beyond professional with same-day email response times, phone calls, and vendor-coordination. He sought to customize the video to capture every moment, asking the right questions to help us envision what we wanted. He even provided two videographers (even though we picked the package that only promised one), edited speeches (even though our package didn't include them) and was the first to celebrate on Instagram with story that night and a teaser the next day (again, even though we picked a package that didn't include a teaser). Perhaps most admirably, he was the first to celebrate our anniversary on Instagram, and provided extra beautifully edited footage of the surprise flash mob when I asked him over a year later - free of charge! We were very happy to send a tip; nobody could deserve it more.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was incredible! Not only did he capture amazing moments throughout our wedding, you forgot he was there. We highly recommend Noah and are so happy we found him! He created an incredible memory for our family.

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah and team were great! Made our day so much more special.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was so amazing!!!!! the video came out like a movie stars video. Every single person I showed was blown away!!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JUST AMAZING!

    First off, Noah's style is what grabbed me most. When I viewed his portfolio, I loved how emotional his videos were. I like how he seemed to take the audio captured, and pair it with the perfect imagery to tell the story of your wedding day. When it came to OUR day, he exceeded those expectations. He took what truly was an amazing day, and honestly the final video made it seem even MORE MAGICAL if that's possible. I feel like I have a video, a story, that is an absolute fairy tale to forever look back on thanks to him!

    I must praise him for his professionalism and personal approach to customer service. I was planning from overseas which was so scary. During my search, lots of folks were difficult with the time difference. Noah though, was always timely in responses, helpful when I had questions, and he made the process painless. Panicked, I didn't have a photographer locked down and he took it upon himself to find me a great match to capture the day alongside him. He made it clear he cares for those he works with and wanted to make it less stressful and help me feel confident and prepared. He surely did!

    Noah is:

    -innovative
    -captures emotional material perfectly
    -has great vision and editorial capabilities
    -produces high quality content
    -is responsive, professional & personal
    -helps you feel stress-free and confident
    -an affordable option with the best value
    -will leave you with an amazing, memorable piece of work to admire and love for years to come!

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about working with Noah! Having a videographer was a must have on my list, but finding someone who would capture the true feeling and love of our wedding was bit difficult until I came across Noah's work. The attention to detail and how he captured the most important moments of the day was incredible. My husband and I cannot stop watching our videos, and we look forward to showing it to our children one day. Thank you Noah for capturing our special day perfectly!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah and crew were simply amazing! It was easily one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. First, the idea for hiring a videographer was something that initially took some convincing, but now that we have the final product I don’t know why we even hesitated. We now have the memories of our special day to cherish forever and ever. Second, having StonerMedia as our videographers made the day perfect. Their videos are incredible and truly surpassed all of our expectations. We have watched our videos over and over again and captured every emotion of the entire day from start to finish. Noah and crew were incredibly easy to work with and made the day enjoyable. They sent us videos much more quickly than expected and everyone loves them. I would highly recommend StonerMedia to everyone. Once they are on board you can rest easy knowing that when all is said and done you will be simple amazed at their product. Their website speaks for itself. They truly were a 5 star company. Thanks again Noah!!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • M

    Mona · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A class act!! We happily and thankfully found Noah Stoner (Stonermedia) through a referral, and it is with great pleasure that we share our wonderful experience. Noah is respectful, unobtrusive and the utmost professional. Our wedding wasn't overrun with a "paparazzi" feel. Noah and his colleague were very discrete and easy going, and we barely knew they were there. We absolutely LOVE our wedding video collection from beginning to end. Besides having a great disposition, Noah is also a gifted artist who captures beautiful, subtle details along with tender, humorous, and emotional moments that will make your heart soar, laugh and melt. If you want to have your heart strings pulled by a beautifully filmed memento of your day, hire Stonermedia. We received our teaser video the day after our wedding, and couldn't stop replaying it nor stop the flow of happy tears! The short film and final wedding film arrived shortly thereafter, and we couldn't be more pleased. Noah has a keen eye for finding those small details that will surprise you as well as interweaving special moments of the day into a story-like film. We also love his music selection and how he incorporates speech (parts of vows, speeches, conversation, laughter, etc.) into the video. Lastly, Noah is VERY quick to respond to email, phone, etc. and understands the wedding planning process. His email reply sums up the five star customer service he provides, "You don't need to do that, I will call the venue tomorrow. I don't like my brides doing more work than they need to." We would hire Noah (Stonermedia) again in a heartbeat. A true professional with passion and talent!

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was so professional and thoughtful throughout the entire planning process and the product he delivered could not be better. He truly captured the magic of our day (without getting in the way) and we could not be more thankful. He truly has a gift. If you're on the fence about a videographer for your wedding, book one and book stonermedia. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was amazing to work with on our wedding day. He fit in seamlessly and everyone enjoyed working with him. He was so creative, I watched him film polaroids developing and couldn't get over how amazing that was! He is truly an artist! He answered every email in a timely fashion and was so easy to work with.

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was wonderful to work with. The end result is something we will cherish for the rest of our lives. He managed to capture all the perfect moments that we wouldn't be able to remember all by ourselves. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for an overall, perfect video of your very special day.

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • C

    Clara · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah did an absolutely amazing job for our wedding! I really appreciate his work before the wedding listening to us and taking time to understand what we were looking for in a video! He did such a wonderful job capturing all of the little wedding details. I definitely recommend Stoner Media! I love that we will have such a special video to look back on!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing, absolutely amazing!!! We loved our video! Noah's work is incredible, not only did we get our trailer/preview video back while we were away on our honeymoon, which was a great surprise but the way Noah put together the day and made it into basically a movie is beautiful! He really paid attention to what meant the most to us about that day and he didn't miss a second- from our vows, the speeches, the details, the music, he included it all! All the wonderful moments that went by so fast that day we now have to cherish and relive as often as we like! Our families can not stop talking about the short film, and have showed everyone they know lol! We have all watched it numerous times and it just leaves a smile on our face. Noah, thank you, we were so honored to work with you and can't wait to see the rest!

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah and his team were amazing. He captured every single little detail from the day and then wove them together to make an amazing story out of our wedding. He was extremely unobtrusive but still managed to capture everything that was important to us throughout the day. Working with him through and during the wedding process was a breeze - he is very laid back and was a calming presence on the big day. The video is absolutely beautiful and the feedback from our family and friends has been wonderful. I would highly recommend using Noah and Stonermedia for your wedding videography. He is amazing and we love reliving our big (and little) moments over and over. Thank you Noah!

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • User5334213 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah and his team did a fantastic job and capturing the moments that were important to us on our special day. They were extremely easy to work with leading up to the day and not intrusive during the actual ceremony and reception. I would highly recommend working with them if you plan to use a videotographer for your wedding. We've had friends and family, even the wedding planner from our venue, ask for Noah's information to pass along. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • User5234468 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was great to work with! He was incredibly helpful and responsive -- and did a great job on our wedding videos. Worth every penny and I couldn't be happier with what we have so far!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • A

    Alli · Married on 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah was absolutely incredible. He forewent any of the expectations both of us had for our wedding videography from the very beginning. He arrived early and ready to go. When he was shooting it was like he wasn't even there, but when we recieved our final results it was obvious that he and his camera had our undivided attention. His work is magical not only behind the camera, but the way he edits makes you relive the day so beautifully that we couldn't help but cry (and cry and cry!) all happy tears. He not only does incredible work, but he does it in a quick and timely fashion, our turn around time was THREE DAYS! We cannot say enough about Noah Stoner media. Any bride and groom would be silly not to book him for their big day. If we ever have any event that we could use a videographer for in the future, Noah will for sure be our first and last choice. Five stars all around. Thanks so much Noah!!!

    Sent on 03/29/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love watching Noah's highlight video - it brings us right back to our wedding day. Initially, I wasn't set on getting a videographer, but I can honestly say that the video is my favorite way to remember the day. Noah was really easy to work with, worked well with our photographer, and somehow goes unnoticed the whole day. His turnaround time is really impressive too - we received our highlight video clip while we were on our honeymoon! At some weddings, the videographer is in your face, but Noah somehow captures all the moments without shining a big spotlight on the bride and groom. I have already recommended him to a friend and would recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer!

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • K

    Kesi · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were initially very reluctant to get a videographer, given the staggering cost that already amounted from planning an elaborate wedding, but our wedding planner at Two Little Birds Planning strongly recommended Noah Stoner, and now, months after our wedding, I could not agree MORE!

    We reviewed several videographer packages before settling on Stoner Media, and it truly is one of the most affordable options in the Philadelphia area that is still HIGH-QUALITY. I cannot emphasize this point enough...there are cheaper products out there, but they honestly resembled something you could put together with an iphone!

    Our interactions with Noah were limited to phone calls and a few email exchanges prior to the wedding day, but we were completely satisfied with him! He is clearly the consummate professional, who was at the same time friendly and discerning, asking us many questions about what we envisioned for our day.
    We wanted something simple that captured the major speeches, the moments, and the eating/drinking/dancing!

    Noah accomplished all this and more!! On the day of, he was very unobtrusive (many of our guests didn't even realize we had a videographer there the whole time!) and remained out of the way, but then managed to beautifully capture all the moments we wanted!

    The final product arrived in a custom-designed DVD case that is wonderful in and of itself, but also with a flash drive with the full movie. The video itself was divided into sections, and the videography itself was beautiful and artistic.

    We will be watching it for many decades to come!
    A-plus recommendation for Stoner Media!

    Sent on 01/15/2015
  • User4617714 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah is incredible. We could not have been more pleased with his professionalism, personality, and most importantly - his spectacular work product. He is able to condense an entire day into a short film that captures all of the most important moments perfectly. We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah did an amazing job with our wedding. Our video leaves us in tears every time we watch it. He captured every detail of the day perfectly! I have recommended him to everyone I know!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • A

    Aileen · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah is very personable and has a gift of capturing little moments and transforming it into something grandiose. He has excellent workmanship skills and is very professional. I highly recommend StonerMedia services to future brides!

    Sent on 12/21/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review