Skip to main content
Weddings

Stonecrest Manor Reviews

Stonecrest Manor

Stonecrest Manor

Dameron, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • J
    Jen H. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Home - Stunning Views

    This home is stunning and offers spectacular views of the Chesapeake Bay and is an ideal location for an outdoor wedding. The interior can support a catering staff and a fun cocktail hour and pre-wedding prep area. We highly recommend this home for your wedding needs!
  • J
    Joe H. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Family Get Away

    Great home! Large enough to house my family for a weekend getaway. Fully stocked and right on the bay! We loved watching the sunrise on the water!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anita J. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful! PERFECT for a “big” small event.

    Loved how this is a great space for both a small event of 5-10 or even over 20! The versatility is unique. Spacious and open yet with a lot of cozy spots too. Beautiful grounds, steps from the private beach. You can go from meditating to partying depending on where you go! Lol! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Craig W. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    The view is absolutely amazing. We really enjoyed the seclusion of the property.
  • E
    Erika H. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family Holiday Celebration

    We booked this beautiful property for our family’s Thanksgiving event. It was a wonderful serene setting with expansive bay views, easy access to the water, ample outdoor space for games or a large party, and so much room inside to sleep 20+ people. There is a beautiful indoor solarium with a tranquil waterfall- an inviting setting for daily meditations. The amazing indoor gourmet kitchen has commercial appliances, gas and electric cooktops, with two large dining areas that seat 20+ people. There is also a full outdoor kitchen that exceeds any grill master's fantasy. The management team was very responsive and made sure all accommodations exceeded our needs. I highly recommend this stunning property to anyone who needs a private space for your special event. We certainly plan to come back!
  • F
    Fatemeh C. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing I wished I could be there every weekend!

    This venue is so amazing I’d go there weekend. We went as a family twice within 2 months which is unheard of for our family. I plan to hold a number of retreats and events with this location!
  • A
    Alpha R. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Experience

    Stonecrest Manor was a property that exceeded our expectations! The waterfront property has breathtaking views in a serene setting. The photographs we took came out stunningly beautiful due to the unique features the property; a combination of nature and water. What more can you ask for?
  • S
    Sara Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, clean place on the water

    This house one in a million.....spacious, comfortable, clean, relaxing, and unforgettable, right on the water.
  • L
    Lisa T. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Serenity!

    Our time at Stonecrest was absolutely fantastic. The views are gorgeous, and our entire party felt grounded as soon as we arrived on property. As far as logistics, we had a seamless experience in planning and troubleshooting for our group's needs.
  • A
    Ash Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spacious, Private & Peaceful Retreat! Stunning Views!

    I couldn't ask for a better stay. The host delivered! The property is well maintained and has everything that we needed including beautiful views and access to water. The house is very clean and comfortable. I would stay again and again!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Home!

    We had an event in the summer and it was amazing! The outdoor areas were well manicured and the outdoor grill/kitchen was perfect for the event!
    The home inside was very spacious and inviting! All the bedrooms were beautiful and clean. We had a brunch on one of the days and the kitchen had everything we needed. We had a great time and highly recommend this home for any event!
Responds within 24 hours