Weddings

Stone Manor Boutique Inn Reviews

Stone Manor Boutique Inn

Stone Manor Boutique Inn

Lovettsville, VA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

47 User photos

Sort by:
  • Katie
    Katie S. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect wedding venue!

    I will for the rest of my life recommend this absolutely beautiful venue! The owners and the staff did an amazing job making my wedding weekend the most special weekend of my life! The food was AMAZING!!! Parth is super talented and you can tell how passionate he is about making sure it’s done beautifully! The rooms are perfect, absolutely beautiful furniture! Everything about this place is beautiful! I will forever be grateful to the owners, Parth and the staff! Thank you guys forever!!
  • M
    Michael H. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eloped There...

    Great-Outstanding Service, Very Friendly Staff, Excellent Menu. I had a small dinner party there and eloped-wedding a few months later. superb, large rooms , and romantic. My Bride and I will certainly return.
  • M
    Mm Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical venue for a wedding!

    We had a perfect wedding here! The grounds and house are stunning with so many wonderful details. The Inn hosts and staff were lovely, and it was very stress free to plan. The food is very delicious. A perfect weekend getaway to celebrate with friends and family.
  • J
    Jordan A. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue ever

    I cannot say enough nice things about everyone at Stone Manor. We had a small wedding and their elopement package included so much and it took a lot off my plate. Parth was amazing and made the planning go so smoothly. I would recommend stone manor to anyone looking for a wedding venue!
  • Sethan
    Sethan A. Married on 07/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing place for our special event.

    We booked the entire manor for 3 days. We stayed there for all 3 days and had a really wonderful time with family and friends. The people here are very friendly and supportive. They did whatever they could to make our wedding smooth and wonderful during the pandemic. We had a very traditional Indian wedding with 4 events (Mehandi, Haldi, Wedding, Reception).
  • Maria
    Maria B. Married on 07/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely setting-Amazing Food-Gracious Owners!

    *Perfect for small to medium -large size weddings*
    Like thousands of others, during the Covid Crisis, we had to scale down our wedding. This venue could not have been more perfect for a such a wedding. Although Stone Manor can accompany many more guests, we found it perfect for our tiny family wedding. There are several unique places on the property to get married, both inside and out.

    *The food! WOW!*
    The joke is it should be renamed "Scone Manor Inn"! We stumbled upon the Inn by googling "elopement packages" and decided to visit it. We were greeted with amazing Coconut Scones and Chai Tea for our first visit. Since we are appreciative of the diversity and multiculturalism in our area (Northern Virginia), that was the hook that made us seriously consider it the venue for hosting our tiny, socially distanced wedding.
    We chose the Italian Menu (plated) for our wedding night dinner and the Indian Menu (family style) for our second night. We have a Vegan family member who said it was the best Vegan food she'd ever had (both dinners and two breakfasts). After conversations with Parth, we found out they have hosted many multi-cultural weddings and can accommodate a variety of diets. We even were able to have Gluten-free food for family members with Celiac disease. They are so welcoming and gracious with the property-sharing all aspects of the Inn. Parth's mother even welcomed my Vegan stepdaughter into the kitchen to share how she made the delicious dishes-sending her home with spices to cook with and recipes!
    *The Gardens and the Inside of the Inn are Gorgeous!*
    Our photographer scouted out the property ahead of time and found the areas with the perfect lighting to take pictures (we were married in the "Cathedral in the Woods" (as we called it) at 5:00 in the afternoon. Much cooler there in the summer than in the spectacular gardens. We had plan B in case of rain-we would be married in the Manor itself. We spent both nights of the weekend there. It is very spacious, so we had the three young adult children stay each in their own rooms. They were excited at the luxury of the accommodations inside.

    In short, give Stone Manor Boutique Inn a visit! You won't be disappointed!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elopement Package

    We were looking for a low-key wedding without the fuss and expense of planning a large wedding, while still looking for a memorable and lovely event. We were looking for this all in the middle of everything closed down due to the 2020 pandemic, when there were lots of unknowns in proceeding with any events. We had the PERFECT venue and accommodations at Stone Manor Boutique Inn. The gardens were spectacular in mid-summer, the woods and grounds are also breathtaking. The fresh, in-season flower wedding bouquet was beyond expectations. The manor house was beautiful, everything from the suites to the dining hall, parlors, and the bar. Everything is incredibly well done. Parth was very responsive and accommodating for our requests as we planned the special day. The wedding dinner, small wedding cake with toasting wine, and chocolate-covered strawberries couldn’t have been better. The two-night stay in the Manor Suite was a perfect getaway. Our wedding day, event, and stay was truly lovely at Stone Manor, and all very reasonably priced with their elopement package, all exactly what we had hoped for. They seem to love giving couple’s their special day!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Expectations met and beyond

    My husband and I were married at the end of September and Stone Manor was everything we had envisioned for our special day and more. The service they provide is beyond customer service as I was able to communicate with Parth any time I had a question. Stone Manor Boutique Inn is rustic, romantic, charming, and magical. They are family oriented and never hesitate to make you feel comfortable. My guests loved Stone Manor and we received multiple compliments such as: "I have never been to a wedding this beautiful" Thank you thank you thank you
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea R. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Johnson Wedding 09/21/2019

    When you’re searching for that perfect place for that most perfect moment in very little time, you start to get tunnel vision. Every venue starts to look the same, every planner gives you the same spiel, and nothing has that authentic feel to it like you had hoped for. After all the appointments and back and forth emails of more disappointment we saw less of a vision and more of a headache.
    Like most newly engaged couples the only thing that wanted to know were the basics; Where are we sleeping, where are we getting married, and what does the hall look like, and of course, what is this going to cost us? But then like a light in a dark room there was hope. After seeing just a few photos we decided to give it a shot. Then we arrived.
    My husband will tell you that as soon as I got out of the car I couldn’t contain my excitement. The Manor reminds me of the home I’ve always wanted. Tucked away in the foothills of the mountains with maples surrounding the property, a beautiful garden to enjoy an afternoon with monarch butterflies while laying out by the cabana, and the peaceful sounds of nature to truly take in Virginia’s beauty.
    Walking into the Manor of course my jaw dropped even more! We had a tour of the entire facility, becoming more and more confident that THIS was the venue. Each room was unique from the colors and theme to the furniture and amenities and each room showed so much character. Jessica, who we had seen briefly, had prepared the rooms before the tour and had done a marvelous job with making each room exquisite with personalized attention. We knew our families were going to feel pampered and so were we. We booked the date, September 21st, 2019.
    All of the planning went uphill from there. Parth and his family were so accommodating to our needs. I wanted to make sure that everyone in our wedding felt that we were thinking about them. Their recommendations and tips were extremely helpful in our planning process and got us back on the right path every time we felt like we were stumbling. Parth and Aditi were so helpful they even met us for cocktails and dinner to discuss the final details for the rehearsal dinner and wedding day. We had gone over a variety of options with the cuisine for our guests to make sure our plan was the ultimate plan. We had so much fun just being able to hang out with them casually even when we were under the pressure of time.
    If you happen to visit for just a 1 night’s trip or for a special event you MUST meet Manisha! She makes the BEST scones and brownies and she’s laid back and is so much fun. She was so personable and you can just tell that she has a lot of care and love in her heart and it shows with a passion in what she does. She showed us pictures of her children’s wedding and catered to my mother as my husband and I were going over the details of our wedding day.
    2 days before our wedding we started to decorate the ceremony site and the reception hall. This felt so easy to do because the details of the whole property were already so beautiful that all we really had to do was hang lights and have fun. But of course being the bride, I have to worry about something and stress on it until the end of time. Parth and Prashant had helped out by making sure the fire pit was stocked for our family gathering after the rehearsal dinner and provided supplies for decorations. We really felt like we were all set and the only thing left to do was just sit back and relax.
    Of course the rehearsal was amazing. We had around 20 family members join us and the dinner was displayed beautifully. As we were finishing up dinner Parth and Prashant were making sure the fire pit was lit and s’mores were provided for everyone. No one had to wait, the correct amount of amenities were provided, and everything planned had impeccable timing.
    We had made a schedule for our wedding day. Every minute we had something planned, even breaks. The morning started off with plated breakfast for the family members, which they raved about) then off to my hair and makeup and then photo shoots of the groomsmen and bridesmaids. I could see everyone arriving from my suite and saw everything being orchestrated from the parking detail to the guests being directed to the ceremony. After having a full day of nothing but scheduling my anxiety was through the roof.
    My husband and I decided to finish the day the way we wanted to and trash the schedule we worked so hard on. Something that no one every wants to hear on a wedding day, but worked out perfectly. Parth, Prashant, Manish, Aditi, Jessica, everyone was on top of their game. They knew we had scrapped the schedule and they worked with what we wanted to do at that time.
    The night went on with beautiful speeches and lots of dancing and singing. The Solarium where we had our reception was the perfect size and had a romantic atmosphere with the dim lighting on the chandeliers and the string lighting bordering the room. Just the most perfect night you could ever imagine.
    Not only were we provided with the ultimate wedding experience and personalized attention, but we made friends. All thanks to the wonderful family that hosted our wedding and helped make this happen we were left with unforgettable memories. Thank you Parth, Aditi, Prashant and Manisha. We will be back for another visit!
  • Helen
    Helen M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue

    The venue was perfect for our wedding. I would recommend this place to anyone honestly. Great value for what you get. We couldn’t get enough of the scenery around. Thank you Parth, his wife, Aditi, his parents, and their employees for making our wedding just the way we wanted.
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Married on 06/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    THE Best Place for a Wedding or Weekend Getaway

    We could not have dreamed of a better wedding! Stone Manor Boutique Inn is beyond a delight, and the staff are just as wonderful. We cannot wait to return for a weekend getaway!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 05/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true venue

    Great value, impeccable staff, and a dream come true venue. Not enough can be said of this little pocket of joy in the woods of VA. The energy here brings to life any and all love in your heart and shines it. Could say no higher praise than to say it was a dream made real.

    Side note: you must have the breakfast, the scones will change your life if nothing else will
  • G
    Gina Married on 08/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stone Manor is an absolutely beautiful venue, and also very reasonably priced for the DC area. If you're looking for something with picturesque outdoor options, but different from the standard country/golf club venue, please consider Stone Manor. The "wooded glen" ceremony site is what sealed it for us. Who wouldn't want to get married in what feels like your own personal magical forest?? Several guests commented on how the setting was so unique and peaceful, and perfect for a wedding.

    The Solarium offered a nice, air-conditioned reception space for our August wedding. Although we lucked out with the weather. 80 degrees and sunny meant we could also set up our outdoor games like giant Jenga and Croquet, which the Stone Manor team were fully supportive of! Additionally, the venue is dog-friendly, so our corgi was able to attend our wedding as well :)

    The inn itself is comfortable and downright luxurious. Our immediate family and wedding party had rented all the rooms, so we had the whole property to ourselves for the weekend, which was really great.

    Lori, Beth & Spencer were excellent during the planning process and made us feel right at home during the big weekend. We plan to return to the B&B for our 1st anniversary!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 11/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stone Manor is beautiful and they did a wonderful job with our small intimate wedding. They’re warm and friendly and their attention to detail and special touches like handmade soap made it so special. The food was delicious and they had no difficulty accommodating our dietary needs.
  • D
    Devin Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The entire experience from start to finish was so seamless. We hosted our wedding reception at the Manor this past weekend and they made it so special. The owners, Beth and Spencer are so sweet. Beth did the cooking for our event for about 65 people. The guests (and us) raved over how great her food was. Our event planner, Val, made the entire experience stress free and she was such a pleasure to work with. We rented the entire Manor for the weekend from Friday afternoon- Sunday Morning and we wouldn't have had it any other way. Thank you again for making our weekend and reception so special.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beth and Spencer are fabulous and their inn is so comfortable and adorable. They provided many services for my small wedding and very much made us feel at home whenever we visited. Spencer acted as the officiant and they provided the catering for the reception. They are also a fully functional bed and breakfast so my guests were able to spend the night and have amazing breakfast the next morning with us. We were encouraged to visit as often as we needed before the event and we were always greeted with smiles and scones made by Spencer leftover from breakfast. Those scones are delicious. We worked together to develop the menu and Spencer provided sample vows for us to tweak as we saw fit. For cocktail hour we had cheese stuffed dates wrapped in bacon and a fruit and cheese plate. I assume the dates were wonderful because the guests devoured them before I got to try one. Dinner was a mixed green salad with strawberries and a yummy vinaigrette followed by pork tenderloin that had been brined and smoked for 4 days, bbq chicken that fell off the bone, homemade mac and cheese, broccoli in cheese sauce and brioche knots buffet style. We were given the leftovers to munch on for the weekend. In short, all food is divine. The ceremony was lovely and they worked with me to have the wedding on the stairs leading from the manor suite to the dining room. They allowed us to decorate the day before the ceremony and breakdown the next day so we would be relaxed day of. Their wedding package included two nights in the spacious and beautiful manor suite. The bathroom included a large jetted tub. To sum it up, Beth and Spencer provide a unique, relaxing, delicious, beautiful, homey, elegant wedding without breaking the bank. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone interested in a beautiful place to get married regardless of size of the wedding. We hope to spend our first anniversary with them.
  • M
    Molly Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the most wonderful weekend wedding with Beth and Spencer at Stone Manor. We rented the venue from Friday afternoon through Sunday afternoon. All of our immediate family and groomsmen, bridesmaids, and wedding planner stayed at Stone Manor for the whole weekend. We kicked off the weekend with my bridal shower on Friday afternoon in their grand dining room, had our rehearsal practice outside, and moved indoors for a rehearsal dinner for 35 people. Beth and Spencer provided a beautiful breakfast for us on Saturday morning as we prepared for the wedding, helped with every detail of the wedding, and then held a beautiful bridal brunch on Sunday for out of town guests. Spencer was very responsive with emails and showed us the property numerous times. Beth and Spencer were truly a delight to be around and made wedding planning fun. You could see that they were excited and loved doing this, they even joined us on the dance floor for a while to celebrate! Everything about the entire weekend was perfect. The rooms were so luxurious and comfortable, and the bridal suite was a true delight to get ready in. Beth mothered us, between photos she would appear with water for us to keep us hydrated. They looked out for our every need down to creating personal soaps for each room, and ensuring that our vegetarian guest had plenty to eat at breakfast. Spencer's singing delighted everyone who stayed at the Manor, and we even managed to persuade him to bless our meal at the wedding by singing the Lord's Prayer! Beth and Spencer have high expectations for the people they do business with, and spent lots of time corresponding with our photographer, DJ, and caterer to make sure that Stone Manor would be represented well.. All our guests raved about how wonderful it was to have everything happen at one location and not have to travel at all over the weekend. It was a very special weekend that we will remember forever. I highly recommend Stone Manor to everyone.
  • Judy
    Judy Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our reception at Stone Manor in their solarium (separate building from the Inn), and our bridal party stayed in the Inn. First of all, Spencer and Elizabeth and their staff make their guests feel so welcome the moment they walk in the door. The Inn itself is beautifully decorated and the rooms are well-appointed with lots of little luxuries. They were able to provide us with recommendations for other vendors, and they made sure we were getting everything we needed from those vendors, up to and including the day of the wedding/reception. They serve the best breakfast anywhere - very creative and completely delicious. We also held our rehearsal dinner in the Inn and they did the catering for it. Their food was delightful and much more reasonably priced than some of the other caterers and restaurants with whom we had spoken. They were easily able to accommodate food allergies and related issues and were extremely careful in doing so. I cannot say enough about their hospitality, the friendliness and helpfulness of their staff, and the beautiful Inn and grounds surrounding it. We plan to return as often as possible to stay at Stone Manor!
  • A
    Amber Event on: 07/31/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    very friendly and welcoming. Not a moment of uneasiness.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 03/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I could give more stars, I would. My husband and I are coming up on our 5 year anniversary and not a single month goes by that I don't recommend the Stone Manor to someone, as a wedding venue, as a weekend retreat, or to just go and look at. Our wedding was perfect, and we owe it to Beth and Stu, 100%. We met with them and then spoke with them on the phone, about what makes our situation unique, what our needs were and how we envisioned our day. And our day, our whole weekend, was absolutely perfect. They thought of everything and we all felt so special.
    Even on return visits, we feel like part of the family. There is no place quite like the Stone Manor, nor two people quite as perfectly wonderful as Beth and Stu. We cannot recommend the venue, quality, services, intimacy or details (coming from a professional event planner) higher.
  • A
    Angelo Married on 07/19/2008
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Stone Manor. Beth and Spencer were great at accommodating our needs and requests. Their site is beautiful and they go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect for the day of. They were calm during unplanned events that technically violated our contract and were willing to roll with the changes in the interest of everyone having a good time. They are very thorough throughout the process of selecting vendors and arranging details, but that is only because they want to ensure that the wedding goes as well as possible. Highly recommended. We couldn't have hoped for a better place to get married.
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/27/2012
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Spencer and Beth were both wonderful when planning our small wedding with them. We asked for the 24 person package and started planning with them a year ahead. They had great suggestions when I just started planning and let us pick wild blackberries four months before on their farm to make our blackberry liquor as a gift for everyone. The wedding itself went off without any problems. The house staff was very attentive and listened to everything I wanted and set up and when I got back from the spa it was ready to go! The rooms were beautiful.. comfortable.. and oh the food.. the food was so delicious. The thing you have to learn is to not be too shy to ask them questions. They went above and beyond to make sure our wedding went off without a hitch!
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    beautiful venue

    We truly enjoyed having our wedding at Stone Manor Boutique Inn. The staff and the owner was very nice and they were very accommodating with my food allergies. We had to reschedule the wedding twice because of COVID-19, but they were flexible with changing our date and guest count. The Inn was beautiful in July with flowers and butterflies everywhere and a gorgeous ceremony site. The staff even lit citronella candles an hour before the ceremony so we had no problem with bugs. Such a memorable weekend!!
  • A
    Amy H. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Lovely, charming and perfect venue

    We chose the Stone Manor because it has it all. We used the wooded glen for the ceremony, the house for the cocktail party and the solarium for the reception. We were able to fill all 8 rooms of the inn with close family for the entire weekend.

    The owners are efficient, communicative and very welcoming. They made sure we were happy every minute. I would highly recommend.