Skip to main content
Weddings

Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens Reviews

Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens

Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens

Gordonville, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 149 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
149 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

149
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

168 User photos

  • T
    Talia S. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue, highly recommend!

    I don’t even know where to begin with how incredible this venue is. Dawn and Brian are absolutely amazing and have such a great team here at the Homestead. You can tell how much they genuinely care about their couples and how family-oriented they are! From our first visit to the venue, we felt so comfortable here and so excited for our wedding. They have also built the ultimate preferred vendor team that works together so well and makes the day run incredibly smoothly. You can feel the love as everyone we talked to about the Homestead is so excited to be a part of any Homestead wedding day! The staff went above and beyond every step of the way to ensure our day was amazing. Dawn and Brian both worked tirelessly to help us carry out our vision for our wedding day putting in many hours answering all our questions and making sure we felt prepared and excited. Everything was perfect for us thanks to both of them, the rest of the team, and our amazing Stoltzfus coordinator, Ginger! We had such a beautiful and stress-free day! Our guests raved about the gorgeous venue and how they had the best time exploring the property and being able to enjoy the lawn as well as both beautiful barns and everything in-between. Thank you so much to Dawn, Brian, Ginger, and the entire Stoltzfus Homestead team!
  • Sara
    Sara N. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stoltzfus Homestead & Gardens is a 10/10!!

    My husband and I were married here on June 17th. If you are considering booking Stoltzfus for your wedding, you will 100% not regret it. When I tell you everything was absolutely perfect, I mean it. From the day we booked our wedding date, Brian and Dawn (the owners) were so helpful, kind, and welcoming. Guests have been raving about how amazing everything was. The property is beautiful. There are so many little spaces for guests to mingle, play games, and enjoy their time during the reception. If you do choose to go with Stoltzfus, you will enjoy every minute of your wedding day and have absolutely no worries at all. I wish I can go back and relive our perfect day, all because of the amazing staff at Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens!!
  • Abby
    Abby W. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High Recommend! More than we could have imagined..

    Simply incredible experience. Dawn, Brian, and Ginger made us feel like we were a part of their family from the get go. Everything flowed so amazing on the wedding day and the prep beforehand was thorough and made us feel like we had nothing to worry about. The property is beautiful and the amount of time they spend on the landscaping and getting the venue ready for the day was more than we could have expected. So many of our guests asked, " where did you guys find this place?! It is beautiful!!" The amount of space and different areas around the property give you so much flexibility for pictures, ceremony, and simply for guests to enjoy throughout your wedding celebrations. We really couldn't have imagined our day to turn out any better and so much credit is due to the Stoltzfus team and Ginger for everything that goes into it behind the scenes and for the way they treated us the entire time. Highly recommend!!!
    -Abby and Drew
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rodney H. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Venue

    Great venue with even greater staff & vendors. Can't recommend them enough!
  • P
    Patricia R. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    This is the best wedding venue with the best people! They did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding and we are so sad the day is over. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure a smooth perfect day and it's very evident they truly care about their couples. Thank you brian & dawn!!!!!!
  • T
    Triana H. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    I really can not say enough about this venue, the thoughtful & amazing owners & the homestead staff. The entire experience was nothing short of what every bride should experience while planning their wedding. All my endless questions/ emails/concerns addressed immediately, the many helpful & extremely informative tips&emails from the owners throughout the planning, and the amazing wedding coordinator they pair you with. Every person who works at this venue goes above & beyond, but especially the owners & coordinator. There was a mix up with our cake vendor, and we were left with NO CAKE on our wedding day. Before I was even informed of this hiccup, the owner Brian went out to the grocery store and bought a little birthday cake for us. Our coordinator took off all of the confetti and made it a beautiful white "sweetheart" cake to make sure we at least had something to cut. That is the definition of going above & beyond for one of their couples & shows truly how genuine they are. This is such a beautiful venue with many new additions being added throughout the years! The bridal suite is also an absolute dream. I had the best time getting ready with my girls in it. My husband and I are so grateful we had our wedding here & even more grateful for the relationships we've gained because of it! Brian, Dawn, Chela especially, we love you guys so much & will always remember your kindness. ♡
  • Allie
    Allie M. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day

    When searching for our wedding venue- we reviewed and saw many sites -we wanted a venue that felt like lancaster but was also modern- Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens was that and SO much more. In the end we felt like we were part of the family. There is history on site with the tobacco barn and grand barn while also being updated and always adding something special like the secret garden where we had our first look. Dawn, one of the co owners- is personable and detailed, your wedding will go off without a hitch. When booking you have to choose one of their DJs and Caterers from their preferred vendor list-this is so helpful because it narrows down from the abundance of vendors out there while also allowing you the freedom to choose what you want to spend. closer to the wedding we worked more with Brian and Matt-they are some of the hardest workers I know-ensuring your day goes as you wish and keeping the property trim and clean. I could say so much about this venue, it truly was the perfect day and one we will reflect on for the rest of our lives. We wish we could relive our day-but writing these reviews and trips back to the site will have to do!

    -Allie, Logan and Parker
  • Brooke
    Brooke G. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible from beginning to end!

    The staff at Stoltzfus as well as the grounds are INCREDIBLE. From the beginning they made the wedding planning process so easy and stress free. Dawn would send bi-weekly emails in the months leading up to our wedding with tasks to complete or just information such as dog sitters in the area :) The grounds are constantly being updated with new pieces or ensuring the landscaping is beautiful! They made our wedding day stress free and everything went according to plan which I credit to Stoltzfus. Cannot say enough- highly recommend!
  • Anna
    Anna K. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful venue!

    This was the first venue my husband and I looked at and instantly fell in love! Our wedding was everything I could have imagined and more. Dawn and Brian were incredible to work with and very personable. Chela was our coordinator for the day and let me tell you that woman knew what i needed before I even knew I needed it. They also have so many props you can rent through them that give your wedding the perfect rustic touch. Do not hesitate to book your wedding here it was seriously the most perfect day and there are so many beautiful places to take pictures!
  • T
    Taylor S. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5+ Stars! Strongly Recommend

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Our wedding exceeded all expectations! Dawn and Brian truly care our their venue and their couples. They truly want everyone to have a perfect and easy day! They are continually working to better than space and provide all the amenities guest could imagine. Chela was our wedding coordinator and she ensured that everything ran as smooth as could be. She was working diligently to ensure every detail was perfect all while making sure my husband and I were completely taken care of! All 3 of these people and their staff should be proud of the incredible work they do!

    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Taylor, thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your wedding day! It was an honor for our staff to host your wedding day and watch you celebrate with family and friends. What an incredible special day! It is our passion to make sure every couple has their dream wedding. We are so blessed to know that is exactly what you experienced!

    All the best to you both!!!
  • Hain
    Jessica Sent on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    This place is amazing. Not only is the venue gorgeous but the owners/workers are amazing. They have everything outlined and makes it feel like big parts to plan are a breeze to do. They go above and beyond for their couples. The day of coordinator we had was Ginger and she is amazing, she keeps you smiling the whole day. We are so blessed to have found this place and to be able to call it were we became husband and wife.
  • K
    Karissa Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best day !

    The staff at Stoltzfus Homestead & Gardens were all incredible! Everyone was so welcoming and easy to work with! Everything from the beginning to the end was well organized and they made all our wedding dreams come true!
    The grounds are absolutely breathtaking, and everything we could ask for. My husband and I are so grateful that we chose this venue for our wedding day and will be dreaming of that day for the rest of our lives.
  • M
    Morgan S. Sent on 01/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    A perfectly planned and flawlessly executed wedding! Loved the venue and would highly recommend it to anyone!
  • Bre
    Bre P. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST experience

    This past July I had the pleasure of working with Dawn & Brian at Stoltzfus Homestead and Garden. From the initial meeting to look at the venue up until the day of the wedding and even after Dawn, Brian, & the entire staff at the Homestead were so helpful, kind, and answered every single of my questions and put all of my fears and concerns to rest making our day the most wonderful day.
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

    here do I begin.....my daughter knew Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens was the place she wanted to be married the second she stepped foot on the property. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful, full of color and texture, just stunning. The two restored barns for the ceremony and reception are breathtaking. The wedding just took place this past Saturday and I could not wait to share my review. If you are thinking about having your wedding here, DO IT!! Their team is so professional and knowledgeable and everything happens without a hitch, they have their system down! I want to mention in particular Dawn who was so helpful along the 2 year planning process. Brian who was just calm and amazing the day off for both property and bartending. Chela who was our day of coordinator, don't know what we would have done without her and her pleasant and calm demeanor and her ability to keep everyone straight and on the timeline. I have control issues, LOL, but, didn't even think twice once explaining my daughter's vision for her decor and then handing off our decor. I couldn't wait to see how they utilized it and decorated everything and boy, it did not disappoint. All of our guests commented about how stunning everything was. As I danced away on the dancefloor, I looked at the tables and not one single person was still at their table, they were dancing, playing lawn games, walking the beautiful property or relaxing around the fire. That is the sign of a GREAT reception. I will end with saying that the entire day from start to finish was stress free, perfect in every way and truly magical.


    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Lisa, seeing your smiling face on your profile photo makes me smile!!! What a mom!!! From the very beginning we knew your were the kind of supportive mother that brides long for. Fun, creative, organized and energetic - that's you! We truly appreciated the opportunity to host your daughter's wedding at the Homestead. She was so fun!!!! She took great delight in everything that happened throughout the day and didn't miss a thing, but instead soaked it all up to treasure for a lifetime. We will miss the two of you so much! You were on our calendar for so long and now we can't believe the wedding day has come and gone. We wish only God's very best as your family celebrates their first holiday season with your daughter and son-in-law as Mr. and Mrs. !!!
  • K
    Kimberly W. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    We had our wedding at Stoltzfus in June 2022 and it was truly a perfect day. We first toured the Homestead in Jan 2021 and from that point on, we knew this was the perfect venue. Brian took the time to show us around and got us comfortable with the property and offerings. It was also the dead of winter but was clear the venue would be beautiful in the spring. We signed the contract very soon after our first visit and from that point on we were in good hands. All of our vendors came recommended from Dawn and we loved each and every one of them. The open houses were above and beyond and allowed us to visualize all the potential possibilities for our wedding. Our wedding day turned out absolutely perfect and I credit that to a beautiful venue and an amazing team of people. Thank you to everybody who made our day so special!

    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Kimberly,
    We knew from the beginning that you would be a gem to work with and our instincts proved us right! We love that you came to both Open Houses before the wedding to really get to know your vendors and to gather ideas for wedding day. Your choices were clear and well thought out and that showed as your wedding day unfolded. So incredibly proud of the job you and did! We appreciate you trusting us enough to take our advice for your wedding day. It was so special! We miss you guys and hope you come back to visit!! Blessings!
  • S
    Susan B. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue and people!

    What an incredible venue and such wonderful people! Dawn and Brian made our big day so memorable! From our very first visit until departing after the reception everything was handled with extreme detail and pride! We, including our family and friends, had a perfect day! Thank you for all the effort put into making it such a special day. I highly recommend Stoltzfus Homestead and Garden including their entire team and specific vendors, top notch!

    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Susan,
    Now that our season is slowing down, it is so much fun to reflect back on our couples that were married in the spring! It was so easy to work with you throughout the entire planning process. What a delight! All of the vendors remarked about you and the pleasure they had in serving you both on wedding day. Your family and friends were wonderful throughout the entire day and we felt like we really got to know them well. Blessings to you both as you know head into your first holiday season as Mr. and Mrs. We wish you only the very best!
  • M
    Meredith B. Sent on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A magical day

    had my eye on this venue before my now husband proposed. We toured multiple venues but Stoltzfus was always my number 1. I’m so glad we decided to book with Stoltzfus and had the most magical wedding in May of 2022. The preferred vendor list/open house/list of items to rent made the wedding planning process so much easier. The vendors we selected lived up to our expectations and outdid themselves. Dawn, Brian and Ginger were so friendly and very organized which helped the wedding day run smoothly. We didn’t have to worry about a thing, we were able to enjoy ourselves the entire day! It was truly the most magical day and I reminisce our wedding everyday. I keep telling my husband “let’s get married again”!
  • Amy
    Amy F. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue with Incredible Staff

    There are not enough good things I can say about this venue and the amazing staff who work there! Dawn was incredible from the beginning of our booking until the day of the wedding, which ended up being unexpectedly delayed by 2 years due to covid. Dawn made every step easy, and kept me calm throughout the rocky process of trying to plan an international wedding during a worldwide pandemic. The venue is stunning by itself, and the caring staff put it over the top. I cannot recommend this venue enough! Book them now!

    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Amy, your wedding will always hold an incredibly special place in our hearts. Your strength and resilience was and is so inspirational. Yes, you had moments where you thought you were going to lose it, but look at what all you went through. But finally . . . after a two year delay and changing the date multiple times, you were able to have the day of your dreams. Our staff still remarks about your wedding day and the joy they felt for you as you danced the night away!!! We couldn't have been more happy for your and Darren!

    Wishing you both the very best!
  • A
    Ashley B. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, fun, & picturesque

    My husband and I loved this venue! They were extremely helpful in finding/recommending other vendors such as catering/photography/hair/etc. which were all wonderful. The venue itself was beautiful from the ceremony tobacco barn to the reception grand barn and everything in between. We loved working with Dawn, Brian, and our wedding coordinator who was from the venue as well. They made us feel comfortable, relaxed, and totally at home. We didn’t feel like planning a wedding was that hard at all (and we didn’t have a huge budget) so that really says something about how much help they were. They accommodated all of our needs and we couldn’t be happier with our choice (and each other).

    Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens's reply:

    Love you guys sooooo much! Creative, fun, unique! You guys were like the picture perfect couple, not just on the outside, but on the inside as well. Your entire day was so smooth and stress free and it was rewarding seeing guests enjoy celebrating throughout the night. Well done Ashley!!! May your hearts be filled with a never ending supply of love and admiration for each other. Blessings to you both!!!
  • G
    Gwen S. Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding for our daughter

    We loved the homestead! Our daughter was married here at the homestead this summer and it was beautiful. All of our family and friends continued to tell us how beautiful the venue and day was. We were so pleased with all of the venue staff. We worked mostly with the owners and wedding day coordinator, who were all such a big help and made it so that we could truly enjoy the day. They kept things running smoothly and handled everything so that we could spend time with all of our friends and family. The venue is beautiful and the staff are all amazing. You will not be disappointed with the venue!
  • Brittany
    Brittany S. Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier that we chose the homestead for our venue!

    The homestead was the first venue we visited! I could not believe how much I loved it- it was definitely love at first sight! We went to visit another venue right after and the entire time I could not stop thinking about the homestead and called them right away to book our date! I am so happy we did. The venue itself is beautiful. It was so nice to have the ceremony in the tobacco barn and the reception in the grand barn. What really sold us on the venue was the outdoors. We loved the setting for cocktail hour and the outdoor activities that took place the rest of the night, such as the game package and camp fire. So many guests told us how beautiful they thought the venue was!
    Dawn, one of the owners, was wonderful to work with. She answered all of my questions the entire year leading up to the wedding and provided me with an abundance of helpful information. The homestead also provided us with our wedding coordinator, who also was named Dawn. She made everything run smoothly and flawlessly on our wedding day. There was so many things that needed to be done and she helped the day keep moving! She decorated the venue exactly how I wanted it. I came to her with very specific ideas and visions and she made the venue look better than I could have ever imagined! In addition to that, she was there handling any bumps in the road the entire day and handling things that I didn't even know needed handling! Dawn handled so many different tasks throughout the wedding so that we could truly enjoy the day with all of our family and friends. She really took away a lot of the stress for us! All of the staff at the venue were amazing to work with. The homestead provided me with some vendors that they recommended I use and I am so glad they did. It made my life easier to find some vendors I knew had good reputations and I was so pleased with everything the homestead recommended. I cannot recommend this venue enough- I knew right away that I wanted to get married here and will forever cherish the memories we made at this venue.
  • M
    Meredith L. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    We loved everything about Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens. After looking at other venues, the team at Stoltzfus quickly sold us. The entire staff were easy to work with and helpful in planning our special day. Our guests raved over the venue and how amazing and relaxing it was. The weather on our wedding day was perfect, which helped the cause! If you’re looking for a rustic venue Stoltzfus is the place for you!
  • K
    Kelsey G. Sent on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful Venue!

    Our wedding was perfect this past June thanks to the amazing staff, Coordinators, and vendors at Stoltzfus Homestead and Gardens. Everything was priced reasonably and they were very helpful throughout the whole wedding planning process. The venue was stunning and a great day that my husband and I will remember forever.
  • S
    Sue H. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing location and staff

    Everyone went above and beyond to make my daughter's wedding day so special! They took such good care of her, her husband, the bridal party, and guests. The venue is beautiful and there were so many photo opportunities! It was a rustic but elegant place and so full of magic.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours