Steve D Photography Reviews

5 | Burbank, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Steve D Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • B

    Edith · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ABSOLUTELY would and are recommending Steve (and Trina) to everyone we know and asks about our wedding photos.
    Quality is fantastic. Exactly what we wanted, we LOVE our pictures and can't wait to see our album.
    Responsiveness is immediate. We emailed and called with different questions, requests, opinions and always had a quick and positive response.
    Professionalism, yes. They both are such nice people. They were friendly and curteous with our guests and other vendors. They were prompt, on time and followed our itinerary for the day.
    Value for Cost is totally well worth it. They both have a great eye and know how to capture the right moments.
    Flexibility, definitely. Since the packages did not fit exactly what we wanted they were flexible and wililng to customize a package that fit our needs.

    Sent on 12/07/2009
  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the photos that Steve and Trina took! They were easy to work with and were just great people to know.

    Sent on 08/19/2009
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 11/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Trina were the best. They were the one part of the wedding that I didn't worry about. Since they got married right before our wedding, they understood what we were going through and looking for. They are professional and fun, and love to be a part of anyone's special day. They took so many beautiful engagement and wedding pictures it was hard to choose. The photo book came out beautiful too. If you want reliable and quality, these two are it.

    Sent on 12/01/2009
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/10/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Trina couldn't have been better photographers. From a test run photo shoot to the quality in terms of price, and their great attitudes and preparedness. They were reliable, on time, and best of all, the photos were exceptional. They worked well with the guests and took exactly the types of pictures we were looking for. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants to be rest assured that their pictures and photo album of their special day will be taken care of and done well. They relieved any stress in that department and knew exactly what to do every step of the way.

    Sent on 08/30/2009
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 04/25/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work! There are so many beautiful shots to choose from, I don't know how we're going to pick. Steve and Trina are such a joy to work with. We had such a fun day at our engagement shoot and that feeling definitely carried over on to our wedding day.

    Before the big day Steve made sure to sit down with us and go over what we were looking for in our pictures. His attention to our likes and dislikes showed in his amazing end product. I highly recommend Steve D Photography!

    Sent on 08/18/2009