Skip to main content
Weddings

Sterling Productions Reviews

Sterling Productions View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
225 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

225
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • D
    Deenah S. Sent on 05/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless from Ceremony to Reception

    Mark gave us our perfect day, executing a flawless ceremony at the start and delivered a electric reception at the end. My wife's processional/recessional songs were queued on perfect timing. I had also asked Mark if I could play a short set at the reception and Mark was kind enough to let me drive the deck for 20 minutes. After my set, he carried the energy on all the way to the end of the reception, the transitions and drops were fire, and crowd was quite pleased.

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you guys so much for your amazing review. I wish we could do it all again LOL It was an honor to play for all you and I think I should probably have you come and DJ for us for our club nights at Fazeli Cellars. You have mad DJ skills Dennis, truly amazing! and Deenah, you and your girls know how to have fun on the dance floor and you looked amazing by the way! Congrats to you both.
  • Kallyn
    Kallyn Sent on 03/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark is a legend

    Mark DJ'd our wedding at Callaway Winery and I can not emphasize enough that he was the best DJ I've ever experineced at a wedding. All of our guests were blown away and the dance floor was packed all night long.

    He played a great mix of older and new while keeping the tempo up and remixes high energy. We loved that it felt like a DJ set the entire time and no song played for too long. It kept everyone interested the entire night. He also helped us with a video element for our grand entrance that made the moment so special. Can't say enough positive things about Mark! Hire Sterling Productions if you are looking to have a party!!!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your amazing review Kallyn. The day went so well from beginning to end. The weather held for the ceremony that went so smoothly. It was so great to play for you and all of your wonderful families and guests. I wish we could do it all again LOL. Very best wishes to you both and congrats!!!!
  • P
    Pete J. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Atmosphere - All Starts with the DJ!

    Mark and his team were incredible. The music really sets the tone for the party and my wife and I were really hoping for lots of dancing and a lot of energy for our wedding. Mark absolutely delivered. Even with only about 90 guests, we had the dance floor packed for nearly 3 hours. We were interested in lots of disco, regatone, and a bit of house music, and Mark did an awesome job blending our interests and making a seamless playlist, transitioning from song to song without a hitch. We had so much fun and had so many guests telling us it was the most they've danced and partied at a wedding. On top of the reception, he and his team were totally on top of making sure everyone was mic'd up for the ceremony and made sure that went really smooth as well. You'll always remember how much fun you had at your wedding and I owe Mark for playing a big role in making that memory truly special.

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for you amazing review Peter. I had so much fun playing for all of you guys; what a great bunch! Wishing you both our very best wishes as you embark your life together as husband & wife. Congrats!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shelly
    Shelly S. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ experience ever

    Mark and the Sterling Productions team is simply amazing. My wife and I got married at Callaway Vineyard and Winery a few weeks ago, and Sterling Productions was part of the all inclusive vendor package we chose to go with (a package offered by the venue where we work with their hand-selected vendor choices) and I can see why they are the top choice of our venue. The team is wonderful, very responsive, great at communicating the plan of the day, setting up a timeline so we knew exactly what would happen, incorporating all our music choices while filing in the rest with their expertise, etc. Mark also helped us incorporate music from Israeli and Georgian culture into the mix (for my side of the family) while still making it fun for everyone. In addition, he made our first dance extra special; we opted for the cold sparklers to go off during the dance and he surprised us with the dry ice machine to make it even more magical. It was the perfect dance, and the perfect wedding. Everyone keeps talking about how much fun they had, and I am grateful for Mark and his team for making it happen even better than we could have imagined. Highly recommend to anyone!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Shelly, we really appreciate your feedback. It was such a pleasure to play for everyone. I'm so glad you guys loved the extra touches for the first dance. You guys did so well!. Congratulations to you both and thanks again for trusting in me. All the very best guys.
  • A
    Alexis G. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark is the best!

    Mark was fantastic!
    I gave him some music options and he out did himself!! Really really happy with his work he’s an awesome dj and mc. My guests and family were also very pleased. I would highly recommend him! He’s professional and responsive and made any accommodations i needed the day of my wedding! Checked in with me along the wedding planning process, worked well with my wedding planner! Thank you Mark!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Alexis, we had a blast playing for all of you guys! More than pleasure to be a part of your special day! Congratulations guys!
  • Kendal
    Kendal S. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just a delight to work with! Stress free and professional

    What a pleasure it was to work with Mark! He helped me navigate the perfect playlist, and understood my every wish. It was even more amazing that they were a vendor for our venue so we didn’t have to worry about any special insurance or licensing! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Ke sal for your amazing review! It was more than a pleasure to play for you and I’m so glad you were thrilled with the venue we recommended for you and Brad. Congratulations to you both!
  • V
    Valerie G. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj ever

    What can I say five days before our wedding we did not have a DJ Miguel stepped in and filled that position as my wonderful Dj. He had my guests on the dance floor all night. He played the right songs at the right time. Miguel is also bilingual that was a plus. He also went beyond his DJ duties for my wedding anything I needed he helped me find or get. I was truly blessed to have him. I will definitely call Miguel for any big events in the future.
  • Jon
    Jon P. Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Ever - Blew All Our Guests Away!

    Mark came highly recommended from all the venues in the area - and he STILL blew away our expectations. Leading up to the wedding, Mark was super responsive and easy to coordinate with. His website and portal is one of the best of ANY of the vendors we worked with - made the whole affair and package easy to manage. We updated several things at the last minute and Mark rolled with the punches and handled everything super smoothly and professionally. When the whole party first hit the dance floor I thought there was no way he'd keep the floor packed like that the whole night but that's EXACTLY what he did. For roughly 3 hours nearly every single one of guests danced non stop. Every one I've talked to since the wedding immediately mentioned how good they thought the DJ was. Can't thank you ENOUGH Mark, awesome work!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Gosh Jon, thanks you so much for your amazing review! we really appreciate this. We had such an amazing time playing for your family, friends and guests. The bridal party were very enthused right from the off, LOL I knew right there and then that this was going to be an epic affair. Such a pleasure to be a part of your special day guys! very best withes and congratulations to you both!
  • Cory
    Cory D. Sent on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow. Blew us out of the water!

    The DJ really can make or break your wedding, in our opinion. Mark made this wedding a party.

    He was super easy to work with us through the entire process and came HIGHLY recommended from the venue. We worked with him and their site to build out the playlist needed for the ceremony, entrances, and reception. Working with him, we also decided to add a lighting package which transformed the venue perfectly.

    We just had a youtube video of the song we wanted for our ceremony, and he managed to find a play it without any issues. All our must-play pieces made it to the wedding, including the Aggie War Hymn (not something we typically see outside Texas).

    As the MC, he kept things light and moving without feeling rushed through any particular spots. During our Mother/Son dances, he watched as we gave cues on when to end the song, which helped with my mom's mobility issues.

    After dinner, the venue transformed into the best dance hall/club you could have imagined. The music was perfect. There was no single second that the dance floor wasn't packed with the ideal selection to keep it going. Our music tastes are also super random, but it all worked. I wish I could have gotten the complete set written down to recreate it.

    We can't thank Mark and Sterling enough for making the event that much better!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you Cory so much for reviewing me and Sterling Productions! Wow! we had such a great time for your special day at Leoness Cellars. I should be able to find the playlist on my DJ software. Congratulations to you both and thanks again for everything!
  • Meagan
    Meagan R. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ ever!!

    Mark was absolutely amazing! He listened to everything we needed and helped us so much throughout the night. He read the crowd and changed the music to tailor to the vibes when needed. I would recommend them 200/10. Great night!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Hi Meagan. Thank you so much for your kind words. What an amazing day we all had, It was such a great pleasure to play for everybody. Best wishes to you both and congrats!
  • S
    Sheri S. Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj eva

    Have known him and his company forever and his dedication, energy, integrity, prices are the best and I highly recommend this company and this gentleman

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Cheers Sheri, you're the best! It was such an honor to play for you on your biggest of days! Congratulations to you both!
  • Christina
    Christina D. Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The party never ends

    The winery wedding coordinator described our wedding as “it’s like a ****ing club in here.” Perfectly sums up the vibes of our wedding!! Miguel is the best, most considerate DJ! From day one he was accommodating and communicative, and knew exactly the type of wedding we wanted. We are still getting texts from friends, filled with praises for the dance floor and the music! My husband and I are so happy with Miguel and this DJ company.
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Sent on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best time ever!

    If you’re looking for a DJ that will give you and your guests a good time, then hire Miguel! He was so sweet and made our wedding an event to remember. We were so pleased with all of the music he played. It was exactly what we hoped for and more. All of our guests had such a great time dancing and Miguel was definitely to thank for that. Could not recommend him more😊

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Morgan! It was definitely a pleasure to DJ for you and your guests at Glen Ivy Country Club :) I wish you guys the best and cheers to having the same last name as me lol
  • M
    Martha W. Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I could have danced all night!

    Mark was the perfect DJ for us! With the music selections we made, Mark created seamless transitions throughout the ceremony and reception. All the songs we wanted to hear during the reception, he nailed it. The dance floor was full, and we didn't want the dance party to end!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Can't thank you enough Martha for your amazing review. We really appreciate you. We had a blast playing for you guys and all of the guests. Let's do it all again LOL. Congrats!
  • Leanna
    Leanna M. Sent on 06/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark is a dream vendor!!

    Mark is the absolute BEST dj out there! He was so prompt with emails and made us feel so comfortable with our wedding day sequence. He was at the wedding super early to give himself ample time to set up, really directed the flow of the wedding perfectly, and had the best wedding playlists! We had an awesome time working with him and will forever be grateful for his talent.

    Thank you, Mark!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Leanna, you guys rock! I really appreciate your amazing review. It was more than a pleasure to play for everyone. Very best wishes to you both and congratulations!
  • Nikki
    Nikki H. Sent on 06/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    Mark was the BEST DJ we could have ever asked for and made our special day unforgettable! We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID and Mark transitioned to our new date without any questions asked. He went above and beyond to hit all of the details my husband and I requested. We’re huge Phoenix Suns fans so Mark even gave score updates throughout the night per my husbands request! There’s nothing he won’t do to make your night special.

    We were blown away by the fireworks that made for so many beautiful photo/video moments. Highly recommend adding them! The music was amazing and kept our guests on the dance floor all night long. Our guests even complimented how great the music selection was! I wish we could relive this night over and over. I can’t recommend Mark and Sterling Productions enough!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks Nikki for your amazing review, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We had a blast playing for all of you guys! so many great moments in the evening. Can't wait to play for all of you again. Thank you for choosing Sterling Productions and very best wishes. Congratulations!
  • Ricardo
    Ricardo V. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Mark was an awesome DJ. His music and lighting (particularly his sparklers) were amazing! Our guests told us we had the best music and that Mark covered all requests! Highly recommended!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    you are more than welcome Ricardo! what an amazing day we all had! Can't wait to play for all of you again real soon. Very best wishes to you both!
  • Jessie
    Jessie C. Sent on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Mark was so friendly, attentive, and had such great energy. He was a joy to work with and all of my friends and family complimented us on the music. Mark made sure to run through all of the tiny details with us prior to the wedding, and I had full trust in him from there on out! Highly recommend!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your amazing review Jessie. I feel so privileged to have received the opportunity to represent you both on your special day! Congratulations to you and James
  • P
    Pamela L. Sent on 08/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute best experience

    We hired Sterling productions for my daughters wedding. After being cancelled on 3/28, we postponed to 8/1. 2 weeks prior the venue cancelled us again. Mark helped us find a new venue, and we had the wedding on 8/1. The music was fantastic. It was a small crowd, but Mark really got the party going! He also customized our processional music to exactly fit what my daughter wanted. This DJ is GREAT!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Pamela for reviewing me and Sterling Productions! The wedding was so fabulous, I was so proud to represent and play for everyone. Thank you for all of your help and support to make this day so perfect. Very best wished to Rebecca & Patrick! god bless
  • Chantelle
    Chantelle Sent on 07/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Mark was amazing to work with. He was so quick to respond to every single issue or question we had. We even had last minute changes on the day of our wedding and with no complaints he made it happen and the entire day was beautiful. He provided everything we could have asked for in a wedding DJ and much much more, and at a surprisingly affordable price! Don’t look any further - call Sterling Productions!!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for reviewing me Chantelle. It was such a great pleasure to play for everyone. The English folks had a blast LOL. I was super impressed with the old lady, who hung out til the end and even danced a bit. I'm so glad everything went well with the last minute changes, I'm always ready for things like that, as they can make a huge difference sometimes. Very best wishes to you both and congratulations! .
  • B
    Breann S. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ we've ever heard

    Mark is an absolutely phenomenal DJ who kept the party going. He was extremely responsive prior to the event and worked with us to learn our parties' names. He was incredible the day of and not only kept the party going, but really kept the timing of the entire wedding so we did not have to worry about anything. If you are looking for the best DJ in the area, Mark is the answer.
  • L
    Lauren A. Sent on 03/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless master of ceremonies!

    We had Mark DJ our wedding at Leoness Cellars just a few days ago and were faced with a few issues last minute with the pending rain and Coronavirus causing cancellations throwing attendance and bridal party off. But Mark’s flexibility and overall calmness was just what we needed to know that everything was going to be ok and he had it all handled. Up until the wedding, he was incredible every step of the way when it came to reviewing details and directing us on what we ultimately wanted. He took our song list and made miracles happen from the start of the ceremony to the last dance floor song. He cut every song just perfect and had the party pumping the entire time! We had so many complements on how great he was after the fact. Highly recommend, you cannot go wrong!! We love you Mark!
  • Steven
    Steven F. Sent on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great at what they do!

    If you are on the fence about hiring Sterling Productions let me put your uncertainty to rest. They were amazingly helpful at constructing a playlist for our wedding. All you'll really need to do is to give them guidelines for what songs/genres your crowd will enjoy and they'll take it from there. The lighting that they provided for us at Callaway was just perfect. We really couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks again Mark and Miguel, you guys didn't skip a beat!

    Steven and Jessica

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks guys for your amazing review - such an amazing wedding! Wishing you al the very best as you embark on new adventures together
  • A
    Alana S. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding day a dream!


    Mark was our DJ for our wedding on 10/5/19 at Mount Palomar Winery, and he helped make our day absolutely perfect! He is phenomenal and so knowledgeable. He was so prepared and on top of everything throughout the process- he completely put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. He answered every email promptly and even called me a few days before the big day to make sure he had the proper pronunciation of everyone's name in the wedding party, which was such a nice touch. He also custom mixed one of our ceremony songs per my request! SO many of our guests commented on how much fun the dance floor was- everyone absolutely loved the mix of classic, country, pop, and house songs! He created such a great vibe that everyone wanted to keep dancing even after the party was over. I wish I could relive that night over and over again! I would highly recommend Sterling Productions- they made our day spectacular! Thanks again Mark!!! You're the best!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Wow Alana, thank you so much for reviewing me! Steve and I had a blast playing for all of you guys and the weather was so perfect! There were so many nice people at the wedding, everyone was super friendly and ready to have a good time! Thanks again for putting your trust in me and Sterling productions on your biggest of days! CONGRATS!!
  • Jamie
    Jamie L. Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our packed, energetic dance floor was one of our all time favorite parts of our wedding, thanks to Miguel!

    Our bustling dance floor full of our friends and family was one of our all time favorite parts of our wedding, and this was all because of the talent and energy of Miguel at the turntables! We had over 180 guests at our wedding of various ages and cultures, and Miguel kept at least 80% of them on the dance floor the entire time. So many of our guests have commented that we had the best DJ at our wedding, his music selection was on point, and our dance floor was lit! There were a few moments throughout our reception, when my husband excitedly asked me, "Can you believe this is our wedding??!!" We had the absolute best time at our wedding, and we couldn't thank Miguel enough for making it all possible.

    Photographer: Danirae Dunn

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jamie! I love it when I have such a wide variety in culture and age as it allows me to work my magic and keep everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. Congratulations and I wish you guys the best :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message