Skip to main content
Weddings

Sterling Productions Reviews

Sterling Productions View more information

216 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 216
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

21 User photos

  • Jon
    Jon P. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ Ever - Blew All Our Guests Away!

    Mark came highly recommended from all the venues in the area - and he STILL blew away our expectations. Leading up to the wedding, Mark was super responsive and easy to coordinate with. His website and portal is one of the best of ANY of the vendors we worked with - made the whole affair and package easy to manage. We updated several things at the last minute and Mark rolled with the punches and handled everything super smoothly and professionally. When the whole party first hit the dance floor I thought there was no way he'd keep the floor packed like that the whole night but that's EXACTLY what he did. For roughly 3 hours nearly every single one of guests danced non stop. Every one I've talked to since the wedding immediately mentioned how good they thought the DJ was. Can't thank you ENOUGH Mark, awesome work!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Gosh Jon, thanks you so much for your amazing review! we really appreciate this. We had such an amazing time playing for your family, friends and guests. The bridal party were very enthused right from the off, LOL I knew right there and then that this was going to be an epic affair. Such a pleasure to be a part of your special day guys! very best withes and congratulations to you both!
  • Cory
    Cory D. Married on 03/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow. Blew us out of the water!

    The DJ really can make or break your wedding, in our opinion. Mark made this wedding a party.

    He was super easy to work with us through the entire process and came HIGHLY recommended from the venue. We worked with him and their site to build out the playlist needed for the ceremony, entrances, and reception. Working with him, we also decided to add a lighting package which transformed the venue perfectly.

    We just had a youtube video of the song we wanted for our ceremony, and he managed to find a play it without any issues. All our must-play pieces made it to the wedding, including the Aggie War Hymn (not something we typically see outside Texas).

    As the MC, he kept things light and moving without feeling rushed through any particular spots. During our Mother/Son dances, he watched as we gave cues on when to end the song, which helped with my mom's mobility issues.

    After dinner, the venue transformed into the best dance hall/club you could have imagined. The music was perfect. There was no single second that the dance floor wasn't packed with the ideal selection to keep it going. Our music tastes are also super random, but it all worked. I wish I could have gotten the complete set written down to recreate it.

    We can't thank Mark and Sterling enough for making the event that much better!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you Cory so much for reviewing me and Sterling Productions! Wow! we had such a great time for your special day at Leoness Cellars. I should be able to find the playlist on my DJ software. Congratulations to you both and thanks again for everything!
  • Meagan
    Meagan R. Married on 03/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ ever!!

    Mark was absolutely amazing! He listened to everything we needed and helped us so much throughout the night. He read the crowd and changed the music to tailor to the vibes when needed. I would recommend them 200/10. Great night!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Hi Meagan. Thank you so much for your kind words. What an amazing day we all had, It was such a great pleasure to play for everybody. Best wishes to you both and congrats!
  • S
    Sheri S. Married on 02/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj eva

    Have known him and his company forever and his dedication, energy, integrity, prices are the best and I highly recommend this company and this gentleman

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Cheers Sheri, you're the best! It was such an honor to play for you on your biggest of days! Congratulations to you both!
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Married on 10/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best time ever!

    If you’re looking for a DJ that will give you and your guests a good time, then hire Miguel! He was so sweet and made our wedding an event to remember. We were so pleased with all of the music he played. It was exactly what we hoped for and more. All of our guests had such a great time dancing and Miguel was definitely to thank for that. Could not recommend him more😊

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Morgan! It was definitely a pleasure to DJ for you and your guests at Glen Ivy Country Club :) I wish you guys the best and cheers to having the same last name as me lol
  • Martha
    Martha W. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I could have danced all night!

    Mark was the perfect DJ for us! With the music selections we made, Mark created seamless transitions throughout the ceremony and reception. All the songs we wanted to hear during the reception, he nailed it. The dance floor was full, and we didn't want the dance party to end!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Can't thank you enough Martha for your amazing review. We really appreciate you. We had a blast playing for you guys and all of the guests. Let's do it all again LOL. Congrats!
  • Leanna
    Leanna M. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark is a dream vendor!!

    Mark is the absolute BEST dj out there! He was so prompt with emails and made us feel so comfortable with our wedding day sequence. He was at the wedding super early to give himself ample time to set up, really directed the flow of the wedding perfectly, and had the best wedding playlists! We had an awesome time working with him and will forever be grateful for his talent.

    Thank you, Mark!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Leanna, you guys rock! I really appreciate your amazing review. It was more than a pleasure to play for everyone. Very best wishes to you both and congratulations!
  • Nikki
    Nikki H. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj!

    Mark was the BEST DJ we could have ever asked for and made our special day unforgettable! We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID and Mark transitioned to our new date without any questions asked. He went above and beyond to hit all of the details my husband and I requested. We’re huge Phoenix Suns fans so Mark even gave score updates throughout the night per my husbands request! There’s nothing he won’t do to make your night special.

    We were blown away by the fireworks that made for so many beautiful photo/video moments. Highly recommend adding them! The music was amazing and kept our guests on the dance floor all night long. Our guests even complimented how great the music selection was! I wish we could relive this night over and over. I can’t recommend Mark and Sterling Productions enough!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks Nikki for your amazing review, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We had a blast playing for all of you guys! so many great moments in the evening. Can't wait to play for all of you again. Thank you for choosing Sterling Productions and very best wishes. Congratulations!
  • Ricardo
    Ricardo V. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Mark was an awesome DJ. His music and lighting (particularly his sparklers) were amazing! Our guests told us we had the best music and that Mark covered all requests! Highly recommended!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    you are more than welcome Ricardo! what an amazing day we all had! Can't wait to play for all of you again real soon. Very best wishes to you both!
  • Jessie
    Jessie C. Married on 09/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!

    Mark was so friendly, attentive, and had such great energy. He was a joy to work with and all of my friends and family complimented us on the music. Mark made sure to run through all of the tiny details with us prior to the wedding, and I had full trust in him from there on out! Highly recommend!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your amazing review Jessie. I feel so privileged to have received the opportunity to represent you both on your special day! Congratulations to you and James
  • Pamela
    Pamela L. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute best experience

    We hired Sterling productions for my daughters wedding. After being cancelled on 3/28, we postponed to 8/1. 2 weeks prior the venue cancelled us again. Mark helped us find a new venue, and we had the wedding on 8/1. The music was fantastic. It was a small crowd, but Mark really got the party going! He also customized our processional music to exactly fit what my daughter wanted. This DJ is GREAT!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Pamela for reviewing me and Sterling Productions! The wedding was so fabulous, I was so proud to represent and play for everyone. Thank you for all of your help and support to make this day so perfect. Very best wished to Rebecca & Patrick! god bless
  • Chantelle
    Chantelle Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Mark was amazing to work with. He was so quick to respond to every single issue or question we had. We even had last minute changes on the day of our wedding and with no complaints he made it happen and the entire day was beautiful. He provided everything we could have asked for in a wedding DJ and much much more, and at a surprisingly affordable price! Don’t look any further - call Sterling Productions!!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for reviewing me Chantelle. It was such a great pleasure to play for everyone. The English folks had a blast LOL. I was super impressed with the old lady, who hung out til the end and even danced a bit. I'm so glad everything went well with the last minute changes, I'm always ready for things like that, as they can make a huge difference sometimes. Very best wishes to you both and congratulations! .
  • B
    Breann S. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ we've ever heard

    Mark is an absolutely phenomenal DJ who kept the party going. He was extremely responsive prior to the event and worked with us to learn our parties' names. He was incredible the day of and not only kept the party going, but really kept the timing of the entire wedding so we did not have to worry about anything. If you are looking for the best DJ in the area, Mark is the answer.
  • L
    Lauren A. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless master of ceremonies!

    We had Mark DJ our wedding at Leoness Cellars just a few days ago and were faced with a few issues last minute with the pending rain and Coronavirus causing cancellations throwing attendance and bridal party off. But Mark’s flexibility and overall calmness was just what we needed to know that everything was going to be ok and he had it all handled. Up until the wedding, he was incredible every step of the way when it came to reviewing details and directing us on what we ultimately wanted. He took our song list and made miracles happen from the start of the ceremony to the last dance floor song. He cut every song just perfect and had the party pumping the entire time! We had so many complements on how great he was after the fact. Highly recommend, you cannot go wrong!! We love you Mark!
  • Steven
    Steven F. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great at what they do!

    If you are on the fence about hiring Sterling Productions let me put your uncertainty to rest. They were amazingly helpful at constructing a playlist for our wedding. All you'll really need to do is to give them guidelines for what songs/genres your crowd will enjoy and they'll take it from there. The lighting that they provided for us at Callaway was just perfect. We really couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks again Mark and Miguel, you guys didn't skip a beat!

    Steven and Jessica

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks guys for your amazing review - such an amazing wedding! Wishing you al the very best as you embark on new adventures together
  • Alana
    Alana S. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our wedding day a dream!


    Mark was our DJ for our wedding on 10/5/19 at Mount Palomar Winery, and he helped make our day absolutely perfect! He is phenomenal and so knowledgeable. He was so prepared and on top of everything throughout the process- he completely put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. He answered every email promptly and even called me a few days before the big day to make sure he had the proper pronunciation of everyone's name in the wedding party, which was such a nice touch. He also custom mixed one of our ceremony songs per my request! SO many of our guests commented on how much fun the dance floor was- everyone absolutely loved the mix of classic, country, pop, and house songs! He created such a great vibe that everyone wanted to keep dancing even after the party was over. I wish I could relive that night over and over again! I would highly recommend Sterling Productions- they made our day spectacular! Thanks again Mark!!! You're the best!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Wow Alana, thank you so much for reviewing me! Steve and I had a blast playing for all of you guys and the weather was so perfect! There were so many nice people at the wedding, everyone was super friendly and ready to have a good time! Thanks again for putting your trust in me and Sterling productions on your biggest of days! CONGRATS!!
  • Jamie
    Jamie L. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our packed, energetic dance floor was one of our all time favorite parts of our wedding, thanks to Miguel!

    Our bustling dance floor full of our friends and family was one of our all time favorite parts of our wedding, and this was all because of the talent and energy of Miguel at the turntables! We had over 180 guests at our wedding of various ages and cultures, and Miguel kept at least 80% of them on the dance floor the entire time. So many of our guests have commented that we had the best DJ at our wedding, his music selection was on point, and our dance floor was lit! There were a few moments throughout our reception, when my husband excitedly asked me, "Can you believe this is our wedding??!!" We had the absolute best time at our wedding, and we couldn't thank Miguel enough for making it all possible.

    Photographer: Danirae Dunn

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jamie! I love it when I have such a wide variety in culture and age as it allows me to work my magic and keep everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. Congratulations and I wish you guys the best :)
  • frances
    Frances Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impressive

    Mark Davies was our DJ for our wedding at Hawk Ranch in Murrieta and were so happy that we chose him for so many different reasons. We definitely wanted to find someone that was friendly, fun, and confident, with of course experience. My coordinator spoke so highly of him and after reading a lot of his reviews and extensive experience in the wedding industry, we chose him as our DJ. I could tell his professionalism almost instantly. He was responsive, organized, and prompt. He was never pushy or tried to upsell any additional add-ons, but im so glad we chose to have him uplight our venue. He truly made the venue more beautiful than it already was! I loved all of the music he played, how easy it was for him to read the crowd, and how he followed the genre of music I asked for perfectly. I was even impressed how he found a ways to incorporate and smoothly transition my requested must play songs. I have never seen by dad dance so much in my life!!! It really was one of the biggest highlights of my wedding to have seen my family so happy, smiling, and literally dancing the night away and that couldn't have happened without Mark! We are truly honored to have had Mark and team as one of our vendors!!!!

    Best Regards,
    The Ong's!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    God bless you Fran, You're making me cry now LOL. Wow! that was a crazy, cool wedding! I had so much fun playing for your family and friends. I really enjoyed the live performances tto, what a talented family you have. Thank you so much for your awesome review Fran. congratulations to you both !
  • Mckenna
    Mckenna Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJs ever

    Sterling productions was recommended to us by our venue (Lorimar Winery). Our DJ was Jason and he was phenomenal. He kept all of our guests entertained and played everything at the right time. We loved having them as our DJ and could not recommend them more!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kinds words Mckenna, It was such an honor and a pleasure to play for you guys! Thank you so much for putting your trust in me for your special day at Lorimar Winery. Congratulations !
  • L
    Lori Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Epic Temecula Wedding

    Still dancing in the afterglow of what can only be described as epic, amazing perfect wedding! We are still having people tell us it’s the best wedding they have ever been to! One of top reasons.. our DJ!! Played every genre, hit everything in our requests and even took more while there even if he had to download ones on the spot that were new! Our dance floor was always full! Mark is a genius in his art. Definitely a champion vendor!! Will now look for parties to have just to book him!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for your amazing Review Lori. Wow! what a great crowd! It was more than a pleasure to play for everyone! You and Mark worked so very hard on getting the space ready for your special day that we just had to throw this one in to overdrive! Can't wait to play for you again soon. Congrats!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Mark is amazing! We knew as soon as we met him he was the right choice for us. His vast knowledge of music and his cool vibe made us instantly comfortable. Our wedding was beautiful and then Mark made it even more spectacular!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Erin - you guys were so cool to play for - thank you so much for letting me be a part of your special day - congrats !
  • Cristina
    Cristina Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience - San Juan Capistrano Wedding

    Miguel created an amazing experience for the entire wedding! The music was exactly what we imagined, and our guests are still raving about how much fun the dance floor was the entire night. Miguel was extremely reliable, flexible, and alleviated all worries and stress leading up to our wedding day. It’s easy to trust that he is experienced and will give you exactly what you need on your big day. We cannot thank him and Sterling Productions enough!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristina! - Your guests loved to danced and I loved being able to keep them out there to create fun and lasting memories with you :)
  • Cait
    Cait D. Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Mark was amazing! He always got back to me via email and answered all my questions. I requested a million songs and he played every single one. I’ve never been to a wedding where there were tons of people on the dance floor, consistently, all night! He kept the pace of our reception and kept people engaged in the music. Can’t say enough good stuff about this DJ company and about Mark! Loved every second of my wedding reception thanks to him!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Cheer Cait. Steve and I had a blast playing for you guys! - we won;'t ever forget your wedding! no one has ever requested Ted Nugent before - so cool!! and to enter in to the reception on a Harley was so wicked! Really enjoyed hanging out with all of you guys - congrats to you both!
  • A
    Andrew B. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark was amazing!! Can't recommend enough!

    Throughout our entire process Mark was such a joy to work with. He was very patient with us and made sure we got everything we wanted.

    DJ: perfectly nailed the sound we wanted for our party. He knew how to take some of our favorite songs and make it his own into one cohesive playlist, amazing DJ. As the MC he pushed the wedding along and made sure we did everything we wanted and stayed to time.

    Band: As the groom, I got a few of our buddies to be the "Band" and he made the process seamless and made us sound incredible.

    Amazing experience, couldn't recommend higher!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your awesome review Andrew. We will always remember your wedding! It was such a unique celebration! - your family and friends were very responsive to the music - LOL - great crowd!! - we would like to take them with us to all of our events ! - congrats to you and Caroline and thank you so much for choosing Sterling Productions .
  • D
    Darian L. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect vineyard wedding

    Mark made our reception so much fun! He was so easy to work with and completely understood our style of music and the vibe we wanted. He even sang a couple songs! Oh, and he brought a fog machine too- our guests loved that! He provided our ceremony music, too. We totally recommend Sterling Productions!

    Sterling Productions's reply:

    Wow Darian! what a cool wedding! everything went super smooth and what an amazing sunset in the vines. Thank you so much for including Steve and I on your special day! we had a blast paying for everyone ! - I knew I had to be on my game with Kelsey in the house LOL can't wait to see all the photos. Thanks again for the review and congratulations to you and Matt