Skip to main content
Weddings

Sterling Limousine Reviews

Sterling Limousine View more information

215 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

215
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

7 User photos

  • Bob
    Bob B. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could Not Have Asked for Better Experience

    Used Sterling for a wedding (in Lambertville, NJ) to shuttle guests from/to a local hotel. I can't say enough. My guests were extremely pleased with the service. We had guests of all ages. So the drivers were extremely professional and caring. Had 2 vans running a loop prior to and after the event. The dispatcher handled all the moving parts with ease. I didn't have to worry about a thing. They helped me organize the times and even offered to go above and beyond to make sure everything went as planned. The communication was superb. Was notified about pick-ups and drop-offs. The service allowed my guests to enjoy their time at the wedding, without the worries about getting back to an offsite hotel.
  • C
    Courtney F. Married on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Transportation is The Key

    Sterling reservations was fantastic. They made decisions on what vehicles would be needed easy and affordable. Over the two day event, we utilized, multiple SUV's, the limo bus and several coaches. All the vehicles were on site with time to spare and every driver was impeccable.
    The day of the wedding brought heavy rain and wind. Knowing that guests would arrive rested and relaxed to the event was one less stressor to be concerned with. And the trips back were equally as enjoyable.
    Sterling is our go to for all of our transportations needs going forward.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lori
    Lori A. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great professional service

    Would highly recommend Sterling Limo for your wedding transportation, they were professional from first booking to the day of our event.
  • Julia
    Julia T. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them!

    We don’t have enough wonderful things to say about Sterling Limo service. They were an amazing company to work with on our wedding day. They were able to be flexible with us when our needs changed and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect for our big day. The drivers that they sent the day of were also absolutely incredible. They were so kind and gracious and I couldn’t imagine my day without such an incredible company!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany S. Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last minute extra transport was great!

    Last minute we needed an additional shuttle service to transport out guest from our venue back to the hotel. They were quick to work with us and everything went smoothly the day of!
  • M
    Mona M. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We used Sterling Transportation for my daughter’s wedding and we felt the service was exemplary. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in providing me the information I needed. They guided me up to the day of the rehearsal dinner. All of our drivers for the two days were on time and very kind to us and our guests. The buses were very comfortable and spotless. A couple people commented afterwards how nice the drivers were, especially Irving. I will always recommend Sterling Transportation to anyone who asks.
  • Kevin
    Kevin K. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We recently used Sterling Limo to book a shuttle for our wedding in Philadelphia. They were excellent every step of the way -- from the planning to the execution on our wedding day, all the service was top notch. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you so much!
  • L
    L Hantverk Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional

    Sterling was great to work with! Easy to work with and very transparent every step of the way to know where the bus was en route.
    Thank you for making the transportation a breeze!
  • A
    Ashley D. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and timely!

    We had a 6 passenger limo, 29 passenger mini bus and a sedan at the end of the night. The company was extremely communicative and very efficient with transporting all our guests for our wedding. I definitely recommend them!
  • Kristen
    Kristen F. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We used Sterling shuttle service for our wedding on 8/20/22. They were extremely easy to work with and were so professional! They were on time for our wedding and efficient. The shuttles were extremely nice and clean. I highly recommend using them for your wedding day to make your day stress-free!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding transportation!

    Rented the 31-passenger minibus to shuttle guests to/from our wedding venue. Sterling was extremely helpful and responsive in planning prior to the event, not to mention incredibly communicative on the day of! The driver was kind enough to text our point of contact to ensure all guests arrived prior to starting the ceremony. Would highly recommend their services!
  • Emily
    Emily N. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company!!

    Amazing Service for our wedding!! Would recommend for any event or wedding!
  • T
    Tim F. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shuttle

    We used sterling for our wedding shuttle and they were outstanding. We had two shuttles and they coordinated very well as we had a large gap between ceremony and reception. Would highly recommend them.
  • D
    Dina Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Limo

    Dennis was our chauffer for our wedding day and we cannot possibly say enough great things abut him! The car was stunning and immaculate! He was early and ready to go whenever we were! He was patient with me and my bridal party as it took us a bit to load up the car, but when we were ready to get in he was an absolute gentleman helping me and my gigantic dress all in! We did a first look where he was sitting for about 1to 1 1/2 hours waiting for us, he was awesome and just went with the flow!! He was very friendly and told us stories of the famous people he had met before as well. Thanks so much Dennis, you were absolutely great and helped us get our wedding started in style :)
  • J
    Joseph G. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sterling Limo Service

    The whole staff and drivers made our wedding day perfect! Everything was on-time, updates regarding the driver's arrival and pick-up were constant. The drivers were very professional and helpful. I would use them again and reccommend them to anyone for limo/car service. One of the best I've used.
  • Xena
    Xena S. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did a great job and very punctual!

    Sterling did a great job from the beginning from helping us decide on the best vehicles to use to finalizing the pick up details up until the days before. Extremely responsive and professional throughout. They provided us a tracking number for the vehicles which was AMAZING!
  • K
    Kristina R. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Sterling limo was great to work with for our wedding. The communication and everything leading up to the wedding was wonderful and everything the day on the wedding was great. The real time tracking makes knowing where the driver is so much easier and both our drivers were there way before the start time so there was never any concern of things running behind. It was a pleasure working with them.
  • Amanda
    Amanda T. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable & fun transportation

    Sterling Limousine provided top notch service for our big day! Not only was the booking process super easy, they were super accommodating when I needed to add more time with only 2 weeks to go till the wedding! On the day of our wedding, our chauffeur Matt (aka Falcon as he prefers), sent me, my husband, and our points of contact a group text letting us know when he was at our hotel and again when he was at our venue, ready and pleasantly waiting. He never made us feel rushed and he provided all of the comic relief on what can sometimes be a stressful day! He helped all of my girls with their dresses upon boarding and made sure everyone was accounted for. Not to mention the minibus itself was spotless and kept at a cool temperature, especially since it was so humid for our wedding day. I cannot recommend Sterling Limousine enough to take care of anyone’s big day, regardless of the event! Thank you, Falcon, for the entertainment, safe driving, and attentiveness to not only me & my husband, but our guests as well!
  • E
    Erik I. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Sterling was awesome. Always easy to connect with. Drivers were extremely nice, punctual, and treated us like royalty.
  • A
    Anneliese V. Married on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shuttle was amazing!

    Sterling will not disappoint! Highly recommend them!!! They were so easy to work with and answered questions up to and day of wedding. Mostly, you could always get a hold of someone. They were on time for every thing and looked classy. Thank you Sterling! Tristan and Anneliese
  • Becky
    Becky D. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Falcon was Awesome!!!

    From beginning to end our experience with Sterling limousine was absolutely wonderful!!! They were very easy to work with and their prices were certainly very competitive!! The day of the wedding… our driver was Great!!!
  • U
    Uwe S. Married on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and easy to work with

    From the inquiry through to the wedding day shuttling, Sterling Limousine was easy to work with, professional and delivered as promised. I can’t say I will hire them for my next wedding 😉 but for any other occasion they will be first I contact.
  • Lexi70
    Alexandra L. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guest Shuttle

    Highly recommend Sterling! We hired them to shuttle our wedding party/guests to and from hotel and venue. They were great to work with and had great communication throughout the process. We got updates throughout the day as to where the shuttle was and when they would arrive. The driver was super nice and very accommodating. Thank you for helping our day run so smoothly!
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth Experience!

    From the start, working with Sterling was easy as could be. I contacted other transportation vendors, and they stood out from the rest regarding their professionalism, straight-forwardness, and ease of communication. All of our options were laid out for us, they let us choose what was best for us without seeming like they were pushing to sell you something, and they gently followed up when needed. Our driver was fantastic and everything went as smooth as possible!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message