Skip to main content
Weddings

Sterling Limousine Reviews

Sterling Limousine View more information

208 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 208
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

7 User photos

  • M
    Mona M. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We used Sterling Transportation for my daughter’s wedding and we felt the service was exemplary. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in providing me the information I needed. They guided me up to the day of the rehearsal dinner. All of our drivers for the two days were on time and very kind to us and our guests. The buses were very comfortable and spotless. A couple people commented afterwards how nice the drivers were, especially Irving. I will always recommend Sterling Transportation to anyone who asks.
  • Kevin
    Kevin K. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We recently used Sterling Limo to book a shuttle for our wedding in Philadelphia. They were excellent every step of the way -- from the planning to the execution on our wedding day, all the service was top notch. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    L Hantverk Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional

    Sterling was great to work with! Easy to work with and very transparent every step of the way to know where the bus was en route.
    Thank you for making the transportation a breeze!
  • A
    Ashley D. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and timely!

    We had a 6 passenger limo, 29 passenger mini bus and a sedan at the end of the night. The company was extremely communicative and very efficient with transporting all our guests for our wedding. I definitely recommend them!
  • Kristen
    Kristen F. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We used Sterling shuttle service for our wedding on 8/20/22. They were extremely easy to work with and were so professional! They were on time for our wedding and efficient. The shuttles were extremely nice and clean. I highly recommend using them for your wedding day to make your day stress-free!
  • Emily
    Emily N. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company!!

    Amazing Service for our wedding!! Would recommend for any event or wedding!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding transportation!

    Rented the 31-passenger minibus to shuttle guests to/from our wedding venue. Sterling was extremely helpful and responsive in planning prior to the event, not to mention incredibly communicative on the day of! The driver was kind enough to text our point of contact to ensure all guests arrived prior to starting the ceremony. Would highly recommend their services!
  • T
    Tim F. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shuttle

    We used sterling for our wedding shuttle and they were outstanding. We had two shuttles and they coordinated very well as we had a large gap between ceremony and reception. Would highly recommend them.
  • D
    Dina Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Limo

    Dennis was our chauffer for our wedding day and we cannot possibly say enough great things abut him! The car was stunning and immaculate! He was early and ready to go whenever we were! He was patient with me and my bridal party as it took us a bit to load up the car, but when we were ready to get in he was an absolute gentleman helping me and my gigantic dress all in! We did a first look where he was sitting for about 1to 1 1/2 hours waiting for us, he was awesome and just went with the flow!! He was very friendly and told us stories of the famous people he had met before as well. Thanks so much Dennis, you were absolutely great and helped us get our wedding started in style :)
  • J
    Joseph G. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sterling Limo Service

    The whole staff and drivers made our wedding day perfect! Everything was on-time, updates regarding the driver's arrival and pick-up were constant. The drivers were very professional and helpful. I would use them again and reccommend them to anyone for limo/car service. One of the best I've used.
  • Xena
    Xena S. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did a great job and very punctual!

    Sterling did a great job from the beginning from helping us decide on the best vehicles to use to finalizing the pick up details up until the days before. Extremely responsive and professional throughout. They provided us a tracking number for the vehicles which was AMAZING!
  • K
    Kristina R. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Sterling limo was great to work with for our wedding. The communication and everything leading up to the wedding was wonderful and everything the day on the wedding was great. The real time tracking makes knowing where the driver is so much easier and both our drivers were there way before the start time so there was never any concern of things running behind. It was a pleasure working with them.
  • Amanda
    Amanda T. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable & fun transportation

    Sterling Limousine provided top notch service for our big day! Not only was the booking process super easy, they were super accommodating when I needed to add more time with only 2 weeks to go till the wedding! On the day of our wedding, our chauffeur Matt (aka Falcon as he prefers), sent me, my husband, and our points of contact a group text letting us know when he was at our hotel and again when he was at our venue, ready and pleasantly waiting. He never made us feel rushed and he provided all of the comic relief on what can sometimes be a stressful day! He helped all of my girls with their dresses upon boarding and made sure everyone was accounted for. Not to mention the minibus itself was spotless and kept at a cool temperature, especially since it was so humid for our wedding day. I cannot recommend Sterling Limousine enough to take care of anyone’s big day, regardless of the event! Thank you, Falcon, for the entertainment, safe driving, and attentiveness to not only me & my husband, but our guests as well!
  • E
    Erik I. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Sterling was awesome. Always easy to connect with. Drivers were extremely nice, punctual, and treated us like royalty.
  • A
    Anneliese V. Married on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shuttle was amazing!

    Sterling will not disappoint! Highly recommend them!!! They were so easy to work with and answered questions up to and day of wedding. Mostly, you could always get a hold of someone. They were on time for every thing and looked classy. Thank you Sterling! Tristan and Anneliese
  • Becky
    Becky D. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Falcon was Awesome!!!

    From beginning to end our experience with Sterling limousine was absolutely wonderful!!! They were very easy to work with and their prices were certainly very competitive!! The day of the wedding… our driver was Great!!!
  • U
    Uwe S. Married on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and easy to work with

    From the inquiry through to the wedding day shuttling, Sterling Limousine was easy to work with, professional and delivered as promised. I can’t say I will hire them for my next wedding 😉 but for any other occasion they will be first I contact.
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth Experience!

    From the start, working with Sterling was easy as could be. I contacted other transportation vendors, and they stood out from the rest regarding their professionalism, straight-forwardness, and ease of communication. All of our options were laid out for us, they let us choose what was best for us without seeming like they were pushing to sell you something, and they gently followed up when needed. Our driver was fantastic and everything went as smooth as possible!
  • Lexi70
    Alexandra L. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guest Shuttle

    Highly recommend Sterling! We hired them to shuttle our wedding party/guests to and from hotel and venue. They were great to work with and had great communication throughout the process. We got updates throughout the day as to where the shuttle was and when they would arrive. The driver was super nice and very accommodating. Thank you for helping our day run so smoothly!
  • A
    Anna H. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose Sterling

    We could not be happier with the service sterling provided us on our wedding day. The communication pre wedding was incredible, the customer service team is so nice and friendly! On the day of the drivers all arrived early. We had a 20 passenger buss and two 41 passengers busses. The busses were clean. Sterling exceeded all expectations! Book them, they are a reliable and a pleasure to work with!!
  • E
    Emma O. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Great service. Our driver was so patient with our timeline changes and made sure I (bride) made it to the venue. Our driver even helped load and unload items after the wedding cleanup. Very professional highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Melissa
    Melissa F. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic transportation and service!

    We used Sterling Limousine for our wedding transportation, and it was a great decision!  The coordinator was extremely patient with us, offering a variety of options to ensure we booked exactly what we needed to make our day as smooth as possible.  On the day of the wedding the drivers were on time, courteous and very professional.  The buses themselves were extremely clean and exceeded expectations.  We highly recommend using Sterling for your wedding. 
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn W. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We used Sterling Limo for all the transportation for our wedding in Philadelphia. They worked with us to make sure that we had enough room for all guests on the shuttles and helped organize some more complex logistics. The shuttle drivers were especially awesome! The bridal party driver even took extra effort to make sure he found the exact spot in the Navy Yard where we wanted to take pictures. The day went very smoothly and we would definitely recommend them for your big day.
  • Matthew
    Matthew D. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIghly Recommended!

    Sterling Limo provided outstanding transport for our wedding party and our guests. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for this service.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message