Skip to main content
Weddings

StayTuned DJ Entertainment Reviews

StayTuned DJ Entertainment

StayTuned DJ Entertainment

Lemoyne, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 64 Reviews
View more information

64 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

19 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! What an amazing business!

    Jeremy was amazing from the very beginning. It wasn’t hard for us to pick him from the list of others. He was punctual & professional. Did good with our song list & added many other songs. Our family’s aren’t much for dancing but the guests complimented us on his performance. Wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again.

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words, Michelle! You guys were excellent to work with...and fun too! Best of luck to the both of you!
  • R
    Randall B. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy To Work With and Diverse Music Selections

    Jeremy was a breeze to work with, communicated well and promptly outlined and solved any issues that arose. Easy recommendation for any couple looking for a DJ, great work all around!
  • A
    Alix J. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    Jeremy and the rest of his Staff were great to work with! They really made our wedding a party and also helped with the timeline of the day and made everything easier! They really kept the flow of the evening on schedule and were some of the nicest guys! Highly recommended!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melissa
    Melissa J. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice! 5 stars! Highly recommend!

    HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Jeremy was truly fantastic and brought our special day together! From the beginning, he was very organized and was always available to hop on a call if I had any questions. About a month before the wedding, we met up with him in person and went through the schedule of the day. We went through from the start of the ceremony to end of the reception which was very helpful for us as well to get a visual of what our day would look like. He had recommendations if we weren’t sure which songs to pick and was really flexible if we wanted to change anything after our meet up. On the day of the wedding, he was very organized. He supplied mics for our officiant and wedding singer, he had setup for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception which were all in different locations, we had no issues with sound the whole night, and he happily agreed to read a tribute to my husband’s late mother which was really special. The choice of songs was perfect and we danced the night away! We got so many compliments on how fun our evening was which is largely due to how smoothly the evening ran and how fun the dancing was. Jeremy worked well with our other vendors and kept everything flowing and on time. He is extremely personable and truly a nice guy. I cannot recommend him enough!
  • M
    Marcia H. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars for StayTuned

    Jeremy was one of the best things about our wedding! He helped us plan all of the music for the ceremony, the cocktail hour, the meal and the reception by providing us with an outline and making recommendations. Our wedding started late. Jeremy kept track of the time and prompted us to do things we had planned to get us back on track. He was better than our wedding coordinator! He really cares that you are happy, that everything runs smoothly, and that everyone has a good time.

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words, Marcia! It certainly was a fun day and we were humbled to be a part of it!
  • Kathy
    Kathy G. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, FUN, affordable, very easy to talk too

    Jeremy did a great job at our reception. He keep us on track with time, keep the music playing and played great music. I put him on the spot to say our toast and he did a wonderful job. He asked if he could help several times with various things. Thank you Jeremy for a wonderful night for Carl and I to always remember!
  • C
    Courtney J. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth communication

    Jeremy was so helpful and easy to work with. He went with all our preferred music and it was a hit with all our guests!
  • S
    Suzanne L. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Jeremy was wonderful to work with--he was friendly, professional, and listened to what we wanted and was able to come up with an awesome playlist for our wedding. We knew from the first meeting with him that we had found our DJ.
  • C
    Cara G. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing!

    They went above and beyond, were super helpful, and did a wonderful job. Truly great to work with!

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Cara! You guys were a pleasure to worth with as well. You made our job easy as did your great crowd of friends and family!
  • K
    Kimberly E. Married on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible job!

    Jeremy was the dj at our parent sponsored prom and he did an incredible job!!!! The kids were up dancing all night!

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Very kind of you to say, Kim! We had a blast and are happy the kids (and parents) did too. Hope to see you next time!
  • Shayla
    Shayla L. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for your wedding DJ!

    My husband and I had StayTuned DJ Entertainment for our wedding on 5/29/21, and we couldn’t have been happier with this decision! Jeremy was our primary DJ and he was so great to work with. We met ahead of time to discuss all of our music choices for the day of. He was very organized and checked in with us periodically to make sure we were always on the same page. He was always very easy to reach via email or text whenever we needed him. The day of our wedding, everything went as planned and he did not miss a beat on anything, and remembered all the details that we spoke about! You could tell he really enjoyed being there and loves what he does, and he did a great job at reading the crowd. Our dance floor was packed all night and many of our guests complimented how much they loved the DJ and how much fun they had! I would recommend Jeremy and StayTuned DJ Entertainment to anyone who is looking to have a full dance floor and a DJ that truly cares about making your day perfect.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca W. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book StayTuned right now!

    My husband and I couldn’t be happier with StayTuned DJ! Jeremy met with us before we even booked him to make sure it was a good fit (and it totally was!). Leading up to our wedding, Jeremy was communicative via email, answered all my questions, and met with us in person to finalize all the details. The quality of his sound equipment and lighting were great. Jeremy did a wonderful job emceeing and keeping our wedding reception on track without feeling too rushed or too slow. Him and his assistants made sure to communicate with me, the club manager at the reception, and the photographers throughout the reception as well. Everyone from my college friends, to coworkers, to children in our families, to my grandparents were pleased with the music selection that Jeremy picked! We are so grateful we booked StayTuned DJ for our wedding reception!
  • C
    Christina Z. Married on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    Jeremy sat down with us prior to the wedding and helped us choose which songs to play for each aspect of the ceremony and reception. He and his assistants were wonderful guiding us through the reception, dances and cake cutting. Very great to work with!!! Highly recommend!
  • B
    Brad A. Married on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Valentines Couple's Event

    Jeremy did a great job for our couple's event. It was a tough ask with lots of different activities including the dance room he was running. He did a great job engaging people. He provided a perfect environment!
  • Kate
    Kate A. Married on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ All Around

    Jeremy was fantastic. He was on top of all of our correspondences and did exactly what we asked for. He was friendly and very helpful in making our evening a success.

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Kate! It was definitely a fun evening and I appreciate your kind words! Looking forward to working with you again.
  • D
    Daniel M. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond service

    Getting married in 2020 was difficult. Jeremy made it easier. He was extremely flexible and went out of his way to make sure everything went smooth for us.

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words, Daniel! We were more than happy to help you along the way and be part of your wedding day!
  • L
    Leslie B. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't go wrong

    They really know how to take care of you and the crowd on your wedding day. Also, very fairly priced for quality and professionalism.
  • Matt
    Matt Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keeps the Party Going!

    Jeremy and Steve did a great job as the entertainment for our wedding. The team was very courteous, professional and helpful. They constantly asked us if we needed anything and made an effort to make sure we were happy with the overall music experience. They worked with us on a detailed timeline for the day of the wedding and executed it very well. They truly know how to customize a wedding to your needs. Would highly recommend!!!

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the stellar review, Matt! I can use the same adjectives to describe you and Brandi. You both made it easy on us and you also had a great crowd to boot!
  • M
    Melissa L. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Friendly DJ

    Jeremy was great to work with! So friendly and accommodating. He provided the microphones and speakers for our ceremony including for our pianist. He let us pick a lot of our wedding music and gave lots of recommendations for entrance songs, cake cutting, final song, etc. He communicated with the photographer and caterer throughout the wedding as well to help things move smoothly.

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much, Melissa! You and Matt made the process easy on us with your pre-planning. It was a great wedding that we were humbled to be a part of!
  • B
    Ben C. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop looking and book StayTuned DJ Entertainment today!

    You will not regret it! Jeremy was extremely helpful and was there every step of the way (even in the midst of a pandemic)! They had the audio, music, lighting and entertainment covered all night for a seamless night of partying!

    StayTuned DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the review, Ben! You and Anna (as well as your friends and family) were a pleasure to DJ for!
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Jeremy and Stay Tuned were great! We had a wonderful experience with them for our wedding. Jeremy met with us before to ensure all of our needs and requests were met. Jeremy also was quick to respond to emails with questions we had and changes we made before the wedding. Jeremy and his assistant also helped my mother plan a surpise slide show for us during our reception!
  • M
    Macy Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    accomadating - fun - thorough

    This was our first experience working with StayTuned Entertainment. I heard about their services through a friend of mine in the Gettsyburg area and saw them at an event I attended. Jeremy was the main point of contact for us in the planning process. Jeremy made sure to contact me a few weeks prior to make sure he had everything correct in his list and worked well with our planner, Taryn Blake Events, during the planning up to the week of the wedding. Jeremy even took a special song I recorded for my husband to use as I walked down aisle and kept it a secret til that very moment! I was so excited he was able use it and incorporate it into the schedule. Jeremy and Corby had a set up at the ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception tent at our venue, Historic Shady Lane. Everything went swimmingly! Nearly every song I heard was perfect for our vibe and matched us as a couple. During our dinner hour, my mother from out of town had a friend go up to the DJ booth to request a specific song and dance for me and my mom. These two handled this situation very professionally. Corby walked over to me as I was finishing up my dinner and told me what happened and said it was completely up to me if I wanted to do the dance or say no since it was our day after all. I agreed to it and she said, Don't worry, we can make it short if it makes you uncomfortable. And they did! She had it all planned out to do the dollar dance right after to not make the moment so awkward. As far as the dance portion of the night went, Jeremy and Corby played all the fun tunes and requests my guests had. Our dance party was so epic that Jeremy even split his pants. (Yes, I have photo evidence). They were so much fun to work with!! They also didn't tell us about any flubs that went wrong until well after wedding was over and it made the day seem absolutely perfect! I'm so glad we hired them for our important big day. Thank you Jeremy & Corby!!!! You da best!
  • A
    Avery K. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!

    Jeremy was amazing! Not only did we get compliments the entire night on our music, but it was a mix of styles that guests of all ages could enjoy! Throughout the planning process, he was super accommodating. We met in person and got all the details together, however he was super patient and flexible when we made changes - all the way until a few hours before the wedding! Him and his assistant are super friendly, modern, and outgoing. I cannot compliment him enough! I would highly recommend him for any occasion!
  • E
    Elizabeth V. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Reccomended 100%!

    Everything went perfectly! I was emailing Jeremy last minute changes with songs and he was always very responsive and everyone had a great time! The DJ for my wedding was very important to me because they can make or break the night and they definitely made my night! And very reasonable pricing!
  • David
    David B. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding DJ!!!

    Jeremy made this important part of our wedding easy. He kept the dance floor packed, made great suggestions during our planning session and was completely professional. I would highly recommend. Thanks again Jeremy!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message