Weddings

Statler City Reviews

Statler City

Statler City

Buffalo, NY
View more information

240 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 240
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

33 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Carolyn B. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Venue. Ever.

    Where to begin? Our daughter and son-in-law had the wedding reception of their dreams at Statler City on May 29, 2021. It was PERFFECT! From cocktail hour in Palm Court to dinner in the Terrace Room to the after party in Lobby Bar, EVERYTHING was elegant, upscale, and simply stunning. Under normal circumstances, planning a wedding can be challenging. In the midst of a global pandemic, “challenging” is an understatement. Our experience was wonderful start to finish. Alex was professional, responsive, and flexible throughout the entire planning process. She was invaluable in helping us navigate the ever-changing COVID state guidelines, and I will be forever grateful for her willingness to listen to our concerns and think outside the box to help us host a memorable event. Thankfully, most virus restrictions were dropped the week before our wedding. I think Alex was as happy to share the news with us as we were to receive it! Finally, if you believe that food is one of the most important elements of a wedding reception, look no further. No matter how beautiful the venue or how entertaining the DJ is, your guests will remember if they enjoyed what they ate. The Statler did not disappoint. The hand-passed appetizers were unique, substantial, and delicious. The filet was melt-in-your-mouth tender, the chicken was cooked to perfection, and everything was HOT! No simple feat when serving 150 guests! Also, the service was impeccable and the staff was polite, attentive, and responsive. Thank you, Statler City, for helping to make our daughter’s wedding day one of the happiest days of our lives! You are truly a historic gem that reflects the heart of Buffalo and THE ideal venue for couples looking to showcase our beautiful city!
  • Guivini
    Guivini G. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Planning a wedding from San Diego, Ca.

    The staff has been so helpful and resourceful. They have make my planning so easy especially because I am out of town and flying to Buffalo one day before my wedding. I will recommend this venue.
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experience was beyond expectations

    I cannot say enough about Statler City. The staff, Colleen, Tammy, Brooke, Dan were amazing to work with. Colleen really made me feel like a queen!!! Tammy kept everyone organized and moving. Such an amazing experience. We were married in the Mezzanine and had our reception in the Terrace Room. The food was amazing. Our Guests could not believe how good the filet and chicken was. The bartenders were top notch all night. No one waited for a drink, especially the bride and groom. We were treated like royalty. I could not have asked for a better experience. It was beyond my expectations. My guests were definitely impressed!!!
  • Lara
    Lara H. Married on 11/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Venue. Ever.

    I CANNOT say enough about how amazing this place is! Our experience was WONDERFUL from start to finish! Colleen worked with us throughout the planning stages and made everything so easy. Even when I didn't have answers to the questions she asked, she was super flexible and willing to work with me. It was also great to get her input when I wasn't sure about how to organize things. I loved Colleen so much that I was a little nervous when I found out she wouldn't be the one coordinating things the day of, but that Tammy (the general manager I think) and her team would be with us. I had no reason to be nervous though because Tammy and her team (Brooke, our floor captain, catering staff) were AMAZING!!! They knew about all the little details and changes we had communicated to Colleen and made sure things ran soooo smoothly throughout the night.

    We received so many compliments from friends and family on the venue itself (it is BEAUTIFUL!), how smooth everything flowed, and so many compliments on the food! A lot of guests said that was the best food they'd ever had at a wedding!

    Apart from how easy everyone at the Statler makes it for you when planning a wedding, the aesthetics are also an enormous reason why this place is so great! It is just naturally beautiful. We had our ceremony in the Georgian Ballroom which is a gorgeous space. So much so that we didn't need to add much decoration at all. This venue was so worth it! Also, we were able to schedule our wedding during their offseason and on a Friday, which saved us a lot and made this place really affordable for us.
  • J
    Juliana K. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Amazing!

    I would highly recommend Statler City to anyone who is in the search for a wedding venue! We got married in the Golden Ballroom and the venue itself is breathtakingly beautiful... minimal extra detail and decor needs to be added.

    For the most part we worked with Colleen and we don't have enough good things to say about her. She made the entire planning process as easy as could be and she had a true understanding for wedding knowledge and always lead us in the right direction when it came to making decisions. She was always quick to respond and provide us with genuine ideas. She put my mind at ease about so many things and I couldn't be more thankful!

    The day of everything seemed to run as seamless and smooth as possible! We had a strict timeline we wanted to follow and the staff at Statler City and our captain were efficient and trained well enough to have it be followed. We had a 260 person wedding and there was minimal wait time between courses and at the bar which is always a highlight. We received many compliments and praise on how good the food was!

    All in all.... we couldn't be more happy with having chosen Statler City as our wedding venue!
  • Sahar
    Sahar Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    The Statler was the first and only venue we toured and upon our first visit, we *knew* it was the right fit. Startlingly beautiful, grand, full of art deco glamour. We booked immediately and began the planning process.

    From the very beginning, the entire process was smooth sailing. Colleen is a dream to work with - she is prompt, organized, and full of fantastic advice to help guide you along the way. Fast forward to the day of our wedding and wow! What an amazing night! We had our ceremony up in the Georgian Room and the reception down in the Terrace Room. We received SO many compliments on how well organized everything was, how amazing the food was (get the filet!), and how beautiful and grand the venue itself was. Our experience as the bride and groom was also fantastic - Tammy, Brooke, our floor captain, and all Statler staff were attentive to all our needs for the duration of the evening and made sure we were comfortable.

    Honestly, if they are in your budget, go for this venue. The aesthetic value is worth it alone but everything else is also top notch. We had essentially nothing to worry about the entire planning process and could just focus on enjoying ourselves and the wedding itself. It was so so so so worth it!!
  • Kayci
    Kayci C. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue & staff ever!

    THE BEST staff ever. Statler was so organized and helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. We worked with Colleen on everything leading up to the wedding. She is so good at her job and you can tell she truly loves doing it. We got married on a Friday and they have a fantastic deal on prices if you do a Friday. The night-of staff was also amazing. We had the GM, banquet manager, and a captain to help us through the night. They helped the night run so smoothly. The food was out of this world. We did braised short ribs and chicken piccata. I’m still getting calls and texts from friends and family raving about the food! Not to mention, the venue is absolutely gorgeous! If you are looking for a flawless night with a vintage flare, then seriously look no further.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't dream of a more perfect wedding

    We got married on September 21st of 2019. We had an amazing experience, our wedding was a dream come true. Colleen and Tammy really pulled everything together and made everything perfect. We had our ceremony and reception at Statler and it was just beyond beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone. The food, staff, and everyone involved were amazing and they make such a perfect team and make your day feel so special. Thank you again to everyone at Statler for doing such an amazing job. We are beyond grateful for the experience we had.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day!

    Everything went so smoothly! The staff and food were amazing!
  • A
    Avis K. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding at statler city

    I had my wedding here on September 6th 2019 and it was absolutely amazing and perfect! I had fallen in love with the Statler years ago and always knew I wanted my wedding there. The building is absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding was in the terrace room and it could not have turned out better. We worked with Colleen who was so great and helpful the entire time! The staff set up everything so great, when I walked in on my wedding day I could have cried seeing how everything came together so perfectly! The food was amazing and many of my guests said it was the best wedding food they ever had and that they had very friendly servers. Our server was very attentive to us during dinner making sure we had everything we needed. Overall, I could not have asked for more. The statler made our wedding day everything I’ve ever dreamed of and more. If I could do it again I would!
  • Brendan
    Brendan Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Statler City was great!

    Our wedding reception at the Statler was absolutely amazing! The service was incredible and everyone loved the food. The reception space is gorgeous. The wedding staff was also very helpful throughout the wedding planning process. We'd recommend the Statler to anybody!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Beautiful Venue

    There are not enough words to express how much we absolutely loved having our wedding at the Statler!!!! Not only was it absolutely beautiful, but the managers and staff were absolutely wonderful!!! Tammy, Alex, and Colleen are the best team we could have ever hoped for!!! They are professional and organized, no detail was missed or overlooked!! They are also some of the most pleasant people to work with!!! I would highly, highly recommend them to anyone considering having their wedding in Buffalo!!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    The staff is excellent - super accommodating, organized, and they make the entire experience so personal!
  • Aly
    Aly Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress Free and Magical

    If I could give the Statler a review of higher than 5, I would. The entire staff was amazing from when we contacted about venue info all the way to after the wedding day. We had submitted for some information on their website and I received an email from their sales manager at the time, Dan, that same night. We had then gone and toured the facility and completely fell in LOVE with the decor and vibe of everything. We booked shortly after and were told that we would be working with Jamie for our wedding. Let me just say, Jamie is AWESOME!! She was so great with keeping up with communications and was able to answer any questions I had at any point in my planning process. When it got closer to the actual date, she really helped me prioritize everything I needed to prepare for the Statler for the day of. We were below our minimum when we submitted our final counts so Jamie helped us choose an easy add on that would bring us right to it. On the day of the rehearsal dinner, Jamie was there and introduced us to Tammy who helped us coordinate day of events, and Emily who also helped with day of events. Everyone was so genuinely kind and really knew how to work together to make everything seamless. On the wedding day, we arrived at the Statler before the ceremony and got ourselves put together. The staff made sure everything we needed was taken care of and made it so easy for me not to worry. I do not let go of control easily but I had total faith in the Statler. During the ceremony, everyone was on standby and helped us get to where we needed to be in the most organized way possible. Then for the reception, we were guided into the Terrace Room. My MOH had accidentally left her speech in her bag that was now in the bridal suite and Jamie RAN and found it in no time (sorry Jamie!!). Everyone was on their toes and there was always someone nearby in case one of us had a question about anything. The food was absolutely INCREDIBLE. We chose to have the chicken piccata, short ribs, and a vegetarian option. They also do have a vegan option if necessary, which we heard was fantastic from some of our guests. The food in general was absolutely delicious and the portions were extremely generous! At the end of the night, everyone made sure all of the facility was cleaned up and made sure we had everything we needed. We had brought a few items of our own for decor and did not have room to bring them all back with us the wedding night. We were able to return on Monday to pick up the remainder of our items. 10/10 would recommend the Statler to anyone looking for a wedding venue. I cannot say enough amazing things about my experience. Everything was PERFECT.
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service & gorgeous venue!

    There's not much to say about Statler that hasnt already been said. They are #1 in Buffalo for an amazingly elegant wedding, they focus on making your day PERFECT, which it was, their service was impeccable and the food was incredible. Statler is just the best, our wedding wouldn't have been what it was, if it wasn't for the staff at Statler. We worked with Alex and Colleen and they were both just amazing. Always responsive to my millions of emails and friendly and helpful. The planning process was so easy with them. When we dropped off our stuff the night before i was worried it wouldn't look how i imagined, but the next day i was SO pleasantly surprised that the staff put everything together EXACTLY as i asked, it was just as if id done it myself. Our service the evening of our wedding was excellent, we were always brought food and drinks, they were so attentive, the guests were impressed with the level of the food. it tasted just as if the chef was cooking for a small family, not 240 guests. The pick up process after the wedding was easy i had a few days to come get things. Overall the experience was perfect truly, we are so happy we chose Statler!!!!!
  • M
    Michelle H. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale wedding!

    From start to finish, the team at the statler was pure perfection. Colleen helped us to plan the event; her attention to detail and relaxed personality put me at ease through the entire process - she is aware of and has every aspect under control. As for the night of, the staff was amazing. People are still telling me how attentive and prompt the servers were. The courses came out perfectly timed, they were nothing but respectful, and they touched base with me through the night to make sure everything was okay. The flow/timeline of the event went without a hitch as well. The food was absolutely divine. The hand passed food during cocktail hour was so tasty - everyone loved the lamb. All entrees were fantastic - especially the short ribs and salmon. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a more fantastic reception venue. From start to finish they were a dream. Thanks statler for making my wedding a fairytale!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day Ever!!!

    My husband and I had our wedding reception in the Golden Ballroom on 10.20.18. The moment that we had our first appointment with Alexandra, almost a year and a half before our wedding date, I knew that this was the perfect venue for us. From the venue, to the food, to the service, everything was simply perfect. We worked with both Colleen and Jaime throughout the planning up to the day of the wedding and we could not have asked for anyone better to work with. They were thorough, organized, detailed, and last but not least accommodated everything that we asked for. They provided everything that we would need in terms of timelines, menu options, vendor recommendations which really helped us throughout the planning processes.
    The bar staff and servers so polite, attentive, and quick to ensure all of our needs and our guests needs were met the entire evening, as well. Now for the food! Our guests could not stop raving about the food. Everything from the antipasto table and hand passed hors d'oeuvres (which were a meal in itself) to the pasta course, salad, and main entree was absolutely amazing...our guests could not stop raving about it all evening (and some still are!!)

    Colleen, Jaime, Angelo, and the rest of the staff truly went above and beyond to ensure that our vision came true and our day was perfect. Our guests are still talking about how it was the best wedding they have ever been too and I truly believe that it would have been that way if we went somewhere else. We cannot thank them enough for everything that they did to make this the best day ever.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply put...perfect.

    The team at the Statler were excellent. I couldn't be happier about how our wedding went! Our wedding was very large and I had a few "new" requests when planning the receptions. From the start, Colleen and team were helpful and accommodating. The planning was seamless and the team executed to a T. I was able to enjoy myself and rest easy going into the big day and all throughout the night. They knew what I needed before I even knew that I need it. My vision came to life with the Statler. My guests raved about the food and how great the room looked. I am still smiling ear to ear and I don't think I will ever stop when I look back at our wedding day. Exceeded my expectations!
  • Michele
    Michele Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning venue, exception service!

    Statler City made planning our wedding such an enjoyable experience. Our wedding day was more than we could have ever imagined. Each detail was absolutely perfect because the team doesn't miss a beat, or a detail. We received such wonderful compliments from our guests - the service was wonderful, the venue was stunning, and the food was incredible. The staff made sure we were taken care of all night. We were checked in on continuously. Every single person we encountered just helped to elevate our experience.

    I would recommend Statler City to anyone looking to plan a wedding in the Buffalo area. Our experience was one to remember. The venue, food, and hospitality is truly exceptional.
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended; best experience!

    The Statler Staff did an amazing job from the start of the planning process & throughout the whole day of our event! They are extremely organized and efficient and I didn't feel stressed out at all during our planning process with them! Everyone was extremely professional and accommodating to all our of requests! We could not have been happier with how everything turned out! I would highly recommend The Statler to anyone looking for a classic wedding venue in Buffalo!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Statler and the staff was AMAZING! I cannot day enough about them. They’re organized and professional. My day went perfectly. My cake fell over in the wind when it was delivered and My wedding coordinator somehow managed to get the exact same cake and everything went off without a hitch. They are the absolute best I didn’t worry about a thing!
  • B
    Btenda Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely worth every penny! The food and staff were great! If you left hungry it was your own fault you could cut the filet with a fork!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely AMAZING! I cannot express how amazing our wedding was at the Statler. From the time arrived to the time the night was over we were catered to hand and foot. When the bridal party arrived, we were greeted with champagne chilling in the bridal suite. While relaxing a tray of all the hors-d'oeuvres was delivered to our room. All throughout the night, our captain came over to make sure everything was going great. The wait staff was so attentive and would take orders and get us drinks from the bar during dinner. Every guest I talked to could not stop raving about the service they received. The food was also amazing. Every filet was cooked to perfection and everyone who had the chicken and vegetarian options were (I'm told) were amazing as well. I honestly wish I could give more than 5 stars because they truly did a magical job. At the end of the night, everyone told me it was the best wedding they have ever been to, and it truly was.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my wedding reception at the Statler on 9/1/2018. It was the best choice I could have ever made. From the beginning, Colleen was so amazing. She is extremely attentive and helps you every step of the way. Our reception was perfect. The room was beautiful, the food was amazing, the service was impeccable. Our guests have been raving about it nonstop. I am so so happy with our choice!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not good, would not recommend

    I cannot express enough how incredibly happy we were when choosing the Statler. We had both our ceremony and reception on site and everything about the evening was exactly what we hoped for! We worked with Colleen throughout the whole process and she was there every step of the way whether it was a call, text, or email to answer all of our questions. She really made the whole planning process so easy and fun! We worked with Jamie the night of and she picked right up where Colleen left off to make sure the evening ran smoothly. We are still getting compliments about how beautiful the venue was and about the amazing food! I highly recommend the Statler to anyone!