12 Reviews for Statement Limousine, LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Stretch Limo (2)
Multi-Locations (2)
Bar (2)
Bottled Water/Ice (2)
DVD Player (2)
Fiber Optics (2)
Premium Stereo (2)
SUV Limo (1)
Flat Screen(s) (1)
Privacy Partition (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Go with this company & ask for Sam as your driver. Sam was great very polite, & considerate. Will be using them again.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bessie, 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Statement Limousine is the Best choice! We had the Chrysler 300 and the Party Bus for my daughter's wedding. They were very professional and we couldn't have had a better experience! We will definitely use them with our future needs!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Crystal, 9/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Really excellent service, Roger was great to deal with. The limo driver was very prompt and the limo was gorgeous

Profile Picture chris, 9/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Statement was a wonderful fit for our wedding party. We had the stretch Hummer. It comfortably fit all 12 members of the bridal party and our two photographers. Hector was our driver and he was very nice : )

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Keli, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Very pleased with the drivers and vehicles-will definately recommend this limousine company-top notch

Profile Picture Charles, 5/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: SUV Limo, Stretch Limo, Multi-Locations, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optics, Flat Screen(s), Premium Stereo, Privacy Partition
5.0

call roger and get tony as the driver great job by all

Profile Picture User6752190, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Stretch Limo, Multi-Locations, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optics, Premium Stereo
5.0

Professional, timely and accommodating! Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere!

Profile Picture Liz , 4/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
4.9

Great Experience! They made our wedding day perfect and did whatever we asked! We will be using them again for other future events!

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
4.8

This company did a wonderful job on our wedding day. We felt so special in the stretch limo. Roger is the best! He was professional and very kind. I would recommend this company to all!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture stephanie, 6/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Transportation