Skip to main content
Weddings

Statement Limousine Reviews

Statement Limousine

Statement Limousine

Sheffield Lake, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 19 Reviews
View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • A
    Ari T. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Shuttle Service!

    I booked Statement Limousine for my wedding this year. When looking for a shuttle experience I was looking for a company that would be able to handle a tight timeline and getting the groomsmen, bridesmaids to the church at separate times and then all together to the reception post ceremony. Statement Limousine did not disappoint – they were the most friendly and eager to help with my timeline and day. I did not feel anxious at any time during the day of the wedding from getting to point A to point B…not only did they provide excellent service, but the bus was in excellent condition and prepared with ice buckets so we could put our champagne and drinks on board for post ceremony. Lindsay our driver was so friendly and kind and was not even rushing us when we were falling a little behind schedule (due to our bridal photos going a little over). I am so thankful that I worked with Rob and his team as he put in the care for my day to make sure all the details were confirmed with pickup and drop off times and logistics. I would highly recommend this company for your wedding or any other party bus need
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun experience in a beautiful car

    We rented both a party bus for the bridal party and a large shuttle for our guests from Statement Limo. Working with Roger to get everything booked was simple -- he responded quickly and helped answer all our questions. The limos were prompt, clean, and new. Our party bus was beautiful -- it had a great speaker system, coolers, and fun driving. I had a wonderful time working with Statement Limo and would book them again in a heartbeat for any other transport needs I have!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie D. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Our Statement limo driver was wonderful! Needless to say we were not very well prepared for the bus ride but our driver came to the rescue answering our questions. We were able to connect a phone via Bluetooth for our ride and non alcoholic drinks were forgotten by some of our bridal party (oops) so our driver graciously gave us her water bottle! We would recommended them to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    We reserved the 12 passenger van and had an absolute blast! Our driver called us in the week leading up to our wedding to confirm all the details so we didn't have to do a thing the day of. Great experience!

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Hi Hannah!

    Thank you for the kind words! It was truly an honor for us to have a part of your wedding day. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • A
    Alainee Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Statement Limousine is a great company. The limos and shuttles are beautiful, modern, and clean. We chose a white Chrysler 300, and it was beautiful. The driver made us feel like movie stars! He was kind and helpful with me getting in and out of the vehicle. He was on time and professional. I highly recommend this company. Great prices.
  • Bessie
    Bessie Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Go with this company & ask for Sam as your driver. Sam was great very polite, & considerate. Will be using them again.

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciated the opportunity to be a part of your special occasion. We will be sure to pass this on to Sam.

    We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • A
    Andie Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great transportation for our wedding day!

    Statement limo was great to work with. They were on time, professional and got us where we needed to be! The car itself was clean and the driver was courteous (and brought umbrellas to help all of us get door-to-door!).
  • K
    Kerry Event on: 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a Wedding DJ/MC who has been in the industry over 30 years, very refreshing to find a new company who is above the industry standard.
    Not only did they touch base with me before the reception, they made sure our timeline fit with them to ensure the couple and the party were at the reception 'on time' and refreshed. They called us prior to arrival so we could meet the Bridal Party before they came in on their 'Grand Entrance'.
    So professional that we used them for a private event with friends. We did a Christmas Lights tour and were blown away at the service.
    Now, they're our car service to get to the airport. FULL SERVICE and MOST ACCOMMODATING!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Statement Limousine is the Best choice! We had the Chrysler 300 and the Party Bus for my daughter's wedding. They were very professional and we couldn't have had a better experience! We will definitely use them with our future needs!

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was truly an honor for us to be a part of such a special day! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • C
    Chris Married on 09/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Really excellent service, Roger was great to deal with. The limo driver was very prompt and the limo was gorgeous
  • K
    Keli Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Statement was a wonderful fit for our wedding party. We had the stretch Hummer. It comfortably fit all 12 members of the bridal party and our two photographers. Hector was our driver and he was very nice : )

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciated the opportunity to be a part of your special day!
  • C
    Charles Married on 05/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very pleased with the drivers and vehicles-will definately recommend this limousine company-top notch
  • User2619749 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    call roger and get tony as the driver great job by all
  • L
    Liz Married on 04/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional, timely and accommodating! Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere!
  • M
    Maryellen Event on: 02/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Statement Limousine provided 2 cars as courtesy rides for the Lorain County Blue Foundation's Pete Soto Chili Cook Off. Their cars were beautifully detailed & clean, their driver professional and accommodating. Their Cadillac Escalade is a gorgeous car and their 14 passenger Hummer is certainly something to see! Statement seems to be the up and coming premier limo service in our area. Would absolutely recommend them for all transportation services.

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! It a pleasure and an honor to be apart of such a wonderful and meaningful event. We look forward to helping next year!
  • Richmond Wedding
    Sarah Married on 08/12/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Experience! They made our wedding day perfect and did whatever we asked! We will be using them again for other future events!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/16/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company did a wonderful job on our wedding day. We felt so special in the stretch limo. Roger is the best! He was professional and very kind. I would recommend this company to all!!!!

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Stephanie,

    Thank you for the kind words. It was an honor to be apart of your wedding day! Best wishes to both you and Travis.

    Thank you,

    Roger
  • Laura
    Laura Y. Married on 12/31/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality Limo Service

    We booked both a mercedes sprinter van to transport the bridal party and a 33 passenger shuttle to transport our guests to and from the hotel and reception venue.

    Overall I was satisfied with this company even though we had a few hitches. Unfortunately during the time between when we booked the limo service and the time when we needed the service Statement limo had massive fire that ruined most of their fleet. This was of no fault of their own but I was concerned when I had to contact them to figure this out vs. them letting me know. After we communicated they quickly were able to ensure that we would receive the services we had already hired and gave us no issues. Courtney who works there is very easy to communicate with and made sure that things were right.

    The vehicles were nice and on time the day of the wedding. We were able to to enjoy the services and did not have to worry about any details. Overall I would definitely recommend this company.
  • M
    Matthew Married on 10/13/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Wedding Party Bus

    We met Statement Limo at a wedding expo and were very impressed by their limo bus. From our enormous amount of research, I can say not all limo companies are created equal and neither are their busses. The price and what was included could not be matched. After working with several vendors and dealing with quotes and emails, it is very helpful when a company like Statement is quick to reply and thorough; it helps take the stress and hassle out of planning. We were even upgraded to a larger bus for free when they encountered a scheduling conflict. One thing we really liked was that our bus did not look cheap on the inside. It was nicely appointed and did not have a dancing pole which is something we did not want.We were allowed to bring food, and they provided champagne and glassware with cleanup supplies. Our driver took care of the cleanup at the end. Our only complaint is that the driver was not as familiar with our photo destinations as we would have preferred. They asked us for the list of destinations beforehand, but one of us still had to be sitting near the front of the bus throughout the afternoon in order to direct the driver where to go. It would have been nice if they had reached out before the wedding day to clarify any confusion. Despite this one complaint, we still highly recommend them for your wedding

    Statement Limousine's reply:

    Hello Matt,
    Congratulations again. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wedding day, it was truly an honor. We appreciate your kind words. Your constructive feedback is welcomed, as it helps us maintain our level of excellence with our chauffeurs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
    Sincerely,
    Statement Limousine, LLC
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message