Statement Limousine, LLC Reviews

12 | Sheffield Lake, OH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Statement Limousine, LLC

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
12 Statement Limousine, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Alainee · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Statement Limousine is a great company. The limos and shuttles are beautiful, modern, and clean. We chose a white Chrysler 300, and it was beautiful. The driver made us feel like movie stars! He was kind and helpful with me getting in and out of the vehicle. He was on time and professional. I highly recommend this company. Great prices.

  • Bessie

    Bessie · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with this company & ask for Sam as your driver. Sam was great very polite, & considerate. Will be using them again.

    Sent on 03/30/2018

    Statement Limousine, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciated the opportunity to be a part of your special occasion. We will be sure to pass this on to Sam. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Statement Limousine is the Best choice! We had the Chrysler 300 and the Party Bus for my daughter's wedding. They were very professional and we couldn't have had a better experience! We will definitely use them with our future needs!

    Sent on 12/14/2016

    Statement Limousine, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was truly an honor for us to be a part of such a special day! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • C

    chris · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really excellent service, Roger was great to deal with. The limo driver was very prompt and the limo was gorgeous

  • K

    Keli · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Statement was a wonderful fit for our wedding party. We had the stretch Hummer. It comfortably fit all 12 members of the bridal party and our two photographers. Hector was our driver and he was very nice : )

    Sent on 07/13/2016

    Statement Limousine, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciated the opportunity to be a part of your special day!
  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the drivers and vehicles-will definately recommend this limousine company-top notch

  • User6752190 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    call roger and get tony as the driver great job by all

  • L

    Liz · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, timely and accommodating! Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere!

  • K

    Kerry · event on: 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a Wedding DJ/MC who has been in the industry over 30 years, very refreshing to find a new company who is above the industry standard.
    Not only did they touch base with me before the reception, they made sure our timeline fit with them to ensure the couple and the party were at the reception 'on time' and refreshed. They called us prior to arrival so we could meet the Bridal Party before they came in on their 'Grand Entrance'.
    So professional that we used them for a private event with friends. We did a Christmas Lights tour and were blown away at the service.
    Now, they're our car service to get to the airport. FULL SERVICE and MOST ACCOMMODATING!

  • Richmond Wedding

    Sarah · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great Experience! They made our wedding day perfect and did whatever we asked! We will be using them again for other future events!

  • S

    stephanie · Married on 06/16/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company did a wonderful job on our wedding day. We felt so special in the stretch limo. Roger is the best! He was professional and very kind. I would recommend this company to all!!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2016

    Statement Limousine, LLC's reply:

    Stephanie, Thank you for the kind words. It was an honor to be apart of your wedding day! Best wishes to both you and Travis. Thank you, Roger

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review