Skip to main content
Weddings

Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik Reviews

Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik

Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik

Denver, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 318 Reviews
View more information

318 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 318
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

31 User photos

  • Lizzie
    Lizzie G. Getting married on 07/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have asked for a classier DJ!

    Jay came highly recommended to us because of two other family members that had hired him for their weddings. From the start, Jay was incredibly kind, supportive, completely on top of every little detail and just really helpful throughout the process. When we had to postpone our May 2020 wedding because of Covid, and then changed our August 2020 rescheduled wedding to more of an elopement with 17 people, he was really flexible and supportive and and just wanted to help in whatever way he could. Our wedding weekend turned out to be a little extra stressful and he was calm and professional the entire time. We wish we could have seen Jay shine with a huge dance party because we knew it would have been epic, but honestly, he shined in the ways you want any wedding vendor of yours to shine: he acted like a friend who was going to be there for you no matter what. I cannot recommend him enough and thank him for being such an amazing vendor and person!

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Thank you Lizzie! Even now, all these months later, I still get a big smile on my face thinking about you and Ben and your wedding day. There was so much love in that room!

    I can't wait to help you celebrate when the extended group of family and friends comes together this summer at your BIG reception. I know that it will be a massive dance party, especially after seeing how much dancing there was even with the small 17 person wedding back in August. So excited! Thanks again Lizzie!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey P. Getting married on 06/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!! Highly recommend.

    Jay is so helpful, responsive, and dependable. It can be challenging narrowing down big vendors, and Jay made that easy for us. He helped us feel comfortable and relaxed on our wedding day, and our meetings leading up to the big day were very helpful. I was planning the wedding on my own and it was such a relief to have Jay asking me good questions, keeping me on track, and encouraging me to "let go of everything on the big day, I got you!". I highly recommend!!
  • P
    Patrick L. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Jay

    Jay was a fantastic DJ for our wedding from start to finish. We had to interview with Jay via zoom for our out of town wedding, and his professional and friendly personality was apparent from the get go. He was a huge help in recommending vendors that he'd worked with for other services for our wedding and was great about checking in with us leading up to our big day to make sure we were on the same page for the services he was providing & to generally see how we were doing.
    His day of services were exceptional - he worked closely with our planner and knew the overall timeline very well and confirmed details with us throughout the wedding to make sure everything was flowing smoothly. We had so many compliments from guests following the wedding stating how much fun they had on the dance floor and how great our DJ was. We can't recommend Jay enough!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Z. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJ and Emcee in Colorado

    We cannot say enough great things about Jay from Standing Room Only! He is the best emcee and DJ and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants their guests on the dance floor the entire night!

    Jay checked in with us throughout the planning process (which for us was almost two years), offering advice and sending us outstanding vendor suggestions. We also had an in-depth planning call a few weeks before the wedding to go over the flow of the day and to decide on our music. Jay took the time to send us shortened versions of the songs and also offered commonly used song suggestions for the Mother-Son Dance and Father-Daughter Dance to help us determine our final song choices. He also took the time to call our parents to see if they needed anything from him on the wedding day, which was a thoughtful touch.

    Jay did an outstanding job on the day of the wedding! All of the music was wonderful and flowed well. He also did a great job facilitating the various events such as the cake cutting, speeches, bouquet toss and garter belt song. He also took the time to check in with us during dinner to confirm final details and walk us through the various reception events. Doing this was going above and beyond. As I mentioned at the start of this review, Jay kept our guests on the dance floor the entire night! That is not often the case at weddings! He was upbeat, fun and kept the party going for us!

    Jay is an outstanding DJ who paid attention to the small things. He is worth every penny! If you are on the lookout for a kind, professional, and fun DJ, look no further than Jay at Standing Room Only!
  • T
    Taylor A. Married on 04/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You Need Jay as your DJ!!!

    Jay was AMAZING. He made our wedding a success! Not only was all of his music spot on but he also helped us during the planning process and acted as an additional coordinator on the day of our wedding. Jay helped everything run smoothly throughout our entire day, especially the activities during our reception. Jay had great communication prior to and during our wedding. He met all of our requests and needs. This was truly the best DJ I’ve ever encountered. He made all the difference in our wedding! We cannot recommend Jay enough. You need him as your DJ!!!
  • Hanna
    Hanna M. Married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ for our wedding!!

    Jay helped immensely from start to finish of our perfect wedding planning! From saving the date and doing an intake call several months ahead of time, assuring us that everything would go smoothly, reminding us of several details (music and not music related) and creating a perfect atmosphere for us to dance the night away with all of our friends the night of the wedding - Jay was the best! It is easy to overlook the value of having a vendor who is easy to work with and assures you that they have everything handled, but Jay made us feel relaxed time and time again through the entire planning process and on the big day. I cannot recommend Standing Room Only enough... absolutely perfect, hands down!

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Thank you Hanna! It was a real please being the DJ/MC for your wedding. With a start like that, you and Dan are off to do great things! I'm so glad that I was able to make the move with you after you had to change your venue due to COVID restrictions. I'm even more glad that you were able to get married! And at such a beautiful venue. I also loved how you incorporated the different tastes of a great marriage into your wedding ceremony. So perfect! Can't thank you enough!
  • A
    Alissa T. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!!

    Jay is the best! He is extremely responsive and patient and will craft the perfect playlist and flow of events for your special day. He kept the dance floor busy and everyone enjoyed his work. he truly made our night unforgettable! We highly recommend Jay for your event!
  • L
    Leah T. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ

    Jay is THE MOST incredible DJ! After seeing what a fantastic job he did with my sister's wedding, there was no question who we were going to hire when we got engaged. Jay was incredibly supportive, communicative, and thoughtful when we postponed our wedding from 2021 to 2022. Throughout the entire planning process, Jay was consistent about checking in to make sure everything was going well, and always offered to be a resource in any way possible, going way beyond what you think of as a typical job description for a DJ. Jay helped us craft and execute the perfect soundtrack to our wedding and kept everything running on time. I could not recommend Jay more!!
  • J
    Joanna M. Married on 01/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not just a Dj

    Jay was very helpful and supportive during the whole process. He had great advice and ideas for aspects of the wedding. I am forever thankful to him.
  • M
    Missy F. Married on 12/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond!

    We booked Jay in 2019 for our Dec. 2020 wedding which ended up getting postponed until Dec. 2021. Jay remained in contact all throughout that time, checking in every couple months. Not only was his communication above and beyond, he worked with us to develop creative dance mixes, and impressed not only us but all our guest in developing a beautiful environment with his uplighting for our wedding reception! We also used his expertise during our wedding ceremony. Our wedding day was the most stress free day with Jays support. I would HIGHLY recommend Jay for any event you are in need of a DJ. He is worth every single penny spent! He is the best in town!
  • M
    Mathew G. Married on 12/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ for Any Occassion

    We hired Jay of SRODJ for our wedding at Della Terra and he was absolutely fantastic. He sat down with us to help curate the types of songs we felt would best fit our crowd, edited songs for our entrance, recession and dances, and kept the party moving all night.

    He is excellent when it comes to being a Master of Ceremonies and provides a professional sound system and attitude. We couldn't recommend him enough!

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Thank you Mathew!

    I loved being a part of your wedding day. There was so much about it that was incredible, from your stunning wedding ceremony to that beautiful song for your first dance. I still remember you and Emilie dancing to "Something New" from Ollie Gabriel. So special. Thank you again for bringing me in to be the DJ & M.C. for your wedding.

    Congratulations again!

    - Jay
  • M
    Melissa C. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Attentive

    Jay is so thoughtful and helpful when planning our wedding. We met with him several times over the the course of a year as we made more decisions about our big day. He was super flexible working around our schedule to meet up to get all of the details in order to make our wedding day go smoothly and it went flawlessly. He was also very accommodating when we asked him to use a playlist constructed by our guests. Our reception dance floor was never left empty and he knew how to keep the party going all night. I highly recommend Jay, as your DJ!
  • Greg
    Greg P. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jay is amazing!

    Jay was fantastic throughout the whole process from planning to the actual wedding. He is extremely organized and was able to make suggestions to make sure our day was special. Highly recommended!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey M. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best! Set the tone for an amazing party

    Fantastic! Must use! We worked with Jay for our wedding and he was fantastic. We live out of state but were having a Colorado wedding and Jay offered to go check out the venue locations for us and give feedback before we were even able to see the venues ourselves. We had multiple meetings to make sure we were all on the same page for every detail of the event. He provided music for the ceremony, happy hour, and reception. We are still getting compliments from friends and family about how great his song selection was and how he kept the dance floor full the entire night. The DJ really sets the tone for the party and Jay did an incredible job. We are so happy it worked out to have him out for our big day and truly can't recommend him enough!
  • Meredith
    Meredith D. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience with Jay!

    Could not give any higher praise for Jay! He is such a professional from the beginning to the end of the process. We met with Jay well before the wedding and he really took the time to get to know us and the vision we had for our big night. He checked up on us regularly throughout the planning process. He knows exactly what to play to keep the party going but also was open to any of our "must play" songs. He was set up with all of the equipment for the reception and even for our ceremony including microphones for the vows. Honestly he went above and beyond a DJ and even more as a wedding coordinator keeping the night flowing and giving us cues on what was up next. He is an amazing person and DJ and I couldn't recommend any of our vendors more highly than Jay! Book him and you will not regret it!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Q. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stellar DJ!

    From the first conversation we had with Jay, we knew he would be the perfect DJ for our wedding. He had fantastic advice and tips to make our big day special. He is detail oriented and made sure that we had all of our big moments accounted for in our "day-of" timeline. He worked with us to craft our music selection so that our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and reception were personalized. I cannot say enough good things about Jay. I highly recommend Jay for your event!
  • M
    Monica G. Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with

    We had a really wonderful experience working with Jay. He was so helpful and supportive and helped us navigate postponing our wedding during COVID. He’s unbelievably friendly and knowledgeable and helped make our wedding day go seamlessly!
  • Kit
    Kit M. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jay was our favorite vendor at our wedding. From the moment we hired him for our big day, it was great! Jay set up meetings with us a few times months

    Jay was our favorite vendor at our wedding. From the moment we hired him for our big day, it was great! Jay set up meetings with us a few times months in advance to talk about the music he would play, but also other wedding details that were extremely helpful!! We had so many compliments on our cocktail and dinner hour playlist that Jay made them into a playlist for us to enjoy after our wedding! Jay did an amazing job and I would highly recommend using him!
  • K
    Katherine C. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever - Hands Down!!!!!

    Jay is the most professional, personable and detail-oriented DJ, and he was the reason our wedding day rain smoothly from start to finish. We had an extremely windy mountainside ceremony and Jay made sure that all mics were secure, managed the volume so every guest could hear perfectly and hit every single music cue with ease. Without missing a beat he moved his setup to our reception site and performed his MC role perfectly. Jay asked us lots of questions throughout the planning process and his thoroughness was apparent whenever he took to the mic and recalled important details to make our reception even more special. He knew who to thank for what, knew our parents and siblings and wedding party and could read the room perfectly throughout the night. The music was phenomenal (our wedding was cross-cultural and Jay made sure we had exactly the music we wanted). The dance floor was full all night. Guests we had never seen dance in our lifetime hit the floor and showed off their moves! Jay’s suggestions for the progression of the reception were awesome! The night was perfect and progressed smoothly with no gaps or downtime, but plenty of opportunities for guests to socialize and relax together. We can’t think of anything we would change! We only wish the reception had lasted longer!!

    A few other things you should know about Jay. He helped us choose our other vendors and he’s extremely knowledgeable about venues and vendors in the Estes Park area. Also, he called our parents prior to the wedding to check in, introduce himself and ask if they needed anything. He had asked us if this was okay and we were so pleased that he took this extra step. Additionally, when my bustle failed he was there with safety pins at the reception! Jay did way more than what we expected from a DJ and was worth every single penny.

    Jay managed to exceed our expectations and build rapport with our family at the same time. We are already thinking about future events we could plan so that we can book Jay! I will note that we booked Jay very early on and I know he books quickly because of his spotless reputation. Book him first and you’ll benefit from his wisdom and experience throughout the wedding planning process!
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True Professional

    Jay was extremely helpful through the whole process. Unfortunately, Covid-19 has forced us to cancel our wedding and his services. Through this, Jay has been supportive and understanding. We are sad we will no longer be able to use his services but we highly recommend him to anyone who needs a professional DJ and planner.

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Hi Ryan, I know that you and Sarah are heartbroken over this situation. What a year. I wish you nothing but the best moving forward! I'll be thinking of you two on September 20, your original date. - Jay
  • Charlie
    Charlie M. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ a bride and groom could ask for

    What can I say… Jay made our wedding day a breeze. He was the best DJ a bride and groom could ask for. I had multiple people come up to me and tell me they LOVED the playlist. He kept people on the dance floor and probably caused some sore knees the next day haha. We postponed our wedding from 2020 to 2021 and Jay kept in contact throughout the year, asking if there was anything he could help with. On the day he kept everything to schedule and communicated well with us and our guests who needed to know the timeline (special dances and speeches). I couldn't recommend him enough.
  • E
    Emma G. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding dj!

    Please do yourself a favor and book DJ Jay Kacik. He is the absolute best. He is professional, communicative, listens to your wants & needs, has great tips for the wedding process in general, and, above all else, is just a dang good DJ!!! He emcee'd our event with heart and poise, kept the dancefloor full all night, and helped the event go extremely smoothly. Would book Jay again in a heart beat :)
  • Jana
    Jana H. Married on 07/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detailed and Professional

    Jay was wonderful to work with! I trusted him 100% with our wedding day and he made everything run so smooth! He is great at reading the room and was flexible with our schedule the day of. He also custom made a song for my dad and I's first dance! He was incredible, I would highly recommend Jay for your wedding DJ!

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Thank you so much Jana! That was an incredible night! A great ceremony, exceptional toasts, and a full dance floor. Superb! I'm so excited for you and Drew as you start this next chapter of your lives together. Congratulations again!
  • G
    Greg S. Married on 07/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional and Dependable - Great DJ Skills

    Very pleased with the professionalism of Jay providing Master of Ceremonies duties, extensive wireless microphones (top of the line equipment) inside and outside the venue, and of course excellent DJ skills! Jay had our guests dancing for 3-hours straight! My daughter worked with Jay on the playlist. Jay was a real trooper, bringing his equipment and services to a difficult remote location to Timber Ridge Lodge venue, top of the mountain at Keystone ski resort in Colorado!!! -Greg, Father of the Bride.

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Congratulations again Greg! Thank you so much for the glowing review. Being at what seemed like the top of the world felt so appropriate for Madison & Cameron's wedding. And having all of your friends and family with you to celebrate was the icing on the cake. So special. All the best! - Jay
  • Ellen
    Ellen J. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal DJ and MC

    Everyone loves Jay! Not only were people on the dancefloor the ENTIRE night, but he was a great source of advice and active thoughout the planning process. He goes above and beyond to personalize his DJ and MCing. We could not recommend him enough - he truly was perfect for the job.

    Standing Room Only, Jay Kacik's reply:

    Thank you so much Ellen! I really enjoyed being the DJ/MC for your wedding. What an incredible group of people...and the dancing! Wow! It was so great seeing so many people on the dance floor and really letting loose. I absolutely loved it! Thank YOU Ellen!