Squared Away Entertainment Reviews

10 | Williamsburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Squared Away Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Squared Away Entertainment 1
Squared Away Entertainment 2
Squared Away Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah Everette · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding/Reception

    We absolutely LOVED Matt! He made our wedding reception more fun than I could’ve ever dreamed of. He had everyone on the dance floor the entire night! I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. We will highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • L

    Leo Legaspi · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding DJ

    Matt was a consummate professional throughout the entire wedding planning process. He kept the dance floor packed the entire reception with an awesome playlist and was able to adjust to any of our requests. 10/10 recommend.

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • April

    April Pisano · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Matt was the absolute perfect DJ for our wedding. Everyone was dancing, even people we did not expect to! The planning process was easy from start to finish. He was extremely professional, friendly, and classy. He also received rave reviews from our guests. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Valerie

    Valerie Lincoln · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with!

    Matt was an absolute pleasure to work with! He came up to the venue prior to our wedding to get a feel of the place which really put me at ease. He was professional, on time, and kept the party going! He was so easy to communicate with and he was so great with my last minute song decisions! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • Emily

    Emily Nelson · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing experience!

    Matt was an amazing dj! He met with us 1:1 and was dedicated to making our day special. Not only is he a wonderful guy he made our wedding wonderful! Our friends and family are STILL talking about how awesome he was!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
    Squared Away Entertainment 4
    Squared Away Entertainment 5
    Squared Away Entertainment 6
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding DJ

    Squared Away was AWESOME! He had all of our guests on the dance floor dancing and having a great time. I can’t say enough great things about Matt and Squared Away!!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • M

    Monica North · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever!

    Matt was WONDERFUL! He meet with us before the wedding in person to answer any questions we had & show us how to use his amazingly easy software to pick all the songs we wanted played during the wedding & for the reception. He was extremely flexible & always got right back with us. All the guests (ranging from 7-88 years old) loved the music! I can't wait for another excuse to use him!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Matt was more than professional along the way! He was punctual, great to work with and was able to take our suggestions And make one great of a playlist! Would deffintely recommend!!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • S

    Steven Curtis · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Time

    He knew exactly how to feel the flow of the event. Knew which songs we wanted played and was able to slide requests in as well. So glad we went with him for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • L

    Lydia Riggins · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt is amazing!!!

    I cannot imagine having a better DJ than Matt! He was professional and laid back. He made the whole reception flow so smoothly and custom made the mix for our first dance song! He even played special selections for the kids at our wedding and let my 3 year old take over the mike! I can’t say enough about Matt with Squares Away!

    Sent on 11/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review