Skip to main content
Weddings

SprayChic Airbrush Tanning Reviews

SprayChic Airbrush Tanning

SprayChic Airbrush Tanning

Wixom, MI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

10 User photos

  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spray Tan for my Wedding

    It was quick and lasted almost a full week. The quality was top notch and I even convinced my now husband to get one! He loved it as well.
  • T
    Tracy D. Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service

    Carissa at Spray Chic is a fabulous business owner in all aspects. She’s professional, personable, knowledgeable on the latest spray tan products, efficient, and provides the best quality & flawless spray tan. Carissa has trained her employees to offer the same service as what she provides. I highly suggest this local business to all!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spraychic tan

    Clarissa was so kind and proficient! The only place I will get my spray tans from! The express option is my favorite
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leslie S. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!!!!!!

    This flawless spray tan made me feel even more beautiful on my wedding day. I can't thank Carissa enough for adding to my special day!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey K. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carissa is amazing!

    Carissa was phenomenal. She made me feel so comfortable while getting a spray tan, and made sure my trial and final spray tan were perfect for my wedding. She is amazing at what she does and I got so many compliments on my skin! Highly recommend!!
  • N
    Nicola Married on 10/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was new to the area and looking for a place to get a Perfect matching spray tan (where you don't want to look Orange). The Staff, owner and rooms were all very impressive. They were all so Helpful and friendly & Rooms are very clean and samtized. I really enjoyed my spray tan and m still a current client for many years to come. Thanks again Spray Chic & Congratulations to your 10 year Anniversary!! Your The BEST!
  • R
    Rosetta Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for the best spray tan, go to SprayChic! Not only are they extremely knowledgable, you will leave looking like you just got back from vacation. They always customize your tan based on your skin tone, and it always looks completely natural. Carissa (the owner) was extremely kind to host a spray tan party for my bridesmaids and me for my wedding and we had snacks and champagne. It was the perfect start to my wedding week, and such a great time for my bridesmaids and me. We all looked amazing on my wedding day with a perfect glow. I've been going to SprayChic for years, and I will not go anywhere else!!
  • C
    Charlie Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SprayChic is the only place I will ever go for a tan. The friendly and inviting staff always has a smile on. The owner Carissa is a certified Norvell Sunless Specialst, and countines up with spray tan education. Spraying and teaching other for more then 8 Years. She turely has a passion for what she does

    SprayChic uses and high quality solution, by Norvell. People consistently complain my tan and color, asking me where I just got back from.

    I have never turned any other color besides Tan. I have been a loyal costumer for more then 6 Years and will continue my loyalty with SprayChic. So it was a no brainer for me to make sure I used them for my Wedding day.


  • M
    Michelle Married on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carissa did a great job on my spray tan for my wedding. I went to their location in Wixom and it is adorable and clean. Carissa asked questions that were pertinent to my lifestyle and the style of my wedding dress. I looked great!!!!! It looked so natural and my skin looked like it had a healthy glow. The prices were great and she gave me advice and suggested products to prolong my tan. She made me feel very comfortable.
  • A
    Abby Married on 11/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SprayChic is Awesome! I've been using them for years. Anytime I have an event or vacation or just want some color, I know where I'm going! They get it perfect every time!
  • L
    Leah Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have gone to see Carissa for a spray tan before so there was no question on who to go to for my wedding tan. I'd recommend her any day without hesitation!
  • A
    Alana Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Getting a spray tan for your wedding can be incredibly nerve wracking... you of course want that beautiful glow but always run the risk of looking "orange." I must say, SprayChic did an INCREDIBLE job and I couldn't have looked more natural. Not one photo from that day did it even resemble that I got a Spray Tan and that was the exact look I was going for. SO THRILLED, everyone should go to Carissa!!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carissa and Ashley are simply the best when it comes to the perfect spray tan! I wouldn’t let anyone else make me beautiful on my wedding day!!!
  • A
    Aiden Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carissa is amazing! So sweet and is always there when you have questions and to make you feel so comfortable! I will come back time and time again to enjoy their services! My skin looks phenomenal for my wedding day! :)
  • C
    Cassie Married on 10/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have done many tans with Carissa and Ashley over the years and they always turn out amazing! They are also two of the sweetest people you will ever meet so that's another plus. I really like the new office and the spray rooms are always nice and warm! Carissa did my tan for my wedding this past October and as usual, it was perfect! She gave me an extra spray because the wedding was out of town and a few days away. The tan lasted a long time, and the color was perfect and completely even! I will definitely continue to go there for any events I have in the future.
  • User2449485 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used SprayChic over the years for spray tans for vacations and other special events, so naturally I trusted them with my spray tan for my wedding. My parents also went to SprayChic for my wedding day. We all looked beautiful. They will make a recommendation based on your natural skin color and your event and they always do a great job! I highly recommend them to anyone for any event, especially for your wedding!
  • C
    C Married on 09/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I won’t go anywhere else for a spray tan! Great customer service, fantastic results, always glowing. Highly recommend.
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spraychic is, by far, the BEST place to go for a sun kissed glow. The employees are extremely professional and experienced. They run on schedule, yet you do not feel rushed. They are focused on the client in front of them, so that they can give the highest quality all over glow! I would highly recommend spraychic to anyone looking for a great tan!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 12/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There aren't enough ways to explain how Carissa is amazing, and how I couldn't have imagined getting a spray tan from anyone else for my wedding. She not only is a truly kind, caring and generous person, but she is an artist when it comes to airbrush tanning!

    I've been a client of hers and SprayChic for a few years now, and the level of service provided by the whole team is above and beyond anywhere else you could go. All of my family and friends who have ever gotten sprayed by her are blown away at how amazing they look and feel afterwards, and how comfortable Carissa makes them!

    Thank you so much!
    Stephanie K.
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 08/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carissa gave me, my MOH, my mother, and even my husband (top half only) fantastic spray tans for the wedding. She really took the time to explain everything, and made what could be an uncomfortable process incredibly comfortable. The tan looked great, too!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used SprayChic Tanning on more than one occasion. What these people do for their customers is beyond just a business. They care 110% about what they do and I always leave here feeling 10x more beautiful than when I walked in. I don't care how far I will have to drive, I will never use another business again. They are amazing!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best spray tan in michigan. Been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I did one then because they had been booked and it was so terrible I now make sure to always set my appointments.
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SprayChic has provided amazing tans for me for all the big events I had last year including bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, and especially, my wedding! She also made my entire bridal party look amazing. They are extremely professional and also like to keep great relationships with their clients. They offer evening and weekend hours to accommodate my crazy schedule! A+ staff and A++ for Carissa and Dennis!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/14/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carissa was extremely friendly and made my girls' and I feel very comfortable. I received so many compliments on our tans. I could not have been happier!
  • B
    Barbara Married on 10/28/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    spraychic is the definitive spray tan experience! carissa and dennis are the epitome of both professionalism and friendliness. you will not be disappointed with how natural the tan is and the compliments you'll receive. they have won over not only myself but my two daughters as well. i am a return satisfied customer. i will never go anywhere else!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message