Southern Posies Reviews

15 | Montgomery, AL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Southern Posies

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Southern Posies 1
Southern Posies 2
Southern Posies 3
Southern Posies 4
Sort by:
  • Sara

    Sara Walker · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The #1 Best Decision We Made

    I would tell anyone who asked to hire Southern Posies for planning and florals for their big day. Starting with planning, I felt so genuinely heard and catered to. It was obvious that we had made a good decision from day 1 when we began looking to hire all the other vendors and didn't have to do any research because Southern Posies has so much knowledge and experience in the industry. They were able to put options together with honest opinions and prices and we felt so secure in our decisions because of that. The florals were perfect for my wedding because the team knew me so well from all of the other planning, so I felt like every flower arrangement was a perfect reflection of my personality. Wedding planning was the most fun and exciting adventure, and I know that is 100% because of the love and support I had from Crystal and the whole Southern Posies team. Truly the best there is!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Katie Ruffer · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning!

    Southern Posies was a joy to work with! They did a phenomenal job and hit upon everything I wanted in my floral design for my wedding!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor Toro · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your Wedding Will Thank You

    Imaginative, flexible, warm, and exquisite attention to detail! That's Southern Posies. Southern Posies exceeded my expectations. Crystal and her team shifted on a dime, moving our original outside ceremony to inside (plan B) when rain was on the forecast. The immaculate display that awaited me as I walked down the aisle to my groom was beyond words. My parents' ornate 1930's fireplace mantel had been transformed into a stunning floral display, dripping with dozens of roses. The candles she added in and around the fireplace set off so much ambiance. It felt like a royal wedding and far more unique than the originally planned outdoor draping and flower altar focus. In addition, our reception flowers were so over the top gorgeous and the champagne coupe floral charms Crystal dreamed up were AMAZING. I can't recommend Crystal and her sweet, sweet team more!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Posies is the perfect team when it comes to planning your big day, designing it with pretty blooms, or hey even both! I can not even begin to explain how wonderful this team is! They made my wedding day look like a cover of a wedding magazine! I would recommend them to anybody anywhere. They were so accommodating for us, and the florals were just picture perfect! From my bouquet to the table settings I could not ask for anything more. Thank you Southern Posies for the most beautiful day ever!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • P

    Pennie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful, positive words about our experience with Southern Posies. Crystal and her team gave 100% during our wedding process. They provided the best quality of work with the most special design. Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous! If we had to do it all over again tomorrow, Southern Posies would be the first we would call.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
    Southern Posies 5
    Southern Posies 6
  • H

    Haley · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Crystal and her team was truly a delight in every aspect. You've heard it said that something will go wrong on the wedding day, well our wedding was PERFECT from the design, timeline, food, entertainment, and florals. Southern Posies caught our vision and delivered.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
    Southern Posies 7
    Southern Posies 8
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Posies is amazing! They created a dream wedding for my daughter. The wedding and the floral arrangements were awesome! Many people have approached my husband and I about how great the wedding was and how beautiful! I would recommend Crystal to anyone who is looking for an excellent planner in addition to florals!

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • K

    Katy · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and her team are absolutely incredible! I truly cannot express how talented Crystal is, and how memorable she made the process for me. She has an eye for beauty and makes every effort to make sure that the day is exactly what you want it to be. I was blown away by calm she was and how she was always able to make me feel comfortable throughout every stage of the planning process. The wedding day was everything that I had hoped it would be, and I would recommend Southern Posies to anyone!!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Crystal and her team. They did an amazing job on our flowers and they are so wonderful to work. Crystal took exactly what I had in mind and made it happen within our budget. She helped make our day so very special!!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal did a fantastic job. The flowers were beautiful. She was so easy to work with. She and her staff were very professional. I received numerous compliments on her arrangements. Thanks for making our day so special.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • T

    Terri · Married on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is so talented. Her flowers are beautiful! I recommend her highly

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was "johnny-on-the-spot" throughout the entire wedding planning process. She has such a calming aire about her that it is virtually impossible to be worried or nervous at all. She thought about things before we ever considered them. She worked so well with all of our vendors. And the "day of" was stunningly beautiful and perfect in every way. She is awesome and has awesome staff supporting her!

    Flower arrangements, bouquets and focal pieces were stunning!!!! Beautiful work!

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • C

    Craegh · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and her team where BEYOND words. They were professional, fun, and very helpful. I started planning my wedding in May 2013 and was wed March 2014. Crystal and her team made all my wants and needs come true within my budget. I would highly recommend her for any event large or small.

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal, with Southern Posies was AMAZING!!! She was so willing to work with us and be flexible. I felt like I could shoot her a text whenever I was in need of her services or simply for wedding advice! And the day of my wedding I was on the verge of panicking, but as soon as Crystal arrived I knew I could breathe!

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and her team are one of a kind. Truly blessed to have had them on my wedding day! When we found out it was going to be raining side ways on the big day, Crystal assured me Plan B would be “Plan Beautiful”! and that it was!! The florals were everything id ever hoped for! she took my personality and turned it into a bouquet! the whole ceremony and reception was filled with things that represented my groom and I! i Can’t day enough great things about Southern Posies!

    Sent on 04/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review