Southern Hospitality Professional Bartenders & Servers (SoHo) Reviews

76 | Lithia, FL
See photos, pricing and details

76 Reviews for Southern Hospitality Professional Bartenders & Servers (SoHo)

Recommended by 99%

76
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
76 Southern Hospitality Professional Bartenders & Servers (SoHo) Reviews
Sort by:
  • Rebekah

    Rebekah · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Southern Hospitality provided servers and a bartender for our wedding. We worked with Christine who was very friendly, adaptable and attentive to details. Our servers were proactive and provided excellent customer service. Plus, our bartender was very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend contacting Southern Hospitality for any upcoming celebrations.

  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was impeccable, I definitely will be using this company again. Everything was perfect

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern hospitality made the process of finding a bartender easy and stress-free. They are helpful, efficient, and knowlegable. And the price? So affordable. I will definitely recommend soho to all of my friends and keep them in mind for any future events!

    Sent on 03/13/2018

    Southern Hospitality Professional Bartenders & Servers (SoHo)'s reply:

    Thank you so much Olivia! We really enjoyed providing SoHo services for you! Elizabeth told me how wonderful you all were! We look forward to working future events for you, your friends and family :) Have a fabulous day!! Congratulations!
  • L

    Loida · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't have a wedding planner and we had no experience putting together a wedding. All we had was a lot of loving friends willing to help and everyone did a great job. But we all agreed that we could not have done this without the girls at Southern Hospitality!

  • J

    Jay · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and her crew were very attentive, went above and beyond. Most of all they took very good care of everyone, put us all at ease in managing the crowd. Definitely go with southern hospitality with all my future events.

  • S

    Steven · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole,Ashley,Alicia. They did wonderful job. Drinks filled all night. Thank you!!!!

  • E

    Ellen · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came upon Southern Hospitality at the last minute and OMG did they come through. Everyone was super happy with the drinks. The cost was extremely reasonable. And somehow they managed to find ice in the time of a hurricane. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • K

    KATHLEEN · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love these girls Nicole and ashley are awesome will def use again! Wonderful eveningl

  • B

    Brien · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic group of professionals. All three ladies went above and beyond. Absolutely would recommend them to anyone.

  • R

    Rafael · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern hospitality charged us a fair price and gave us exceptional service. They were very professional. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone needing a bartender.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rehearsal dinner party service was excellent. Took care of more much more than asked for...perfect team!! Would definitely recommend their services ❣️

  • S

    Shanna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff, very friendly and easy to work with!

  • J

    Judy · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Southern Hospitality to serve food we picked up from a restaurant for an outdoor wedding at a house. The two servers were great, they heated the food to the correct temperature and put it out at the correct time. All of the food and drink service went smoothly without any supervision from the family (we did have a wedding planner). The owner was very prompt in contacting me after I sent her an e-mail; I received her call within 30 minutes. A few days before the wedding the owner called again to ask about the details. She brought up issues we had not thought of so we were prepared with extra items. I highly recommend their services.

  • M

    Melanie · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Hospitality was great! We hired them to serve food from a local restaurant. They set up our tables as asked and we're so pleasant and attentive. Thank you!

  • T

    Talisha · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the waitress and the services they provided!!!
    Also all the prep work that was provided prior to my wedding!!!

    Thanks I will definitely use y’all again!

  • D

    DAVID · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly professional, friendly service.

  • W

    Wayne · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE hired a server for a house party from Southern Hospitality and could not be happier. Her name is Nicole Owens, and she was prompt, professional, and very motivated. We discussed what we would like and she took her job to next level. It was a very relaxed group and she was assisting with every guest and any chore that was required. She was a joy to have and allowed us to enjoy the party. Thank you for your services.
    Wayne Martiak

  • R

    Renay · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once again the girls were outstanding. Thank you

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Very professional!!!

  • M

    Monique · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my server for my event. She did everything to make me feel confident that I could relax and enjoy my company. I am so glad I used this service. Additionally, representatives from Southern Hospitality called me to make sure they understood my needs and my vision for my occasion. I would highly recommend!

  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Good Value.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was great! She showed up right on time and took right over! We didn't have to worry about anything, and she was amazing with our clients! We would highly recommend Southern Hospitality to anyone looking for great service. Christine was great in getting us everything we needed as well. We will definitely be doing business in the future.

  • S

    Sue · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You should absolutely not hesitate! You will not be disappointed.

    Christine was always so polite and extremely helpful. This was my first time doing this and she very willingly and patiently held my hand and walked me through it.

    The staff member she sent to my home was nothing less than phenomenal! She went above and beyond - and was always smiling and very friendly. She literally did not stop from the moment she entered my home to the time she sat in her car to depart.

    I was extremely happy with this service and will not hesitate to use it again in the future.

  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole, Ashley, Alicia, and Brittany
    Helped ud cleaned and packed everything in the dishwasher and took out all the trash. Will use them again

  • User6801069 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used them for a small (40 people or so) private party, and they made it possible for us to enjoy our own party. Everything from answer the door, to periodic cleanup, to changing out the buffet table, to keeping an eye on guests in need of a refill, everything was perfect.