Sound Dog Productions Reviews

108 | Romeo, MI
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Sound Dog Productions

Recommended by 100%

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Sound Dog Productions 1
Sound Dog Productions 2
Sort by:
  • E

    Eric & Kris · Married on 10/19/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a wedding reception that people will talk about years down the road, Sound Dog is who you want! We've been married 8 years, and we still have friends and family tell us ours was one of the best they've been to! Sound Dog was wonderful to work with...beginning to end. Todd took special care in learning our music likes and dislikes and worked hard to make sure we were happy throughout the entire process. He was awesome! He knew how to get the crowd excited and keep the party going...he even came out and danced with us. The entire evening was smooth sailing and such a blast! We didn't have to worry about a thing...Todd had it all under control. If you want a DJ who is professional, experienced, FUN, and will take good care of you and your guests...Sound Dog is the total package! 5 stars across the board!

    Sent on 01/30/2011
  • S

    Sara · event on 03/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a unique anniversary, for our town's 175th Anniversary celebrations & costume ball. Everything was great & everyone had a great time! Our plan was for a somewhat historical timeline starting with the 50's and moving forward to the present...We also had a wide range of guests, so it wasn't really easy to judge the musical preferences of the varied crowd! But Dan did an excellent job of trying to please everyone -- and the dance floor was full all night long - so all in all, it was a success!

    Sent on 03/24/2013
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was very friendly and professional throughout our time working together. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • Futurepullen11

    Megan · Married on 10/01/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though we didn't have him as the DJ...he was very quick to respond with any questions we had and any concerns. Jon our DJ was great he kept people dancing and was very responsive to anybodys concerns.

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/22/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Todd was more than helpful and cooperative with our unique ceremony. Having a ceremony in the middle of the woods with no outlets or power sources was an obstacle we were challenged with but Todd was more than willing to experiment and make it work. The music was great and made the ceremony really special!

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 01/30/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was great, he has a great personality and he knows how to keep the dance floor full! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

    Sent on 02/16/2010
  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was terrific! He was easy to work with, incredibly polite and professional, and he certainly exceeded our expectations. Sound Dog gave us a great package with a good price. There were some communication issues (some of which were our fault), but overall we are thrilled with their service and would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • J

    Jane · Married on 04/07/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Steve didn't have much information to go on but he made the night memorabl. He kept us on the dance floor pretty much all night. i would recomend him highly to any one. Thanksd so much for a wonderful night Steve.

    Sent on 04/18/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review