Skip to main content
Weddings

Sophie Graf, Harpist Reviews

Sophie Graf, Harpist

Sophie Graf, Harpist

San Diego, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10

1 User photo

  • L
    Laura W. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much, Sophie!

    Sophie was AMAZING - and exactly who we were looking for as a harpist for our wedding ceremony. Our guests were talking about her all night!
    From the start, Sophie was very responsive and professional. We had an initial phone call when booking, and then touched base closer to the wedding date. She has a HUGE selection of song choices, and even took the time to learn a new one for us (which we appreciate it so much!!).
    Having Sophie as our harpist really made our ceremony that much more beautiful. Looking for a harpist? Hire Sophie!! Thank you again!!
  • A
    Adriana V. Married on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    most amazing wedding

    amazing, sofi is so nice, she knows how to play the harp! she made my wedding perfect. thank you sooooo much!
  • S
    Sachorrah V. Married on 07/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enchanting Experience

    Sophie Graf is a beautiful professional, gifted with many talents. She was easy to plan and communicate with and helped make our wedding day special!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arbie F. Married on 04/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Music

    Sophie Graf played her lovely harp for my wedding. Her music added greatly to the ambiance of my garden ceremony and felt absolutely perfect for what I wanted. She is a very talented musician. She was very nice to work with and very respectful of my choices in music. I highly recommend her!
  • M
    Michael L. Married on 02/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sophie did a great job at our wedding in Temecula!

    My wife and I were married at a winery in Temecula, and decided we wanted to have a harpist play for our ceremony. We are both professional musicians, and I am a composer, so we have pretty high standards of what we were looking for in our music. I also was planning to write new Harp music for the ceremony, so we were looking for someone who could learn my new pieces. Sophie was recommended to us by another Harpist in Temecula who didn't have time to learn the new music.

    Sophie was very professional and easy to work with, and excited to learn the new music I'd written. For the pre-ceremony music, she sent us a list of repertoire, from which we picked out some pieces we liked for her to play. She also gave me a little feedback about what I'd written, and was helpful in giving advice in small revisions to make the music more idiomatic.

    On the day of the ceremony, she came well before our start time to get dressed and get situated with her Harp. She did a great job performing all of the music, and we loved having her play for our wedding! We'd recommend her highly!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sophie is a wonderfully talented harpist and she helped to make our wedding ceremony elegant, beautiful, and meaningful. She has a great repertoire, she is very easy to work with, and she certainly will take your desires to heart. We highly recommend her! Thank you, Sophie!
  • User2470049 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want harp for your wedding service, then you need Sophie! You won't be disappointed. She's an incredibly gifted harpist, a professional performer, and a wonderful person to work with.
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sophie played at my reception and I cannot say enough wonderful things. I wanted to make sure my wedding was unique and was classic in every aspect and having a harpist certainly created this feeling. She was so professional and had a large repertoire of pieces, I couldn't have asked for more. I have had so many compliments following the day and would recommend her to anyone!
  • J
    Jazmin D. Married on 10/10/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate Ceremony

    She was very accommodating to our ceremony and responsive. She had many songs that we could pick from and also informed us that she would be willing to play a different song that we had in mind if it wasn’t listed on her list of songs provided. She was professional arrived more than an hour early to the ceremony starting. She plays beautiful and it was definitely a one of a kind experience for my ceremony!
  • M
    Maetha S. Married on 06/14/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Celebration

    For day of event, Sophie was able to do her performance with minimal interaction from me, which allowed me time to deal with others...wonderful!