Skip to main content
Weddings

SoireEstate Weddings & Events Reviews

SoireEstate Weddings & Events

SoireEstate Weddings & Events

Lutz, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 26 reviews
Google
4.7/5 107 reviews
  • D
    Deanna C. Sent on 04/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality people, excellent service, beautiful venue, fantastic value

    Monica was SO EASY to work with from the start. Soire emphasizes YOUR experience at an affordable price. They were easy to work with and flexible. The package options are excellent, can meet all levels of needs. We used the stable, and it was so rustic and beautiful. We used sparse decor as we didn't have much, but it needed so little because of its own charm. I don't think this level of stress-free weddings is the norm, so I can't thank Monica and staff enough for their work. Thank you to the owners of Soire for creating an environment and culture that allowed us to enjoy the wedding reception as much as possible.

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Deanna, it was such an extreme pleasure and honor to be able to assist you and Samantha with such a beautiful occasion. It was so wonderful to see all the smiling faces during the reception :) :) I'm so happy to hear you had a stress-free experience with us, and can't thank you enough for the kind words!

    Cheers & Best Wishes!
    Monica B.
    Venue Representative
  • P
    Phillbena L. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Venue!

    It's difficult when choosing a wedding venue because you have to book so far in advance to get your preferred date. We booked in 2022 for a Jan 2024 wedding. We opted for the inclusive package and the food was delicious, the had games out and we got the sparkler exit! I will say that I unfortunately there were many many changes along the way on what was allowed and what was not allowed on the venue. I still give this venue 5 stars because the venue manager, Monica, was fantastic! She had great communication with us and made sure all our needs were met. A really beautiful venue in Tampa for a decent all inclusive price. Even though we went through some ups and downs (it really wasn't that bad) I wouldn't change where we had our wedding!

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Hi Phibi! It was such a pleasure helping you and Patrick have a beautiful wedding and celebration. I'm so very happy to hear that you both had an amazing day. Thank you for choosing SoireEstate for your big day, and congratulations again on your marriage!

    Cheers,
    Monica B.
    Venue Rep
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    And they lived happily ever after!

    My son and daughter in law had their wedding at Soire a few weeks ago. It was absolutely magical! Keke, Parker and the entire Soire staff did an amazing job making sure every detail for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception went smoothly. All our friends and family could not say enough wonderful things about how gorgeous the venue was! I highly recommend it!
  • Alaina
    Alaina R. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day

    This venue is everything we hoped for and more. Each time we visited prior to our wedding day, the venue had upgrades and enhancements to the grounds, making it better and better each time. Our wedding ceremony was in the garden, surrounded by beautiful Florida greenery. The grounds were so well kept (wedding was in early March). Our guests were able to use the entire space. For cocktail hour, we moved everyone over near the stables. Then, into the enclosed (air-conditioned) pavilion for reception. HIGHLY recommend getting ready in the bridal suit on site. (Champagne is provided!) Our guests raved about how good the food was, and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Selena did a wonderful job being accessible during the planning process. The pricing is reasonable but you are able to add or remove items to fit your needs. We have zero complaints about this venue. It was a dream come true.
  • M
    Molly E. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this venue! Must book!

    The venue is a dream! They are so flexible on ceremony/reception sites. The enclosed pavilion wtih A/C is AMAZING! All my guests were so impressed with the grounds--limited decorations are needed with the beauty of this venue! The all inclusive package takes the stress off of planning with multiple vendors. Definitely recommend booking here!
  • J
    Jessika G. Sent on 03/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding at Soiree Estate!

    I’m extremely happy with Soiree estate as my wedding venue. The grounds are absolutely gorgeous. It was perfect for the theme I was going for. They have a lot of flexibility in where to do ceremony and reception. We had about 90 people so chose to do the ceremony in the garden and the reception in the pavilion. We had perfect wether and there was an adequate amount of shade if things were to heat up. Even being out doors there were NO mosquitos!

    Soiree also is great because they take the hassle out of planning with their all inclusive package. It includes, DJ, Catering, Bar package options, sparkler send off and use of any of their decor they have on the premises.

    The DJ, caterers and bar service were all great!

    Dj Kool Kat kept all our favorite songs playing and we also added the photo booth which everyone loved.

    Our guests loved the food and said everything was delicious. The bar staff were super nice and very accommodating.

    We also used their recommended florist, Sarah Rose Events, who did a great job on the flowers, decor and set up.

    Mayra and Allison were both such a pleasure to work with while planning. On the day of the event Nick was amazing and always ready to bustle my dress, grab me a drink or anything else I needed.

    All of our guests said that it was the best wedding they have ever been to.

    I highly recommend Soiree Estate for your wedding or next event! It is magical!
  • Shanna
    Shanna S. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical night of our life ✨

    Our whole wedding at Soire Estate was MAGICAL!!! We had the best night and everything just fell right into place!! Nothing prepares you for this night, but the team they have is incredible. We had the best food (thank you to Ryan!) that our guests absolutely loved!! We can’t thank Mayra enough for being there for us and all our questions we had, she made this process so much easier!! Mayra will be there for you every step of the way, no matter what! The venue was beautiful and having their vendors made everything SO MUCH EASIER. Thank you for an amazing night we will never forget!
    Love,
    The Paggio’s
  • R
    Rachelly L. Sent on 07/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    getting married on 11/8/2020

    This venue is everything I've dreamed of, its absolutely perfect. My fiance and I are so excited for the big day!!! Highly recommend!

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank You Rachelly. We are so excited to be able to host your special day. I'm glad you fell in love with our venue and that you trust us with your wedding. Looking forward to seeing you walk down the aisle.
  • J
    Jennifer N. Sent on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect!!

    SoireEstate is truly an incredible venue! Mayra was such a blast to work with and she, Rebecca, and the rest of the SE staff went above and beyond to make our wedding celebration everything we dreamt it would be. Not only did they bring our vision to life and keep us laughing even through COVID postponement and uncooperative weather; they did all this with smiles on their faces and infectious excitement. They truly made everything as stress-free as possible!

    The venue itself is stunning!! The pavilion is gorgeous with the string lights and greenery; and the grounds give plenty of space while still providing a private, intimate feel. The garden ceremony area is absolutely beautiful. (Plus—peacocks!!)

    Guests raved at how gorgeous everything was. :) We are so happy and grateful that we had our special day at SoireEstate. We highly recommend this venue to other couples! Thank you Mayra, Rebecca, and SoireEstate. We will remember it always. :)
  • Gloriam
    Gloriam G. Sent on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The beautiful greenery and romantic lighting make this venue a truly magical place.

    We had the wedding of our dreams (August 2020). Mayra Gomez, Marketing & Operations Director at Soire Estate and our wedding coordinator, truly captured our wedding vision and turned it into reality. She ran with the day of the wedding and all previous preparations exceptionally. I did not have to worry about one thing. She is fun, creative and attentive. It was a beautiful wedding. The beautiful greenery and romantic lighting make this venue a truly magical place. All of the open space made this venue perfect for our small COVID wedding. The vendors included in the all-inclusive package were exceptional and extremely professional. The DJ, Joe Vega, did a spectacular job and had everyone dancing in no time. The florist, Aseneida Velez went above and beyond with the flowers and they turned out beautiful. The food and catering from 3 C’s Catering was delicious and our guests were very happy with the food and service. Our guests were also happy with the selections and bar service provided by CBLundy’s. Our pictures by Christina Dix/Jocabed Delgado were fabulous. It was clear that the team from Soire Estate and events and vendors work well together and their ability to turn dreams into reality truly showed.

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you Gloriam, we were honored to have been chosen to host your wedding. The whole team fell in love with you and your fairy tale wedding day. We wish you the best!
  • S
    Sherry H. Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Soire Estates

    We met with Mayra for a tour. She did a fantastic job showing us around and providing us all the information on what is included if we chose to have our wedding reception with them. We did choose to use them for our wedding reception
  • J
    Jacy Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    02220 Ross Wedding

    Mayra was an amazing day of coordinator! Any concerns I had throughout the planning process she was responsive and answered them. All the vendors showed up, the timing of everything flowed perfectly, she was flexible with any last minute changes, her team was professional and attentive to any needs. The venue was a great value and included everything which makes things easier to organize and it was gorgeous!
  • Micaela
    Micaela C. Sent on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    Soire Estates gave us our dream wedding. Mayra helped with any questions, and if an issue came up she was there to help us and fix it as soon as possible. I could not have been more pleased with how our wedding was!
  • S
    Sandra B. Sent on 02/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Venue!

    SoireEstate is a beautiful breathtaking property and venue!

    All the lush greenery and florals throughout are just gorgeous!

    The owner and staff are all so friendly and professional to work with also.

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. :-) We truly work hard on the venue to improve its gorgeous features and maintain the grounds to their fullest potential.
  • S
    Susan S. Sent on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful Estate!!

    I took a tour at this venue and it is absolutely stunning! The improvements they have made are outstanding and I can't wait to have my wedding here next fall!
  • T
    Tamara Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally recommend this venue

    I just got married at Soire this past October! Even though it rained the majority of the day, it was still absolutely perfect! I would recommend this venue for sure! It is the perfect place to celebrate your special day! My guests are still talking about how beautiful the venue was as well!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn S. Sent on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue for our beautiful wedding!!!!

    Not only is the venue so beautiful, their preferred vendors and managers are amazing! We did not stress once during the process as well as during the wedding. I highly recommend giving a chance

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank You Kathryn, for trusting us and allowing us to host and be part of your special day. We truly enjoyed seeing your vision for your wedding come into reality, it was truly a magical moment for all of us. It was truly "Your Style, Your Day, Your Soiree"!!
  • M
    Megab D. Sent on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue!

    Beautiful venue! Incredible staff! Highly recommend them!!

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our venue. We are continuing to listen to our couples and adding more value and features such as a stone aisle for one of our ceremony sites as well as 2000 square feet of pavers.
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Venue!

    We loved having our wedding here! Beautiful property with a garden rustic feel. Staff along with all of the preferred vendors are so nice and are eager to make your special day perfect. :)

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, your wedding was beautiful and we loved hosting it here at the Estate :-)
  • M
    Mrs S. Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    This was previously Karnes Stables where we were married and the improvements that have been made on the property are amazing!!! I cannot believe in just a couple of months how beautiful the owner is making it look for all future couples. We have friends now getting married here and had the pleasure of seeing all the upgrades. I am so happy to let all other brides & grooms know the apparent difference and it shows how much the owner cares. He mentioned how he is listening to the suggestions of each couple that tours and taking it all into consideration. It was very nice before but it is stunning now!!

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in our bridal experience and atmosphere, we are more than willing to adjust and take the needs of our clients into consideration. :-)
  • T
    Tori Sent on 08/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my wedding here 2 months ago and they weren't lying when they said I would be swept away! They like to name drop in the office so here you go, Cherish was amazing officiant hands down she made me feel like we were family, everyone complimented saying it felt like we knew each other for years! Joe killed it at Steel Drums and Tina our photographer captured the best moments even when my husband balled like a baby when we did first looks at the alter with all our friends and family to see. It's a beautiful pool side ceremony with an amazing honey moon boat cruise!! Where else can Capture your special day and take you away sailing other than Soirée Wedding Venue?! Hands down best people to work with, thank you So much for making our day special!!
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 12/05/2018
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    professional, caring, team and beautiful grounds/venue! :)

    The team at Sorie really wants to work together to make your day special! The grounds are gorgeous and I am very excited to get married there Nov. 2019!

    SoireEstate Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank You Caitlin,
    We are looking forward to hosting your wedding and to a wonderful experience for you and your loved ones!
  • J
    Jay Sent on 12/04/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Place

    The facility was wonderful. One of the nicest places I've been to for a wedding. They did go through about 5 different wedding planners, and none of them communicated with each other. The administrative process of the wedding was horrible. However, the last planner Myra was great, got everything together perfectly and the wedding ended up being perfect.
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 11/29/2018
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    11/9/18 wedding

    I was the first wedding here on 11/9/18. The reason I would recommend this venue is because it’s absolutely beautiful. Regardless of all the stress I was put through, the wedding turned out gorgeous. I booked my wedding five months prior, and they went through three wedding coordinators. Very stressful for a bride. The final one Brittani was a dream come true. She fixed every bad opinion I had. The night of my wedding the owner wanted all of my stuff out of the venue. Now it’s my fault for not planning this but everyone was drinking and shuttling (because they don’t allow overnight parking) so I had to pretty much beg him to let us come get the stuff in the morning. The food (3 c catering) was amazing. Some people complained it was small portions but still very good. My flowers were $1000 extra, because the all inclusive package only includes a very minimal amount(200 worth). My flowers were Jason’s creations and also amazing, best flowers I’ve ever seen so def worth the extra money. The dj they provided also amazing and kept crowd alive. The barn is not air conditioned so we were all sweating and it was about 80 outside. Overall I still recommend because it was a dream come true wedding for me at an affordable price. Lighting is bad for pictures though! Recommend an early wedding for better outcome. I was first wedding so I understand they have to work out kinks, and as long as brittnie is the coordinator, I feel you’ll be happy booking this venue!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message