Social Social Events Reviews

5 | Chelsea, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Social Social Events

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

7 User photos

Social Social Events 1
Social Social Events 2
Social Social Events 3
Social Social Events 4
Social Social Events 5
Social Social Events 6
Social Social Events 7
Sort by:
  • Eunice

    Eunice Meus · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughter graduation / Birthday event

    I needed someone to do my daughter event and iv heard about her Fabulous work. When it came time for the event it was magical and beautiful.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Social Social Events 8
    Social Social Events 9
    Social Social Events 10
    Social Social Events 11
    Social Social Events 12
    Social Social Events 13
    Social Social Events 14
  • K

    K. · event on 06/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Initially I started off planning my baby shower with another event planner who I knew through a friend...Big Mistake. Things never seemed to get anywhere and the event planner was not flexible or accommodating. I decided to do it on my own with a friend which was adding up to be extremely costly and stressful. Then I remembered Social Social Events from a local event I attended. I reached out to them right away. After a short discussion of budget and needs...Social Social Events said they would be able to work with me! That weekend I met the owner Debbie Taylor at the venue! She came prepared with tablecloths, pictures, and centerpiece ideas...super organized and ready to go. From then on she kept me updated every step of the way via email. Just when I got a little nervous as the date got closer...we met again and she set up the whole table to help me visualize everything and put me at ease. On the way to the venue, I received calls from friends saying how gorgeous everthing was! When i finally arrived to the baby shower I walked into the most beautiful room...everything was even better than i envisioned. I was so happy! Social Social Events went above and beyond to make my chic under the sea baby shower a big hit. Everyone kept saying how beautiful everything was and wanting to know who my event planner was. Many folks even said it was the best baby shower they had ever been to. I am so happy that I hired Social Social Events. Debbie is very talented and cares about her clients. My only regret was not calling her from day one. I have given their contact info to many of my guests and would comfidently hire her again in the future. I recommend Social Social Events without a doubt! I really loved my baby shower and I absolutely loved working with Debbie. She is great at what she does and does her job detailed and thoroughly. You can not go wrong with Social Social Events! Thank you so much for my beautiful baby shower for my baby girl! -Mrs. Ramirez

    Sent on 07/11/2013
  • User3546534 · event on 05/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the services provided by Debbie . She took all my ideas and made them bigger and better. I loved all the decorations !!!

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • R

    Rachele · Married on 06/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On the day of my wedding I was absolutely worry free. Before the wedding day I had sit downs, run throughs the whole nine so that my big day would go smooth. Social Social really came through and made everything wonderful!

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • D

    Deedee · Married on 08/05/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Social social did a wonderful job! I didn't have to worry about anything and the place looked amazing!!! Exactly what I wanted:)

    Sent on 08/14/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review