Skip to main content
Weddings

Social Graces, LLC Reviews

Social Graces, LLC View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

1 User photo

  • Ashleigh
    Ashleigh Married on 04/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have done it without them!

    Fran was an absolute godsend when it came to my wedding day! When I first got engaged, my mom and I were on the fence on if I needed a wedding planner throughout my wedding planning process, as I knew she and I were very organized and I am very hands on when it comes to planing. But about 6 months out I realized we definitely will be needing some help as we get closer to the big day. Fran was actually recommended to me by another bride in a bridal group I was a member of on Facebook, and I am so happy we decided to hire her!

    We hired Fran for help the couple weeks leading up to my wedding, as well as coordination on our rehearsal, and for the big day. From our first meeting, she was very attentive, and made sure that anything I asked for was done exactly how I envisioned. She also helped with giving any guidance and recommendations where I needed, including my hair and makeup artist who were awesome!

    When it came down to the days leading up to the wedding, Fran reached out requesting a list of my vendors and their contact information, which I happily provided, so she could call each one and confirm their expected arrival time. This was awesome because time really is of the essence as you get closer to your wedding day! On our wedding day, Fran and her husband were seriously amazing. They were attentive to anything we may have needed, and made sure to instruct the vendors and coordinate any questions without having to come to me first. My favorite thing was the pictures she and her husband took throughout the day! I'm still waiting on our professional pictures, so having some sneak peaks from Fran was amazing!

    Hire Social Graces! You won't be disappointed :)

    Social Graces, LLC's reply:

    Hi Ashleigh,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it.
    It was nice of you to take the time to write.
    Thank you so much again.
    Fran
  • A
    Adriana Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day of Planner

    Fran had great attention to detail and was very responsive to my needs. Would recommend!
  • P
    Patricia Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Social Graces was beyond helpful for planning our special day! Fran's attention to detail, superior knowledge, and beautiful calligraphy helped us achieve everything that we dreamed of. Without Fran there on our special day we would have been lost. She is very highly recommended!! We will for sure use her for all of our special family events.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gina
    Gina Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have on your wedding day!

    Fran was a lifesaver on my wedding day. She was always on time and knew exactly what to do. She took a lot of stress off that day and her services are completely worth the money! She also took some pictures for me which were nice to have immediately after the wedding. I also included a hilarious picture my friends grabbed of us while Fran was helping me walk around and I was trying to hold my dress up! Thanks Fran!!
  • J
    Joanne Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran was gracious, organized and knowledgeable. She coordinated the rehearsal and the ceremony with attention to detail and conservation of time. We couldn't have done it without her! Many thanks.
  • J
    James Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service . Got everything as we requested and more.
  • M
    Mika Married on 03/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. I highly recommend her!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran at Social Graces helped tremendously during our ceremony in NJ. She performed above and beyond our expectations always professional and organized.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing calligraphy! Beautiful and elegant looking for my wedding invitations, it added such a personal, artistic touch having them hand written instead of printed. I gave her the addresses and they were done in no time, just a few days! I would highly recommend Social Graces.
  • M
    M Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran is the best!! She gets back to you so quickly and has so much knowledge of the wedding process. She only gave me her opinion when I asked and was not pushy at all! She is so patient and kind.
    She has helped myself and my two sisters with our weddings. She can help with anything from programs, place cards, day of coordination and much more. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 12/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran was incredibly helpful in planning my NJ wedding while stationed in California. She took so much stress off of me, and was very reasonably priced! I would recommend her to other brides.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fran could not have been more helpful on our wedding day and throughout the entire planning process. I was the first in my family to get married and it was definitely overwhelming at the beginning. When I met Fran, my stress was cut in half! The quality of her services is excellent, she kept me on schedule and on track with ordering invitations, placecards, church programs, etc. and her kindness, advice and support throughout allowed me to relax and enjoy the experience so much more. I would highly recommend Fran to any of my family or friends when it comes time for their weddings. She was truly a godsend!
  • User1418323 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I bought chocolate favors from Social Graces. Everyone loved them. I was very pleased.
  • K
    Katie Married on 03/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Social Graces did a WONDERFUL job for me! So competent, professional and knowledgable. Couldn't have done it without them. Thanks so much for a fine job!
  • User1458031 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Social Graces was very organized and resourceful. All my requests were met beyond my expectation. We highly recommend Social Graces.
  • User1457103 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Social Graces helped planned our wedding and it was a great success. She did the job of 3 people. I did not need to worry about anything.
  • User1162487 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Social Graces is one class act! Our wedding was a few years ago and our friends and family are still talking about what a great time they had at our wedding, and there have been plenty of weddings since. That in of itself I think is a true testament to great service and a job well done! Social Graces fulfilled all of our plans, needs, requests, wishes and dreams to make sure our day was one to remember! We highly recommend Social Graces! Ria
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message