Snohomish Red Barn Events Reviews

5 | Snohomish, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Snohomish Red Barn Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

13 User photos

Snohomish Red Barn Events 1
Snohomish Red Barn Events 2
Snohomish Red Barn Events 3
Snohomish Red Barn Events 4
Snohomish Red Barn Events 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly fun and beautiful venue with an incredible team of people

    Red Barn Farms was an incredible venue for our 86 person wedding. My husband and I wanted to have a fun wedding filled with lots of activities. Red Barn completely exceeded all expectations. Not only did we get our lawn games, but we got a jumping pillow and "arcade" carnival games. Further more, the owner Keith was awesome and allowed us to do do Rubber Duck Racing for the first time at his venue. Keith and his team provided us with incredible service. They were very responsive and willing to work with us. Every idea we had, they were flexible with us. Keith and his team has weddings down pat. Keith was even giving us suggestions on how to plan things based on what he has seen from other venues.

    Snohomish Red Barn Events 6
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 7
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 8
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 9
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 10
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 11
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 12
    Sent on 06/25/2019

    Snohomish Red Barn Events's reply:

    Thank you, Jenna for your kind words! Congratulations again to you and Bobby. We are happy to have helped make everything go as smoothly as possible for you guys, it was great to have you.
  • M

    Megan Flanigan · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most fun you can have at a wedding

    My husband and I wanted our wedding to be a fun celebration for all and we could never have planned anything even close to what we got at Stocker Farms. When we were looking at venues Keith immediately convinced us his place was the one. This is a family establishment with so much thought put into every detail. And every detail was perfect in the end. From the beautiful ceremony site, to the gardens and christmas tree farm and tons of other sites for beautiful pictures, to the jumping pillow which was literally the talk of the party, to the corn hole set up, to the bonfire with smores, to the tent and barn with dance floor there was really very little we had to do ourselves. Decorations were practically done for us because the property was so beautiful and there was literally something for everyone. Keith did such a wonderful job preparing us for everything we needed to do to plan a wedding and his staff was always responsive to my many emails. I trusted his recommendations for vendors entirely and they did not let me down.

    Snohomish Red Barn Events 13
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 14
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 15
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 16
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 17
    Snohomish Red Barn Events 18
    Sent on 07/02/2019

    Snohomish Red Barn Events's reply:

    Thank you Megan for the very well thought out words you've shared with us. We are so happy we could be such a wonderful part in your happily ever after!
  • Janae

    Janae · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and great

    Keith was such a helpful person! And very accommodating to what my husband or I needed. He was very easy to talk too and very realiable! He is a great person and is amazing to work with I would recommend this place for people to get married at. The pricing for the venue is just perfect !

    Sent on 06/03/2019

    Snohomish Red Barn Events's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful compliments! It was definitely my pleasure to help your day run smoothly. Congratulations again!!
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a great venue and Keith was wonderful to work with. He was incredibly helpful to work with since bride and groom came from out of state. The barn itself was wonderful with both a bride prep and groom prep area. There were several locations throughout the venue for events and pictures and the Cascades as a backdrop were gorgeous.

    Sent on 06/25/2017

    Snohomish Red Barn Events's reply:

    Hi Kevin,
    Thank you so much for your review of Snohomish Red Barn Weddings & Events. We’re so happy that you had a joyous day at the Red Barn. We take great pride in accommodating all of our guests and we’re happy the couple enjoyed working with us as the feelings are mutual. We have some amazing photo opportunities around our venue and we’re glad you captured them to remember the unforgettable day. Thanks again for your feedback!
    -Snohomish Red Barn Weddings & Events
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome venue. Got so many positive responses from guest about how beautiful it was. So many vintage decerations from the venue, doesn't need much more. The jumping pillow was a huge success!!

    Sent on 07/27/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review