Snapshot Photobooths Reviews

50 | West Long Branch, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Snapshot Photobooths

Recommended by 98%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Snapshot Photobooths 1
Snapshot Photobooths 2
Sort by:
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made!

    Wow! My husband and I couldn’t have made a better decision! All of our guests LOVED THE MIRROR BOOTH!!! It was such a hit! Glad we went with snapshot! They were easy to work with and truly delivered!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • K

    Kristi Unis · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photoboth!

    There are so many photobooth companies now and I am so glad we had SCE as our DJ so that we were exposed to Hello SnapShot!

    The attendant was professional and the photos printed quickly so there was never a long line. We received our USB that same evening with all the photos which were so fun to go through.

    We had the lounge photobooth and highly recommend this company to future brides!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
    Snapshot Photobooths 3
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The selfie photo mirror booth was so awesome. All the guests had a blast. The attendant was so friendly and helpful too. We had this for my daughter's sweet 16 and her friends loved it as well as all our family. It was so much better than a standard photo booth. It was touch screen, you could personalize it and everything. The attendant made sure everyone knew what to do. He was great. The company itself was great too. Very responsive to my emails/questions. They made it a great experience. Would hire them again in a heart beat and also recommend to all that want something fun and different.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
    Snapshot Photobooths 4
  • User3490733 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photo booth. Loved the white curtain as it wasn't an eye sore in the room. Also it made well for a lot of photo bombing hehe. The attendant was awesome especially with all the kids who were going in about a million times. Overall, so happy we got the booth :)

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapshot Photobooths is the best!! Our guest had so much fun taking pictures! The book you receive at the end of the night is amazing and a great laugh to see everyone who took pictures. It's also a great keepsake and we can't thank Snapshot Photobooths enough for making our night special and fun!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • A

    Anais · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was so much fun and gave us a unique and fun sign in book.

    Sent on 06/13/2014
  • User3947472 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved the booth and our attendant was great! My husband and I were too busy on the dance floor to get in together but both enjoyed it with our friends! SCE is the best!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Listen to me!!! NO ONE HAD SEEN PHOTOBOOTHS LIKE THIS BEFORE. NO ONE. To have a video option in the photobooth is crazy. First understand that you mingle with you guests and dance with only so many. After a long night, you second guess yourself, did you dance with your aunt nancy? Did she have fun? And then you see the video she and your uncle John left you! They had a blast and sent you so many kisses! To have that footage is priceless! As a bride, all you want is to relieve that day over and over. It went by too quickly but watching the mini video and having your own photobooth album takes you back instantly. I would have spent double the money for these booths. The future are in these booths!

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at our wedding loved the photobooth. The operator of the booth made sure to have everyone write a little something next to their pictures which I thought was nice as many people didn't know we were using that as our guest book for the wedding. I believe there was an issue with the photobooth and he was able to fix it and have it running again quickly.

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • S

    Samantha & Danny · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect touch to any occasion. The staff is amazing. The photobooths are one of kind just like the company! The are breath taking and like no other!!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • R

    Robert · Married on 11/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Snapshot Photobooths (a subdivision of SCE Event Group) at our wedding and everyone loved the photobooth. It is classy, high-tech, and the attendant was very helpful. 2 copies of pictures printed out (1 for the guests and 1 for a photo album for us) in a very timely fashion. The equipment they use is top of the line and makes a world of difference. We'd highly recommend their services and would absolutely use them in the future!

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Snapshot Photobooths (SCE Event Group) for our wedding and we could not have expected more from them. The photobooth was a big hit, easy to use, strips printed quickly. The attendant of the photobooth was great as well, was always there to help when needed. (Believe his name was Gary, but so much went on that night I may be wrong) Thanks Snapshot Photobooth for being part of our big day and making it the best wedding ever, Katie & Kevin!

    Sent on 11/10/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    snapshot photobooth (and SCE event group) were 200% AMAZING! we were able to add our own monogram that coincided with our invitations to the bottom of the photo strips that printed out. our monogram included a clip art version of our boston terrier!!! (super cute) the quality of service was outstanding. jason & his crew went ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure that our wedding was phenomenal. the props were included, and we received an awesome leatherbound memory book for our guests to leave us well wishes next to their photo strips. all in all, we would recommend snapshot photobooth and SCE to our friends OVER and OVER and OVER. you will not be let down going with this group. hands down, our absolute favorite and best pick for vendors <3

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • N

    Nyle · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutly wonderful idea and a great alternative to favors. The photobooth was a great hit at our wedding and the commemorative book that everyone signed at the end was very well put together and makes a great coffee table book

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit.!!! We were able to personalize the pictures with the prom date and our school in our colors no less. The kids loved it and I will definitely get another one for next year! Jeff is the ONLY DJ I use for all of our events. SCE knows what they are doing!!!! 5 stars is NOT ENOUGH for their overall rating!!!!

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • User3330051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great with the kids - it was a prom.

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SCE was great and the photobooth was the highlight of our wedding! Everyone including grandparents were taking photos and using the props that were provided! The attendent was super friendly and very helpful and our album came out perfect! The photobooth was up and running at the start of the wedding and we snapped photos all the way until the end of the event! We also used SCE for our DJ, monogram, photo montage, and ceremony music. I would definitely recommend SCE for any wedding service!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • D

    denise · Married on 05/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent job! we will be definitely be back.

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • S

    Sandi · Married on 05/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best gift you can give to your guest. My guest are still raving about how much fun they had with the photo booth service that was through sce event group. Not only did the guest have a blast but the book presented to us after words signed by guest with there pictures was such a joy to look at the next day.

    Sent on 05/20/2013
  • C

    Candace & Chris · Married on 10/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding. Everyone loved it, even my 82 year old grandmother. The album is hysterical and I can't stop looking at it. Would definately recommend it!

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • User2719553 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Company was excellent to work with and did a great job. Wish that the price were lower but seems to be the going rate. Very, very happy with the result.

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Snapshot photo booth was everything we planned it to be! Our guests loved the photo booth and the attendants were super helpful and very accommodating even when my niece and nephew went in for their 10th picture of the night! They had everything super organized and our book that guests signed is incredible! We love Snapshot and hope to use them again in the future!

    Sent on 10/08/2012
  • User2733538 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the photobooth you want for your wedding. It looks nothing like a hokey carnival/boardwalk photobooth. It is classy looking, high-tech, and can fit a bunch of people inside. They booth also has an attendant who explains what to do. Two copies of the pictures come out, one for the guest to keep and one to put in the bride & groom's guest sign-in book. The book is very nice and we love the notes people wrote along with their pictures inside of it. The woman who attended our booth did a wonderful job. Everyone at the wedding loved that we had the photobooth and had a great time taking pictures. Snapshots is simply the best...highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photo booth at our wedding was a huge hit - from my grandmother to the young adults and everyone in between- everyone enjoyed the experience. Snapshot was professional, responsive and provided us a quality product that we will enjoy forever! Thank you to our fantastic attendant- Mike!

    Sent on 10/08/2012
  • Blair

    Blair · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We truly enjoyed the services provided by snapshot. It gave a wedding a great fun factor, and our guests couldn't stop complementing it !

    Sent on 09/25/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review