Skip to main content
Weddings

Snapshoot Photobooth Reviews

Snapshoot Photobooth View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

17 User photos

  • E
    Erin P. Married on 01/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best company ever!

    WOW! This company is a must for your wedding day! They are professional, on time, and so much fun to work with. Our attendees for the booth had so much positive energy flowing, making it a BLAST to take photos. They stayed and helped our guests throughout the night, going over and beyond. We received a scrapbook at the end of the night with all the photos included with little notes from our guests next to the photos. Would highly recommend! Thank you for being a wonderful additional to our 1/22/2021 wedding!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words. Glad that we could be a part of your big day. All the best in years to come.
  • Olivia
    Olivia R. Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Snapshoot was awesome!

    Hire Snapshoot for any photo booth you need! The attendants were amazing with our guests and everyone was talking about how great they were! We got a scrapbook at the end with our strips (with custom logos) that had such cute touches and stickers added! So many props and great service overall! Price was great too - hire Snapshoot ASAP!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad we were able to be a part of such a spectacular wedding. All the best.
  • C
    Carly Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Snapshoot

    Snapshoot Photo Booth was awesome. Lots of props and they even provided us with a photo album. It was a big hit for all my friends. I would highly recommend using them! They were so easy to use and flexible.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alysha A. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photo Booth Service

    I last minute decided to book a photobooth service instead of attempting to put on my own, and I am so grateful I booked Snapshoot Photobooth! Their service was fantastic and one less thing for me to stress about on my wedding day. They had an open photo booth with tons of fun props. They also personalize your photostrip to let it be a perfect wedding favor for guests and memory of the day. The package I went with had two photobooth attendants who were so sweet and fun to work with. It also came with a photo album so I could make it my guest book. One of the attendants manned the booth and the other made sure the guests put their photos in the album and signed it. The attendant manning the guest book arranged the photos in a cute manner and personalized every single one of the pages. There were sweet drawings and quotes too which added to the pages. Another perk of Snapshoot was endless prints!! They printed a strip for every person in the photo and one for the guest book. So everyone was able to leave with a strip, no matter how many times they entered the booth. And every memory was kept for the guest book too. Lind, the owner, was great to work with. He was very responsive, helpful, and professional. I'm so happy I hired Snapshoot for my wedding day instead of attempting my own photobooth. They took so much stress off my wedding day!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words. Glad we helped to make your wedding a wonderful memory. All the best.
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the photo booth!

    I highly recommend SnapShoot Photobooth!! They are great to work with, have fun props, and a neat photobooth. Things that set this company apart is that they have two attendants so there is someone to help guests set up and take pictures (thus eliminating people not knowing where to look) and also I LOVED that they made us a scrapbook of all the pictures to take home with us that night! It was really fun to have the book to look at before our professional pictures were done.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    This company is absolutely great! They made a custom frame for us for our photo-booth strips, put a sealed book together for us of all the strips, as well as, gave us a digital download link for all our guests! They were professional, great communicators, and all in all great to have at our wedding. Our guests truly loved the photo-booth and the two people who ran it.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and so much fun!

    Such a fun photobooth! Our guests really enjoyed this and utilized it. I really loved that they put all the photo strips into a photo album for us, we loved getting to look at all the photos the next day! Overall highly recommend—great service and products for a good price!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Hi Jessica,

    Thanks so much for the great review. So glad that we were able to be a part of your big day. I know that you'll enjoy the album over and over again in the coming years. Wish you all the best.
  • Stephany
    Stephany Married on 04/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photo booth ever!

    Snapshoot Photobooth was amazing! Everyone at my wedding loved their experience with them and loved the photo booth! We had so much fun and loved that everyone got to take a pic for themselves! Recommend 100%

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Stephany,

    So glad you enjoyed our Snapshoot Photobooth. All the best in the coming years. We'll look forward to your first anniversary party.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We loved Snapshoot Photobooth! Both attendants were exceptional and provided a great experience for our guests. They were entertaining and kept smiles on everyone's faces!
  • Kristyn
    Kristyn Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun

    I think this was the main attraction of the reception. Rightfully so! The guys were a blast with my friends and family! Thanks a ton!!!!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding must have!!

    Originally I was questioning if having a photobooth was necessary at my wedding. When finding Snapshoot photobooth online and everything they offered I knew I needed them!!! They offer to put together a scrapbook with all the photos taken during your wedding, a disk with all the photos so you can have digital files of each picture, and even give copies to your guests so they can take home!! Not to mention amazing and fun props to use for the photos! Your wedding day goes by so quick so it’s nice to have this scrapbook to look back at and see how much fun your guests had. The Snapshoot photobooth team was amazing!!!! They seemed so excited to be there and help my guests have a good time, and are very reasonable in price. Having Snapshoot photobooth was definitely one of the highlights at my wedding for myself and my guests, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone, and even use them again!!
  • B
    Brankica B. Married on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests raved about our photo booth! Definitely worth the money!

    We got SO many comments from our guests that they LOVED our photo booth! It was such a fun experience for everyone. One couple that is planning a wedding also told us that the experience at our wedding made them decide they want a photo booth at their wedding too. We loved the way the guestbook turned out! The photo strips also double as wedding favors so we saved some money by not getting separate wedding favors. We also liked that there were two attendants there ready to help the guests at any time. Great experience, highly recommend!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photobooth experience

    Met Snapshoot at a wedding expo - so glad we booked through them. They had 2 attendants that managed the booth all night, provided great props, and made an AWESOME photo album with all of our guests' well wishes and snapshots. They even deconstructed part of the booth so a wedding guest in a motorized wheel chair could use the booth. We looked back at the album days after the wedding and it was awesome to relive experiences and see what the guests thought of the booth.
  • K
    Kayla B. Married on 11/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company, even better people

    Our Photo Booth was awesome. The owners were great with communicating with us and were there just as the contract said. They were very involved at our wedding, with getting people to come in and take photos. The book of everyones shots at the end is truly a memory to keep!! Not bad in price at all, and beyond just another company. We got very lucky with our choices for our wedding, and our Photo Booth was a hit !!!!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photobooth!!!

    Randall and Joyce were amazing!! Everything leading up to the wedding was very seamless as well, we got to work with Taylor, their graphic designer, to design our own logo for the photostrips. Our guests had such a good time in the PhotoBooth and the quality of the photos was top notch. We were so pleased with the way everything turned out. Randall and Joyce were very professional, but they were also lots of fun. At the end of the night we received our custom scrapbook with well wishes from the guests, which was really nice to have. My husband and I enjoyed looking through the scrapbook the next day. They also provided us with a CD of all the photos. We highly recommend Snapshoot Photobooth!!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    We appreciate your kind words and glad we could be a part of your big day. We'll let Randall and Joyce know how much you enjoyed their work.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best people to deal with. The booth was beautiful. The attendants were friendly and so great. The props are high quality and fun. Unlimited photo strips. The booth was a huge hit at the wedding. I would recommend this company to anyone having an event. Top notch.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 04/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I saw Snapshoot at a bridal show when I was first planning my wedding! I loved their set up and the sample pictures I was able to get that day! I was even more impressed the day of my wedding! All of my guests absolutely loved that they ALL could fit in the Photo Booth and that the props were amazing! They also loved that not only did my husband and I get everyone's photos but every single person in the picture got one too! The package I went with also included a book that my guests could sign and put their pictures in, it was absolutely beautiful! One of the attendants sat there drawing throughout my entire wedding putting beautiful flowers and designs over each and every page that was used. It was such a personal and amazing touch!

    Snapshoot Photobooth's reply:

    Tiffany,

    Thank you for your kind words. So glad that we were able to help make your big day memorable. All the best in the coming years.

    The Snapshoot Photobooth Team
  • F
    Francesca Married on 03/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so glad we chose to do the photobooth at our wedding!! Everyone had a blast! The attendants were great! The scrapbook they provided gave us our wedding picture fix right away and they did a beautiful job on the drawings on each page with the pictures. I would definitely recommend Snapshoot! Thank you guys so much again!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 01/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Snapshoot was amazing! Everyone loved the photobooth and had fun with it throughout the night. The two attendants were very friendly and professional and I love the scrapbook that they put together for us. The props that they brought were fun and they even managed to squeeze all 8 of my groomsmen in the booth for some pictures. Impressive! I would pick them again and again!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SO easy to work with and everyone loved them! The custom photo album and photo logo turned out great.
  • American Ninja Warrior - #SuperhumanNinja
    Charles Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The only photobooth service you need to know of in the Tampa area, they did an incredible job at our wedding reception, providing 3 hours of services and 2 attendants that would assist with taking / printing photos. They provided delivery, setup, and take down of their machinery which was a plus, and all inclusive in their pricing. The best part, is that they created duplicates every time our guests went in for photos, and pasted these into a scrapbook throughout the night so our guests could sign them and we would have hard copies of all photos taken. Customer service at it's finest! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

    Best, Charles Kim
    NBC American Ninja Warrior
  • V
    Vannesa Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the best thing we had at my wedding everyone loved Snapshoot
  • J
    Jayme Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having SnapShoot at our wedding! The attendants were so friendly and easy to work with. They were professional and helpful. They were easy to get in touch with and were very accommodating. We loved that every guest in the photo got a print out and a copy was added to our album that guests could sign. One attendant even added hand-drawn artwork that matched our wedding theme on each page! They had great props and all of our guests had a great time using the photobooth!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were on the fence about getting a photobooth and are incredibly happy we decided to go with Snapshoot! Booking was super simple and they were very responsive to questions. The photobooth was a huge hit at the wedding! So many hilarious pictures! It's a totally different feel from the pictures our regular photographers took and I think it gives you a more candid look at the night. We used the scrapbook as our guestbook and it worked out really well. The attendants make nice designs on the pages and make sure people write a message with their photos. Overall, we were incredibly happy with the decision to use Snapshoot and would recommend them to anyone!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy we chose Snapshoot Photobooth for our wedding at the Rusty Pelican! The entire process from beginning to end was such a breeze with them! They were so kind and attentive to all questions that we had and were so easy to deal with, even though we were planning our wedding from Maine! The attendants were hilarious and really brought the fun with our booth, and our album looks absolutely stunning! At first, we were considering leaving the photobooth out, but we are so glad that we didn't. Everyone had so much fun with it, and it really made for such unique pictures that even the photographer wouldn't have been able to get! I would highly recommend this company to anyone planning a wedding in the Tampa Bay area :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message