Skip to main content
Weddings

Snap Chic Photography Reviews

Snap Chic Photography View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

28 User photos

  • Katie
    Katie M. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Want amazing wedding pictures? Who doesn't? BOOK SNAP CHIC

    5 stars is simply not enough!! Don't walk...RUN to book Snap Chic Photography!! Kate can make magic happen in a 30 minute time frame like no one I have seen before. She is honest, funny, creative, and just a hoot to work with!! She will make you feel like a model and is your BIGGEST hype girl. I sincerely enjoyed working with her every step of the way and I am blessed with the most BEAUTIFUL pictures ever to last a lifetime. #WORTHIT
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winter Wonderland Botello Wedding 11-28-2020

    Kate was absolutely amazing and could literally read my mind the entire time! She was so attentive to details and captured the most memorable moments. I would recommend Kate a thousand times over to anyone! She is the absolute best!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra G. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented & amazing!

    If you’re looking for someone just as excited about your pictures as you are — If you want someone professional/friendly/talented/personable and just all around amazing- we HIGHLY recommend Kate Roy with snap chic- literally the first vendor we chose after choosing our date. I absolutely had to have her after seeing all her amazing work- she has done our engagement- our Covid reschedule- and FINALLY our wedding photos. We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures and can not possibly be more pleased with how they turned out- plus a one week turn around! What’s not to love ♥️
    Snap chic is worth it!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Renee
    Renee Married on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography by Snap Chic Photography

    Kate with Snap Chic Photography did the most amazing job capturing our wedding day. She is incredibly talented and her experience is evident when it comes to planning out exactly what your wedding day will look like in terms of photography. One of my favorite things about Kate is she knows your best angles and she works to help pose you with the most breathtaking views and lighting you can imagine. I am overjoyed to know that even though our wedding day (sadly) had to come to an end, we will ALWAYS have beautiful photographs to look back on as our future unfolds. I feel truly, truly blessed to have found Snap Chic Photography. Thank you Kate!
  • Lauren
    Lauren H. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best you can possibly ask for at a very reasonable price

    Snap Chic Photography was beyond amazing. I knew they would be, because several of my friends and family had already used them, but they blew my already high expectations out of the water. I recommend them so highly to anyone. Kate and Lauren were both so fantastic - not just at the photography, but also in helping our wedding come together, and for assuaging any stress I started to experience. We ended up buying another hour and it was so well worth it. Our wedding was absolutely perfect, and it wouldn't have been without Kate and Lauren. Kate also got our photos back to us earlier than promised, which meant a lot to me. I honestly can't rave on her enough. Anyone looking for a photographer should use Snap Chic, no questions asked.
  • Lauren
    Lauren A. Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We recognized from the beginning having a great photographer was very important because these photos would remind us of how we celebrated our special day. Snap Chic Photography was everything we were looking for when it comes to looking for great photographers. Kate took our engagement and wedding-day photos. Anna did my wife’s bridal photos. The quality of their work is simply amazing but that doesn’t justify the beautiful moments they are able to create. They are kind, professional, and talented. The results from these photo shoots are just astonishing and they came out great. They exceeded our expectation. In all our future milestones, we are going to hire them again because we trust them.
  • M
    Memory Married on 11/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We felt like our photographer was part of the family. She was flexible and great to work with.
  • R
    Raven Married on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anna was absolutely sensational! Her energy and personality made the bridal photo shoot so much fun and comfortable. At the wedding she was in every angle, sliding to get shots, and was all over the place to capture perfect moments. All of our wedding party and guests had such positive things to say about her, I am so glad she was there on our big day and every step of the way. I was so excited to see the final edits and when I did.....they were everything I expected and MORE! She is truly talented and is amazing at what she does. We met the girls from Snap Chic at an open house event at our venue in Boerne- The Milestone (formerly Bella Springs) and I am so glad we chose them to be a part of our special day!! We are so incredibly thankful!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first heard about Snap Chic Photography from our venue, The Springs - Boerne. They raved about them, and I just had to check them out. For me, photos were everything and one of the most important aspects of our wedding. So, after many tedious days of research, it was no contest - Snap Chic had the best photos and best reviews! Honestly, it's been one of the best decisions I have ever made... not just for my wedding but in my life! Not only did Kate deliver for our engagement photos, my bridals, and for our wedding, but I also got a friend out of it! "FRIENDors", as she calls it! If we felt any stress at all, it was only about WHICH photos to pick because we adored ALL of them!!!! There were so many great shots! Kate has such an eye for art and it shows in every photo. My husband HATED photos before we met up with Kate. You'd never be the wiser looking at our photos since she made us feel so at ease. She made Jared look like a natural! Plus, our wedding was a tough one to shoot because there were SO many details (I mean, Asian-fusion/rustic wedding... COME ON) but Kate and Anna captured them all perfectly.

    THEN, we got the opportunity to shoot for a magazine shoot with BOTH Kate and Anna and now that I've worked with the both of them, I can tell you that they are some of the most talented (and OH SO SWEET) ladies in the photography business! Anna is equally talented and shoots gorgeous photos! They are just an absolute joy to be around and I have not heard one bad thing about them. They are the best decision we made in our wedding. Our photos are to die for and we got all the photos within a WEEK of the wedding!

    The professionalism, the talent, the quality of the photos, and the pure joy of reliving these moments is priceless. Look no more for your wedding, family, baby, pregnancy, and LIFE photos. I have found my forever photographers and once you book with them, you'll realize that you have, too!
  • V
    Venita Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me start by saying there are not enough stars to rate this awesome team. Kate and Anna are UNBELIEVABLE. Their energy is amazing and their passion for their work shows in their photos. Kate took my daughter's engagement pictures and not only did we cry when we say them but almost everyone that saw them cried too!! I have never seen such beautiful photos and didn't think those could be outdone. Then the wedding photos came along and WOW WOW WOW WOW!!! The photos were breathtaking. I have also never known of a photographer who has such quick turn around getting the pictures to you. Please give Kate and Anna a call and BOOK them for your engagement, wedding, bridal, maternity - well just any type of photo. You will not be disappointed and you will get to meet two of the kindest, sweetest people around.
  • User2721472 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such an amazing group!! All of them are fantastic! I saw her online and knew I had to have Kate Roy! Such an amazing heart for her clients and her job! And that just cannot be beat!
  • TheHouseOfAllen
    Stacey Married on 10/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anna of SnapChic photography is the most kind and talented photographer I've ever met! Her photographs of our wedding are nothing short of amazing!!!! I am so glad that I found her after a referral from Margo at Lipstick & Locks. Our initial photographer (who was much cheaper and we had booked for our engagement and wedding photos) did not produce quality engagement photos, so I reached out to SnapChic to see if I could book them instead. Anna responded in less than an hour and we discussed my wedding plans at length. She was excited to photograph our wedding and was immensely helpful in not only generating the timeline of the day, but also connecting me with other vendors, and helping us place our video equipment day of. Every penny we spent on our photos was worth it!!! While we lost money on the deposit from our first photographer, neither my husband or I have any regrets in booking Anna for the wedding. The saying is true... you get what you pay for!!! I STRONGLY recommend Anna & SnapChic!!!!! We are beyond grateful to her for her hard work!
  • A
    Adriana Married on 05/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    BLESSED! The ladies: Kate & Anna @ Snap Chic Photography are AMAZING! We did our engagements, my bridals, and wedding photos with Snap Chic and we LOVE all of our photos. These ladies are truly gifted and have such an eye for beautiful shots. Kate and Anna took such good care of us as a couple that we loved the whole experience with them. My husband said to me, "you can really tell they love what they do." You ladies made me feel so beautiful and Edward and I are so blessed to have had you capture our wedding journey. Thank you for your hard work and know that we are so grateful!
  • Cecille Teague
    Cecille Married on 04/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kate Roy is the founder and sole photographer for Snap Chic Photography. I met her in the summer of 2013 a few months after my engagement and 8 or 9 months before my wedding. From the get go, Kate, myself and my fiancé hit it off!! She listened to everything that my fiancé requested for our photos and is genuinely kind and I'm happy to say that I consider her as a friend now! She is AMAZING with editing and has an eye for the perfect shot!!! My perfect day was captured by a perfect photographer and forever will our memories be captured in FANTASTIC photos!!!!