Smoothies on Wheels Reviews

10 | Saratoga Springs, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Smoothies on Wheels

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Smoothies on Wheels 1
Smoothies on Wheels 2
Sort by:
  • L

    Lucy Olive · Getting married on 08/11/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Smoothies and Service!

    We hired Smoothies on Wheels for our Wellness Fair for our company and it was the best decision we made. The owner responded to all of my questions before the event and was willing to make adjustments for our needs. They brought great decorations and gave out additional items with the drinks to create a great atmosphere. The Smoothies tasted amazing and the service was so quick. Highly recommend for any event. We will definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
    Smoothies on Wheels 3
    Smoothies on Wheels 4
  • M

    Maureen · event on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a local soccer club who hosts a 2 day soccer tournament for 120 teams. Kindy was professional and easy to work with. Players and spectators alike loved what Smoothie on Wheels had to offer. We plan on having her back again next year.

    SWSC

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • M

    Michele · event on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a big hit at our wrestling tournament...Healthy but great snack..And she was soo easy to work with! Can't wait to book her for next yr!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • User7765573 · event on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The smoothies were excellent and the set up was so cute!! Delicious with a minimal wait!!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Drinks are wonderful and healthy and the staff is AWESOME !!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • L

    Leo · Married on 11/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought a delicious banana and strawberry smoothie as the Fall Festival in Schaghticoke. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Look forward to running into them again!

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked Smoothies on Wheels for a local Cheer Competition last year- and i am happily booking them again this year!!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • C

    Cate · event on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Smoothies on Wheels for an all-day cheer competition (I ran booster club that year). They were great to work with. Showed up on time, very professional, smoothies were AMAZING and reasonably priced. It was extremely popular with the participants. Attractive display, too. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colonie Central High School hosted the Suburban Council Cheerleading competition in February and we arranged for Smoothies on Wheels to attend the event. Kindy Peasley was awesome and very professional. The event - especially Smoothies on Wheels - was a huge success. I would definitely recommend if you are hosting a event and looking for a great healthy snack to hire Smoothies on Wheels. Thanks again.

    Sent on 05/17/2014
  • A

    Anne · event on 06/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic event. Thank you Kindy for working with out school!

    Sent on 06/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review