10 Reviews for Sincerely Something Borrowed

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Hair (3)
Updos/Styling (2)
Salon (1)
Licensed (1)
Blowouts (1)
Hair Extensions (1)
Haircuts (1)
Hair Trial (1)
On-Site Hair (1)
9 Sincerely Something Borrowed Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Everything was perfect and to my liking!!

Profile Picture Gabrielle , 2/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

extremely pleased with their service!! I could not be happier with the results of my hair. Thank you again!

Profile Picture Francesca, 10/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sincerely Something Borrowed is an amazing company- they're professional and do great work. Very highly recommended!

Profile Picture Kim, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

She was nice, on time, and professional! She did a great job on my hair too!! She was willing to stay for touch ups too which was insanely helpful for pictures after the ceremony. I didn't even know that was an option. 100000% recommend!!

Profile Picture Adalgisa, 7/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Nikkis is a great hair stylist and will not disappoint!

Profile Picture Alexandra , 6/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Hair
5.0

I had chosen Something Borrowed based on a recommmedation and am extremely happy I did. I needed a pretty early appointment and Nikki was very accommodating and prompt. Loved the way my hair came out and will definitely be using them again!!!!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Hair, Updos/Styling
5.0

I couldn't be happier with the results! My hair is lighter, soft and bouncy! Nikki is amazing and I would definitely trust her with my hair again!

Profile Picture Ana, 5/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Sincerly something borrowed did an amazing job! She was on time, proffessional and very skilled. I couldnt be happier with the way my hair looked!

Profile Picture Klaudia, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health