Sincerely Something Borrowed Reviews

16 | East Quogue, NY
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Sincerely Something Borrowed

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Sincerely Something Borrowed 1
Sincerely Something Borrowed 2
Sincerely Something Borrowed 3
Sincerely Something Borrowed 4
Sincerely Something Borrowed 5
Sincerely Something Borrowed 6
Sincerely Something Borrowed 7
Sort by:
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect and to my liking!!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki is the best!

    Nikki is awesome. I was elated with the results of my hair. She gave me the exact look I wanted and it stayed in place all day! My bridal party’s hair came out just as beautiful. Nikki really listens to her clients. She improvised with certain hairstyles that could not be done due to the length or body of hair. Nikki is also so patient and great with the little ones. She was so good with my flower girls who were very adamant in what they wanted. I highly recommend Nikki for any special event you may have! Thank you Nikki for making us look fabulous!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 8
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 9
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 10
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 11
  • N

    Natalie Monar · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experience of a lifetime!

    Sincerely Something Borrowed did a beautiful job. I was amazed by how talented and professional the service was! She was very detailed and made sure that I got the style I wanted! Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Hairdresser Experience!

    I showed her a picture of what I wanted for my wedding day and she replicated it but made it so much nicer than the photo! She did a fantastic job and totally understood my vision. I usually hate getting my hair done but Nikki made it so much fun

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an awesome and amazing experience with nikki!

    Nikki was SO awesome! She made everyone feel so relaxed and at ease for my wedding day. Her and her team were super professional and very accommodating. She even took the time to show my bridesmaids how to take the veil in and out because I didn’t wear it the whole time. The salon is so cute too! Highly recommend 🎉

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • M

    Maria Cerna · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Service was great, loved my hair and my husband was super happy wit it too. Not mention Nikki is awesome & sure knows how to do her job and make the client feels comfortable. I had the hair I always dreamed for my wedding! Absolutely in love wit her job!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely impressed with how organized, prompt and professional they are! My wedding day went perfectly. Everyone looked amazing and all the styles stayed put throughout the whole night! I highly recommend them for your big day

    Sent on 05/21/2018
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 12
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 13
    Sincerely Something Borrowed 14
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 10/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    extremely pleased with their service!! I could not be happier with the results of my hair. Thank you again!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sincerely Something Borrowed is an amazing company- they're professional and do great work. Very highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • A

    Adalgisa · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was nice, on time, and professional! She did a great job on my hair too!! She was willing to stay for touch ups too which was insanely helpful for pictures after the ceremony. I didn't even know that was an option. 100000% recommend!!

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikkis is a great hair stylist and will not disappoint!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had chosen Something Borrowed based on a recommmedation and am extremely happy I did. I needed a pretty early appointment and Nikki was very accommodating and prompt. Loved the way my hair came out and will definitely be using them again!!!!

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • G

    Gresa · event on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was incredible!! Would recommend her again and again. Thank you Nikki!!!???

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the results! My hair is lighter, soft and bouncy! Nikki is amazing and I would definitely trust her with my hair again!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • K

    Klaudia · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sincerly something borrowed did an amazing job! She was on time, proffessional and very skilled. I couldnt be happier with the way my hair looked!

    Sent on 07/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review