Sincerely Something Borrowed Reviews

10 | Calverton, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Sincerely Something Borrowed

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 Sincerely Something Borrowed Reviews
Sort by:
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 02/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect and to my liking!!

  • F

    Francesca · Married on 10/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    extremely pleased with their service!! I could not be happier with the results of my hair. Thank you again!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sincerely Something Borrowed is an amazing company- they're professional and do great work. Very highly recommended!

  • A

    Adalgisa · Married on 07/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was nice, on time, and professional! She did a great job on my hair too!! She was willing to stay for touch ups too which was insanely helpful for pictures after the ceremony. I didn't even know that was an option. 100000% recommend!!

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikkis is a great hair stylist and will not disappoint!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had chosen Something Borrowed based on a recommmedation and am extremely happy I did. I needed a pretty early appointment and Nikki was very accommodating and prompt. Loved the way my hair came out and will definitely be using them again!!!!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the results! My hair is lighter, soft and bouncy! Nikki is amazing and I would definitely trust her with my hair again!

  • K

    Klaudia · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sincerly something borrowed did an amazing job! She was on time, proffessional and very skilled. I couldnt be happier with the way my hair looked!

  • G

    Gresa · event on: 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was incredible!! Would recommend her again and again. Thank you Nikki!!!???

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review