Simply In Love Weddings Reviews

196 | Satellite Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

196 Reviews for Simply In Love Weddings

Recommended by 98%

196
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
196 Simply In Love Weddings Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Simpy in Love. They spell out every detail, were able to help with anything we needed, are very good at getting back to us, and the referrals they gave for makeup and hair were outstanding! It was so much worth the money to have every single detail covered so professionally for our big day!

  • T

    Tasondra · Married on 09/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far one of the BEST vendors!!! I can't say how much the service provided by Simply in Love and their staff meant to my husband and I. From the very beginning they were determined to make sure that our special day was just that...special! They went above and beyond what we asked for and could have ever imagined. Even when one of the WORST things that could happen to anyone on their big day happened to us, Shannon and her staff made it all possible. It was like nothing happened. They stepped in like a Nascar racing team pit crew and saved the day! Hands down, they are absolutely amazing! From the photographer to the videographer, everyone and everything was grand! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

  • T

    Travis · Married on 07/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply In Love Weddings made our special day perfect. They took the stress out of getting married and actually made the process, including the wedding day so enjoyable and memorable!

    Simply In Love Weddings 1
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did an amazing job making sure our special day ran smoothly! Our bouquets were even prettier than I imagined, and our photographer was wonderful!!! Overall just a great experience!!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply in Love Weddings helped make our wedding day absolutely perfect! We made a lot of small changes to our original proposal and their team was flexible and accommodating. They took care of everything we requested, making the day completely stress free. Shannon even calmed us down about the weather, comforting us that it would all be okay, and that they would help us perfect our plan B-- It ended up being the most gorgeous sunset, right after a giant thunderstorm! We had a blast taking pictures and getting creative with Isaac! We are so happy with Simply in Love Weddings and would recommend them for anyone having a small intimate wedding/ eloping/ etc! With their help our day was simply AMAZING!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
    Simply In Love Weddings 2
    Simply In Love Weddings 3
    Simply In Love Weddings 4
    Simply In Love Weddings 5
    Simply In Love Weddings 6

    Simply In Love Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback, it means so much to us. It was truly an honor to be a part of such a special day. Thank you again for choosing us!
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our wedding! Simply In Love was great to work with! They were very responsive and detailed oriented. We would highly recommend them.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will and I had such an amazing day! We planned everything from England and were so happy we intrusted the team for our ceremony and also floral arrangements! We had an amazing day and couldnt be happier!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex, Issac, and the Simply in Love team went above and beyond for our dream wedding. Starting at the booking their service itself was a breeze, everything was through a website that was user friendly. The wedding ceremony itself was wonderful, beautiful, and perfect! We ran into an issue where we couldn’t get into the park we originally planned on having the ceremony the day of the wedding, but Alex (our coordinator for the day) assured us not to worry and moved it to our reception venue with ease. Also, our photographer Issac was great too. He was full of ideas for different poses and made sure we looked great in each an every photo. Issac was also very personable from the start, he went above and beyond when photographing our reception offering to get us drinks and even annoucing us upon entrance. We couldn’t be more thankful for our experience with Simply in Love! We highly recommend their services!

  • G

    Gary · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience! Overall impressed with Simply In Love, we would highly recommend them anyone.

  • L

    Lavaughn · Married on 04/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!! I had no concerns on our day. The team was wonderful. Tim, our officiant, was awesome. Our families kept asking how long we knew him. Imagine their surprise when we told them it’s was the first time we met. Shannon, our wedding coordinator had us on point. She IS amazing. She felt like an old friend. SIL, is in fact the best at what they do. I HIGHLY Recommend them.

    Simply In Love Weddings 7
    Simply In Love Weddings 8
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 03/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to be hands off (which I did) Simply in love is the way to go. They are so experienced, that making your wedding day perfect is a piece of cake for them. Shannon was on point with everything. The photographer that came with our package was practically a coordinator himself.

    Simply In Love Weddings 9
    Simply In Love Weddings 10
    Simply In Love Weddings 11
    Simply In Love Weddings 12
    Simply In Love Weddings 13
  • J

    jessica · Married on 03/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time i booked with them up until the wedding they were nothing but super helpful. They made the day less stressful. It was great!

    Simply In Love Weddings 14
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply in Love was the best wedding decision we made. It was a dream come true for how little we had to do to have a wedding memory we will cherish for life.

  • V

    Veronica · Married on 11/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoy the setup and everything was done with professionalism and everything was done upon arrival. We felt welcomed from the beginning.

  • C

    Candace · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have asked for anything better, they went above and beyond with every little detail.

    Simply In Love Weddings 15
  • V

    Venus · Married on 11/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a dream wedding and the planning was easy with Shannon, Brooke and Amanda! They did our flowers as well and they were absolutely stunning! During the process they kept us informed and answered all of our questions! When we walked into our reception- it was EXACTLY what we envisioned. Simple yet elegant! We are so excited to see our wedding photos!

    *The photos posted are not the professional photos taken by Simply in Love!!

    Thank you Simply In Love!

    Simply In Love Weddings 16
    Simply In Love Weddings 17
    Simply In Love Weddings 18
    Simply In Love Weddings 19
    Simply In Love Weddings 20
    Simply In Love Weddings 21
    Simply In Love Weddings 22
    Simply In Love Weddings 23
    Simply In Love Weddings 24
  • K

    Kris · Married on 10/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything and everyone was exceptional communication was perfect. With that said we have to give a big shout from the rooftops for Reverend Debbie, who was amazing said the perfect things and made us feel like she had known us forever, her words were perfect!! And now Issac the best photographer we have ever delt with patient kind understanding, clumsy:)!! He is simply the best! You all are amazing thank you for making our day perfect

    Simply In Love Weddings 25
    Simply In Love Weddings 26
    Simply In Love Weddings 27
  • F

    Felisha · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful, took care of everything, all the details and my special requests and it was beautiful.
    Thank you so much for helping make our day beautiful!

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with the staff from Simply in Love not only are they caring they went above and beyond to help us with everything we needed. Initially we had picked the all-inclusive package but 5 days prior to our wedding our reception location cancelled on us and Shannon and Amanda were able to help us and get us setup to use Harbour House and I will tell you now our “nightmare” ended up being a blessing in disguise our wedding was beautiful and we couldn’t have been any happier or lucky for it to all work out. From the simple details to ensuring we were set throughout our day, they were amazing! The flowers, cake, centerpieces, photos/video, setup, etc was all handled by them. They are highly recommended anyone who works with them will be so happy with their choice! Our family continues to say how beautiful and perfect our beach ceremony and reception at Harbour House were! Thank you to the crew at Simply in Love!

    Simply In Love Weddings 28
    Simply In Love Weddings 29
    Simply In Love Weddings 30
    Simply In Love Weddings 31
    Simply In Love Weddings 32
    Simply In Love Weddings 33
    Simply In Love Weddings 34
  • L

    Lori Jean · Married on 09/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply in love made everything so easy for us. They walk you through everything. Any questions worries they were able to answer without hesitation. Photos came out absolutely stunning. Wouldn’t have changed anything and would absolutely use them again.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was perfect!!!! Shannon was readily available throughout the entire planning process and responded to emails/ phone calls in a timely manner. She is very organized along with her stafff. The photographer, Isaac, was amazing to work with. He was very easy to get along with, had fun with all of our guests, and made the picture taking process fun and easy going :) Overall, it was a stressful planning experience, PERFECT wedding day, and I worked with professional individuals in order to create the perfect day :)

  • J

    J · Married on 07/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day. Well orchestrated and simply lovely. I didn't need to concern myself with anything except walking to my sweetheart to take his hand in marriage. Thank you!

  • J

    J · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful decor, friendly and attentive staff. Perfect day!

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon is/was everything I could ever imagine in a wedding planner! She made everything easy and stress free! I wouldn't have changed anything! So glad we chose her for our destination wedding!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review