Skip to main content
Weddings

Simple Stems Reviews

Simple Stems View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • A
    Ashley J. Sent on 04/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist for weddings in Upstate SC!

    Simple Stems was AMAZING! Our florals exceeded every expectation I have ever dreamed for wedding florals and candle arrangements! Simple Stems saw my vision of colorful springtime florals and went above and beyond what I had envisioned. Prices were so very reasonable and the quality was outstanding. They showed immense professional and care throughout the entire process!
  • Stefenie
    Stefenie Sent on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist ever!

    I don’t think I can adequately explain how amazing these ladies are. They brought my vision and photo inspiration to life. It honestly exceeded any and all expectations that I had when it came to flowers. I live 4 hours from where we got married and I never once had to worry about the flowers. From the initial communication to the day of the wedding, I was confident in what they were going to have for us. They were organized, had great communication and were willing to listen. My bouquet was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen at a wedding. Everything from the bridesmaids bouquets, center pieces, cross flowers, sweetheart table to the flower girl crowns were carefully crafted and beautifully made. If you are a bride that wants to have a stress free experience and the most beautiful flowers you will ever see, go with Simple Stem. You will not regret it. Honestly, these photos do not do justice to what they looked like. Thank you so much for helping make the wedding of my dreams a reality, I will forever be grateful.
  • C
    Catherine Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    Highly recommend this vendor!! Simple Stems’ work is very affordable, yet gorgeous. When I walked into our reception, I was blown away by how beautiful she decorated everything. The bouquets were all gorgeous and full.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mekalah Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Johanna was AMAZING!!! She responded to all my emails ASAP!!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so grateful to have booked SimpleStems for our wedding! Johanna did such a wonderful job with our bouquets... seriously, I wish I could share pictures! She met with me beforehand to get a feel for what I wanted in my bouquets and goodness, when she delivered those bouquets on our wedding day I about died when I saw my bridal bouquet. It was just what I had in mind and was absolutely beautiful! I received SO many complements on our bouquets--- the style, color, size, etc. was just perfect. HIGHLY recommend for any event!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 03/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are fabulous and were very helpful in designing my floral arrangements.
  • User2411926 Sent on 11/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simple Stems is wonderful! I was not picky about flowers for my wedding & basically just gave them the colors and what products I wanted. The flowers were PERFECT & beautiful. I could not have asked for a better florist experience. They communicated with me really well throughout my engagement and had the flowers delivered right on time. I would recommend Simple Stems to anyone looking for a fabulous florist!
  • User2516971 Sent on 01/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love love loved working with Johanna from Simple Stems! So sweet, easy to work with, professional, and totally got my ideas of what I wanted for our flowers. We used her for ceremony and reception flowers as well as flowers for our arbor for our ceremony. I was so impressed with the price and quality of her work. If you're looking for someone who offers great quality at a fraction of the price, I would recommend Simple Stems!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 11/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Simple Stems do our flowers back in March and they delivered far beyond my expectations. They work really well with you to keep everything in your budget and are the friendliest couple of ladies you could ever meet. They truly made my day one to remember, with some of the best flowers I could have ever imagined having. :)
  • M
    Missy Sent on 09/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Johanna and her team did a fabulous job in providing floral arrangements for our wedding. Everything was so beautiful and she exceeded our expectations. She was so easy to work with. She provided us with everything we wanted well within our budget. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • M
    Meghan Sent on 04/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    While shopping at a boutique last summer with my mom, we met Johanna from Simple Stems and fell in love. When we met her she was in the process of decorating the boutique, and those decorations had the feel that I wanted for my wedding. When we left the boutique my mom and I both told each other that we just had a feeling that Johanna was just what we were looking for. We met with her the following week, and during that meeting I showed her a few of my "inspiration pictures". Johanna ran with ideas from those pictures, and helped me develop a theme for my wedding. During the whole planning process Johanna was extremely helpful with finding us ways to save money, yet have beautiful decor and flowers. Johanna's help was much more than a typical florist, she even helped my mother and mother in-law pick out their dress colors for the wedding! When I saw the decor at my wedding I was honestly speechless. Johanna captured my ideas and put her own creative twist to them, making everything much better than I could have even dreamed. I received many compliments on the flowers and wedding decor, and I owe it all to Johanna!
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 07/27/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EVERYBODY should go with Simplestems!! Very personable and reliable! Made the day beautiful!!