Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service Reviews

10 | East Rochester, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience! Everyone has so much fun!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy arrived on time and was extremely professional. She helped to make our event even more special!

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for the review and for having Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service at your event!
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose simple snapshots for our wedding In April 2018. Tracy did an awesome job !!! We were very happy w the photo booth and our guests loved it!!! The pictures turned out great and we got the package with the photo album which is adorable and filled with many memories.

  • J

    Janine · Married on 01/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for huge 13 yr birthday party! The BEST!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • N

    N · Married on 12/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth is a must for all of our school events. From preschool to high school graduation they deliver the best quality service in the area. We hired them for our wedding and the guests couldn’t get enough.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review!
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 08/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed! The highlite to any wedding or event. The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Highly recommended for any event.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A different kind of photobooth that brings classiness to the industry! The photobooth fit right in with my venue. Pre-wedding they worked so well with me to come up with my photo strip design. They even made one to fit with my requests, and it was perfect. My guests had the best time taking photos, and it never took away from any of the other wedding fun. I was even left with a great memory book where people put their pictures and wrote a message.

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, and for choosing Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service for your wedding!
  • M

    meleia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Simple Snapshot for a teenage Birthday party. There was lots of props and the pictures were fantastic. I also purchased a book they offer with all the photos taken from the event and loved it.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • R

    Ruth · event on: 07/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and had a lot of fun stuff to make our holiday party a big success.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review