Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service Reviews

12 | East Rochester, OH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Shartle · Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, friendly, professional and great services!

    Fantastic Photo Booth services! Friendly staff that will make your event a blast!

    Sent on 11/20/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate you taking your time to review us! If we can be of any assistants to you in the future please let us know. :-)
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply snapshots was everything she said she would be! The photo booth was a huge hit at my wedding! We are wonderful photos and memories to last a li

    Highly recommended ! Very professional!

    Sent on 11/19/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service. I had a great time with you and your guests!
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience! Everyone has so much fun!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy arrived on time and was extremely professional. She helped to make our event even more special!

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for the review and for having Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service at your event!
  • J

    Janine · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for huge 13 yr birthday party! The BEST!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • N

    N · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth is a must for all of our school events. From preschool to high school graduation they deliver the best quality service in the area. We hired them for our wedding and the guests couldn’t get enough.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review!
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 08/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed! The highlite to any wedding or event. The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Highly recommended for any event.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A different kind of photobooth that brings classiness to the industry! The photobooth fit right in with my venue. Pre-wedding they worked so well with me to come up with my photo strip design. They even made one to fit with my requests, and it was perfect. My guests had the best time taking photos, and it never took away from any of the other wedding fun. I was even left with a great memory book where people put their pictures and wrote a message.

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, and for choosing Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service for your wedding!
  • M

    Margie · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is very helpful and accommodating! Could not ask for anything better. She is professional and highly recommended. You won’t be sorry.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review!
  • M

    meleia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Simple Snapshot for a teenage Birthday party. There was lots of props and the pictures were fantastic. I also purchased a book they offer with all the photos taken from the event and loved it.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • R

    Ruth · event on: 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and had a lot of fun stuff to make our holiday party a big success.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review