Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service Reviews

16 | East Rochester, OH
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16
Order by:
  • S

    Samantha Rivalsky 路 Married on 11/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond excellent

    We booked Simple Snapshots for three separate events at our hospital. Every time they were on time and extremely professional. They engaged with the participants and helped to support our mission. I would highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 12/03/2019

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated! We loved working with you and your staff! Hope to work with you again in the future.
  • M

    Michelle Mccauley 路 Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth

    Tracy was an absolute pleasure to work with before during and after our wedding. She was always prompt in returning my emails with questions and was making any decisions I needed to make for the wedding as easy as possible. The guests loved the photobooth and Tracy made us a guestbook where she would add a strip of photos from the guest and they could sign and leave a message next to their picture! It鈥檚 something I look at all the time because it鈥檚 so nice to actually see the guest having fun at the wedding while reading their messages. The photo strips are great quality and I also got a Zip drive of the strips and the individual pictures! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/04/2019

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated! I loved celebrating with your family and friends. I wish you many happy years together! 馃挒
  • Debra

    Debra 路 Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service!

    Awesome service and such a great addition to the wedding. Love the personalized book we get at the end!

    Sent on 10/28/2019

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review and for letting me celebrate your special day with you! I had a great time at your reception!
  • C

    Charlotte 路 Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Addition to our Wedding

    Tracy at Simple Snapshots Photobooths is amazing to work with! She kept the pictures and laughs coming all night at our wedding. We have a beautiful guest book with the pictures and signatures, extra copies of pictures, and a flash drive of all the pictures. This really helped take our wedding reception to the next level and everyone loved it! If you are looking for a great company, with great service, and great results, you need to hire Tracy!

    Sent on 04/03/2019

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review! I had a great time at your reception:-)
    Tracy Boord
    Simple Snapshots photo booth service
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Shartle 路 Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, friendly, professional and great services!

    Fantastic Photo Booth services! Friendly staff that will make your event a blast!

    Sent on 11/20/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate you taking your time to review us! If we can be of any assistants to you in the future please let us know. :-)
  • A

    Amber 路 Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply snapshots was everything she said she would be! The photo booth was a huge hit at my wedding! We are wonderful photos and memories to last a li

    Highly recommended ! Very professional!

    Sent on 11/19/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service. I had a great time with you and your guests!
  • T

    Tara 路 Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience! Everyone has so much fun!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • K

    Kathryn 路 Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy arrived on time and was extremely professional. She helped to make our event even more special!

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for the review and for having Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service at your event!
  • H

    Holly 路 Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose simple snapshots for our wedding In April 2018. Tracy did an awesome job !!! We were very happy w the photo booth and our guests loved it!!! The pictures turned out great and we got the package with the photo album which is adorable and filled with many memories.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • J

    Janine 路 Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for huge 13 yr birthday party! The BEST!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • N

    N 路 Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth is a must for all of our school events. From preschool to high school graduation they deliver the best quality service in the area. We hired them for our wedding and the guests couldn鈥檛 get enough.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review!
  • M

    Mindy 路 Married on 08/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed! The highlite to any wedding or event. The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Highly recommended for any event.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • M

    Maria 路 Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A different kind of photobooth that brings classiness to the industry! The photobooth fit right in with my venue. Pre-wedding they worked so well with me to come up with my photo strip design. They even made one to fit with my requests, and it was perfect. My guests had the best time taking photos, and it never took away from any of the other wedding fun. I was even left with a great memory book where people put their pictures and wrote a message.

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, and for choosing Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service for your wedding!
  • R

    Ruth 路 event on: 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and had a lot of fun stuff to make our holiday party a big success.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review
  • M

    Margie 路 Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is very helpful and accommodating! Could not ask for anything better. She is professional and highly recommended. You won鈥檛 be sorry.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review!
  • M

    meleia 路 Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Simple Snapshot for a teenage Birthday party. There was lots of props and the pictures were fantastic. I also purchased a book they offer with all the photos taken from the event and loved it.

    Sent on 12/28/2017

    Simple Snapshots Photo Booth Service's reply:

    Thank you for your review!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review