Weddings

Simonian Farms Reviews

Simonian Farms View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

17 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Lynnette V. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ashley will make you want to have your wedding at Simonian Farms

    Amazing wedding all the way around! Working with Ashley and her staff on planning our son’s wedding was absolutely perfect. She is accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. We received nothing but positive feedback on the beautiful venue from all of our guests. Honestly, we wouldn’t change a thing.

    Simonian Farms's reply:

    Thank you Lynnette! It was a pleasure working with you all. We really enjoyed sharing our venue with your family. We wish Grant and Mikayla the very best. Thank you!
  • M
    Miranda Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding venue

    They were so nice and Ashley went through our contract step by step. She answered all of my questions. It was a great experience all around.

    Simonian Farms's reply:

    Thank you, Miranda! We can’t wait to celebrate your big day this weekend! It’s been a pleasure working with you.
  • C
    Chris Married on 12/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Support!

    They have a great support staff! I will continue to use this venue in the future! Ashley was very professional and great to work with.
  • W
    Whitney W. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vintage Farm Wedding

    Thanks to Simonian Farms, we had the best wedding ever. This venue is special! So beautiful. The food was also amazing. We chose the chicken meal. The attention to detail is also exceptional. Ashley was very professional and great to work with and so helpful throughout the entire process. Our guests were all blown away about this venue - most of them didn't know the barn existed and they all loved the outside park. We have been buying our Christmas tree here for years. This is a great family business and a landmark in Fresno. You won't be disappointed! It is truly a gem.
  • Z
    Zandalee T. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING!!

    We just got married here and we had the absolute best experience with Ashley and the rest of the staff at Simonian Farms. Ashley was so helpful, flexible, and just awesome to work with. She always answered any questions we had and made this whole experience a breeze. The venue is absolutely beautiful and affordable! Food, wooden tables and chairs, set up/clean up were included in the price! There are different meal options to choose from! We got the tacos and they were delicious! Definitely would recommend to any couple!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Jerry Tanner

    We had a Wonderful and beautiful experice and simonian farms. Ashley was a joy to work with every step of the way! I would recommendthis venue to anyone.
  • M
    Michaela D. Married on 06/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING! Would choose Simonian over and over again!

    From the planning to the day of the wedding Ashley and Stacy were amazing! They were there to answer any and all questions and put my mind at ease! They always worked with our schedule and allowed us the flexibility to make things work! The day of the wedding was beautiful Ashley made sure everything went as planned. The number one comment we got from all of our guests was that the venue was perfect! We’ve been asked so many times about how we found the venue because no one expected it to be so beautiful and fun! I would get married here again and again!!
  • J
    Jorden M. Married on 01/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best kept secret

    We wanted a unique venue and we couldn't be more happy with our choice. Simonian Farms has such an amazing facility. The inside of the barn looks like Disneyland and the outside park has beautiful views of the mountains and farmland. It was so romanic and peaceful. They have decorated the outside with tons of string lights and it looks so neat. My pictures look amazing. The BBQ Chicken Tri Tip combo meal was fantastic! All of our guests were so impressed by the venue and the food. Their prices are very affordable and reasonable too plus the things included are premium items. A very special thank you to Ashley too. She made sure to help make our day perfect and was always so easy to reach and quickly responded to all of my texts. Thank you Simonian Farms!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch service, professional, polite and experienced

    Best kept secret! I recently had my wedding and reception at Simonian Farms barn. They recently added a gorgeous outdoor space that provides excellent lighting with plenty of room for dining and dancing. The barns vintage and rustic feel complimented my shabby chic wedding perfectly. The beautiful bar in the barn was perfect for my guests to mingle before dinner was served. I can’t say enough about this venue, the caterer was excellent and working with Ashley for all the wedsing planning was a dream, she made certain all my requests were fulfilled and made my dream day stress free. This venue is a must see, absolutely stunning!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most amazing day and experience.

    The staff and venue at Simonian was top notch. They are professional and classy. If you are looking for a unique, rustic back drop, Simonian Farms is your location. Ashley is amazing and helps you with every important detail. You will not be disappointed! Memories will be made! Thank you, Simonian Farms!