Skip to main content
Weddings

Simone Epiphany Photography Reviews

Simone Epiphany Photography

Simone Epiphany Photography

Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • E
    Evleen Married on 12/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I saw my wedding photos for the first time I was amazed. I felt like they had come out of a bridal magazine. Simone was so incredibly inventive with her photo ideas and she also was completely onboard with some of my more crazy ideas. She had great time management when it came to the after wedding photos and took some beautiful candid shots of my friends and family. I am so happy with her service.
  • M
    Meagan Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy with my wedding photos! They are everything that I wanted. Simone was able to capture the day from start to finish in such an amazing way. I hardly remember the day itself (people don't lie when the say it flies by) when my husband and I sat down for the first time to go through the photos we were both so pleased! Our wedding was perfect and she captured it ALL!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simone was extremely personable yet professional. She took into account our personalities and lifestyle when planning shots for our wedding. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and cannot wait to work with her again very soon.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 06/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When shopping for a photographer, my husband and I recognized that this was the only thing that would document our memories of that day. We knew our choice for photographer had to be someone who could capture the moments that only last a sweet second. Simone was a perfect match for us! She captured our personalities and our moments beyond our expectations! We are in love with our photographs! And on top of it all, she was quick to deliver the event pictures, she was professional, and she was able to help us use props in a creative and unique way. Without hesitation, we highly recommend her and cannot wait to use her for upcoming events!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 04/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simone is professional, kind, patient, and made our wedding a wonderful experience. Simply put, our photos were outstanding! One of the best photographers I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and can not wait for her to capture more photos of our new family.
  • H
    Hentan Married on 11/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding would not have been the same without Simone! She is very proudprofessional, fun, nice, and super engaged! She was constantly going around taking as many shots in different angles as she could. All our pictures came out beautifully! I state poo got recommend her for any event.
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simone captured our special day with remarkable photography. She worked with us to ensure that she captured the moments most important to us.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simone took my bridals and engagement photos and words cannot express how pleased I am with them! It's difficult to find a photographer that is responsive, talented, trustworthy, professional, flexible and creative. Getting married is the most important time of your life and finding the perfect photographer means everything. Simone is truly the best photographer you can choose for your big day and every other important event in your life. THANK YOU SO MUCH SIMONE! From the bottom of our hearts.
  • A
    Angi Married on 10/16/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simone was very accommodating and easy to work with. She captured every moment of our reception and I have so many images to keep as a reminder of our special day. Thanks Simone.
  • B
    Brittney Married on 03/14/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love Simone! She was super friendly to us throughout the engagement, and very accommodating when we had to reschedule our engagement photos THREE times due to my husband's health. Simone knew exactly what kind of vision we had in our head for both the engagement and wedding photos, and got us to loosen up and be ourselves. Simone was unfortunately sick on our wedding day, but she did show up and do the best she could - you couldn't tell from the photos though! She got us a sneak peek of our photos four days after the wedding - I was shocked! Her rates were by far the best rates of any photographer we contacted, and her personality made us like her as a friend just as much as our wedding photographer.
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 03/21/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first worked with Simone Epiphany for my wedding in 2010. I was more than pleased with our wedding photos. Simone is talented, professional, and eager to work with her clients. Since 2010, Simone has become a regular part of my life- capturing our family's special life events. We love her work and you will, too!
  • User1589369 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When your groomsmen comment on how fun your photographer was to work with, you know you have a winner! Simone took all of our suggestions and requests for photos and had great ideas of her own. She was pleasant, polite and timely. It was a great value, and overall, I could not be happier. Our walls are covered in her artwork from our wedding day!