Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner Reviews

37 | Genoa, IT
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner

Recommended by 99%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

13 User photos

Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 1
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 2
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 3
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 4
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 5
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 6
Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • G

    Giacomo Berrino · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organizzazione impeccabile!

    Simona è stata molto gentile e disponibile fin dal primo giorno e ci ha aiutato nell'organizzazione dell'evento con la sua esperienza e professionalità. Il giorno del matrimonio è stata poi bravissima a gestire i tempi ed a coordinare tutto, sia in chiesa sia durante ricevimento e serata.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • A

    Andri · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona and her team provided us with a very pleasant and professional service. Also all the partners she connected us to, were very professional. In the end we had the perfect wedding weekend thanks to Simona and her team!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 8
  • S

    Simona · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona e’ una vera professionista! Ha organizzato il matrimonio dei nostri sogni in maniera impeccabile. Ogni cosa era curata nei minimi dettagli, nulla e’ stato lasciato al caso. Simona ci ha seguiti per mesi , ed e’ riuscita ad interpretare al meglio ogni nostra idea. Grazie per tutto !!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 9
  • Q

    QINGQUAN · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SIMONA 是一个非常负责任的婚礼策划师, 所有细节都想的非常周到。 在她的指点下,婚礼所有的布置,工作人员做的都非常出色。 回想起真的是难忘的一天。 推荐大家选她,并祝大家能够有一个梦寐以求的婚礼。

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • F

    Fra · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona has been a great wedding planner. We planned everything from Colorado and she helped us figure out every little detail! She made the whole process way less stressful and was very flexible: she worked with vendors of our choice, was supportive in all of our changes - even last minute, and found a way to accomodate every single one of our requests. We were a bit worried about things not being how we wanted them, since we weren't there to check how things were going, but she ensured that everything was exactly how we wanted it to be, if not better. We strongly recommend working with her, as it is clear that she is extremely experienced! Everything turned out fantastic, way better than we thought it would be: from the flowers to the lights, the wedding programs, the order of events, and much more!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 10
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 11
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 12
  • G

    Geoffroy · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona is not a simple wedding planner... She is THE wedding planner, she's always been really helpful even with the distance as we are living in London. We could just simply highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Marcello · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona e le ragazze del suo staff sono state perfette e molto professionali, tutto ha funzionato nel modo migliore.
    Grazie di cuore per avere reso fantastico il giorno più bello per una coppia

    Sent on 07/01/2018
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 13
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 14
  • G

    Giada · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wedding between Lerici and Portovenere, not so easy to arrange hotels, transfert and many details but Simona and her team made everything perfect, she has very good manner, high class taste and our guest still today thank us for that special and pleasant day.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 15
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 16
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 17
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 18
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 19
  • O

    Olga · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona is very helpful and will do whatever you need to help make your wedding planning easier especially when planning from another country. It can be challenging with the language barrier but she is here for you and will do her best to solve any problems you might run into. She was able to provide vendor options and help negotiate with them. We could not have done our wedding without her. Big THANK YOU Simona!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona was a pleasure to work with while planning our wedding. Despite being in the U.S. she was always available and attentive to our requests/ concerns. If you are looking for someone who you can put your faith in and feel assured you are getting what you requested, you need to work with Simona. She is a true professional and has a wealth of knowledge and experience when it comes to planning beautiful weddings. Grazie Simona!!!

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • M

    Marco · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Semplicemente tutto perfetto!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • D

    Davide · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona has been delivering a service of utmost quality, advising and leading me and my wife through all the steps of the organization of our wedding, with professionalism and confidence.
    She has been present before and during the event in every single moment, surrounding us with an excellent organization which let our guests feel safe and able to fully enjoy our wedding. Worth investing in her services!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • N

    Nicolò · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estremamente competente, entusiasta, disponibile, con grossa esperienza. Super affidabile! Con lei, non si sbaglia!!

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • L

    Luca · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona has been incredible during one year of preparation, following us in every single step and choice, with the best quality suppliers but keeping also control of the overall cost of the event. Simona is so elegant in every choice and transformed our dreams in reality. The best possible choice for the organization of a wedding. Strongly recommended!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • Y

    Yulia · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there was a Noble prize in wedding planning, Simona would have won one! She's got an exceptional organisational talent, a great taste, a strong character and a very warm personality that make her absolutely pleasant to work with. She literally saved us a month before our scheduled Big Day, taking on planning of our event despite already having another commitment on the same day. She was able to turn around both events due to being exceptionally well organised and due to the help of her hard-working staff who are all very friendly and speak various languages, so there was no room for miscommunication. Coming up to the event, we had plenty of email and phone exchanges, and despite us changing our minds on various aspects, she would always be very flexible and accommodative. Simona kept telling us that one of the important roles of the wedding planner is to save money where possible. She helped us reduce the costs and keep to our budget, as she has a great vendor network in the region and her own pricing policy is very transparent. Our wedding was a 2-day event with 100 guests coming from various parts of the world. We incorporated Russian, Italian and English traditions into the wedding making it different and also more challenging to coordinate. Both days were impeccably organised with plenty of Simona's staff on the ground, paying attention to every detail and making sure everything went smoothly. The fact that Simona was orchestrating the entire event with her safe pair of hands meant that we could fully immerse ourselves into our happiness without having to think about smaller details. She totally accepted the challenge of doing something new or different for us (which is normally the case when you have a multi-cultural wedding). There is no Noble prize in wedding planning, but Simona has won something more precious than that - the hearts and smiles of her clients, and we are one of them!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • Y

    Yulia · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Наша свадьба состоялась в июле 2017, в Санта Маргарите Лигуре на вилле Дураццо. Готовились, как это водится, заранее, практически за год, при этом сами в Италии не проживаем, поэтому решили обратиться за помощью к свадебным координаторам, выбор которых не так уж и прост. По телефону и пре встрече многие кажутся дружелюбными, приятными людьми. На деле же оказывается, что не все могут осуществить то, что вы задумали, а уж дать дельный совет, подсказать - тем более. За месяц до свадьбы вопрос встал ребром: нашa координатор на тот момент не справлялась с заданием. Решились пойти на риск и "поменять коней на переправе". За помощью обратились к Симоне, которая оказалась человеком с необычайным организационным талантом, прекрасным чувством вкуса и добрым и отзывчивым сердцем. Симона работает под девизом "любой каприз за ваши деньги, которые я максимально для вас сэкономлю". На Лигурийском побережье все ее знают, отсюда и скидки. Симона знает, как правильно общаться с клиентами, учитывает все ваши пожелания, а на изменения в планах реагирует с должным профессионализмом, без нарочитого "закатывания глаз". Работать с ней (и с ее командой) - одно удовольствие! Пару слов о команде: с Симоной работают замечательные девушки, говорят на разных языках, внимательные, именно они позаботились о всех нюансах в день свадьбы под чутким руководством Симоны. В итоге, мы смогли полностью насладиться нашим событием, зная, что все в надежных руках. Симона нас полностью покорила, и мы желаем ей покорять сердца клиентов еще долгие годы.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
    Simona Chiavaccini Wedding Planner 20
  • G

    giulia · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    unforgettable experience!
    Simona thought of everything and gave us unique and unexpected emotions.
    Great professionalism and sweetness of all her team

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • V

    Vittoria · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An unforgettable wedding with perfect timing, perfect food, perfect organization, no issue to care of, everything went smooth. Personnel extremely available.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can't recommend Simona enough, the quality of service she provided to create our dream day was outstanding. Her attention to detail, style and generosity are second to none. She ensured everything about our day was above and beyond and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Her choices for catering, flowers etc were exceptional and made it truly the best day of our lives. If you want class, elegance and romance in Italy Simona will deliver in abundance. Thank you Simona!

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • M

    Marco · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona ci ha accompagnato passo passo nella realizzazione del nostro matrimonio a Villa Durazzo - Santa Margherita Ligure (GE), fornendoci sempre consigli preziosissimi. Sempre precisa e puntuale, mai invadente, ha saputo assecondare alla perfezione i nostri desideri e i nostri gusti. Simona non è stata solo una wedding planner, è stata un'ottima amica!

    Simona supported us step by step in the realization of our wedding at Villa Durazzo - Santa Margherita Ligure (GE), always giving us precious tips. Always accurate and punctual, never intrusive, she has been able to adjust to perfection for our desires. Simona was not just a wedding planner, she was a great friend!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SIMONA é, semplicemente, UNICA. L´abbiamo trovata per caso quando cercavamo una location su internet...e credo sia stato proprio il destino!! Siamo stati troppo fortunati ad avere lei come wedding planner. Ha un gusto eccellente, è diplomatica, paziente e disponibilissima. Non molla mai. Non potete fare a meno di contare su di lei se desiderate veramente un matrimonio/evento speciale e da non dimenticare mai. Grazie Simo...sempre. Cristina e Juanma

    Sent on 09/09/2017
  • C

    camilla · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona è veramente una forza della natura!!! Il mio matrimonio è stato spettacolare, senza di lei non ce l'avrei mai fatta!
    Oltre ad essere professionalmente impeccabile è una persona d'oro, di una dolcezza infinita... non si può non diventare sue amiche!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • V

    Valentina · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona e' una professionista eccellente.Si e' dimostrata attenta ad ogni dettaglio e il suo aiuto e' stato fondamentale per realizzare un matrimonio perfetto!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • A

    Alessandro · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In essence, Simona can make anything happen. She coped extremely well with our emotional roller coaster (and change in demands and plans, until the very last minute). She engages with top notch suppliers, and can trade-down when budget becomes an issue.

    Definitely more expensive than the average wedding planner, but then she's not an average wedding planner...worth every penny.

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • A

    Antonio · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simona was a huge help and a lifesaver: super advice, coordination skills, great suggestions and recomendations. We had a dream wedding and a lot of that success came from her fantastic job. Funny, passionate and very professional, always responsive and full of great ideas. All thumbs way up !

    Sent on 07/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review